Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Expecting to Die

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    Book 7 - An Alvarez & Pescoli Novel
    In this thriller by the #1 New York Times bestselling author, mischievous teenagers are met by a twisted serial killer deep in the Montana woods.The menacing woods of Grizzly Falls, Montana, are not for the faint of heart. But for local teenagers, they’re the perfect setting for partying and pranks. They don’t know that lately there’s a rapt audience amid the tangled trees, a killer with a ... Read more

    $8.29 USD

  • Audiobook

    Expecting to Die

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    Narrated by Natalie Ross ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 51 min

    The menacing woods of Grizzly Falls, Montana, are not for the faint of heart. But for some, they're the perfect setting for partying and pranks. They don't know there's a rapt audience amid the tangled trees, a killer with a different kind of game in mind, for whom the woods are dark and deep-and perfectly deadly…Some places earn their bad reputation through tall tales or chance. Grizzly Falls is ... Read more

    $42.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Expecting to Die

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    Narrated by Natalie Ross ...

    Abridged

    8 hours 16 min

    The menacing woods of Grizzly Falls, Montana, are not for the faint of heart. But for some, they're the perfect setting for partying and pranks. They don't know there's a rapt audience amid the tangled trees, a killer with a different kind of game in mind, for whom the woods are dark and deep-and perfectly deadly…Some places earn their bad reputation through tall tales or chance. Grizzly Falls is ... Read more

    $35.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Chosen To Die

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    Book 2 - An Alvarez & Pescoli Novel
    An edge-of-your-seat thriller featuring Selena Alvarez and Regan Pescoli from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Left to Die.He’ll Choose Them . . .Detective Regan Pescoli has worked the “Star Crossed Killer” case for months, never imagining she’d be captured by the madman she’s been hunting. Regan knows exactly what he’s capable of—and avoiding the same fate will take every drop of her ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Willing to Die

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    Book 8 - An Alvarez & Pescoli Novel
    Fans of Sandra Brown and Lisa Gardner will devour this riveting new suspense thriller from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson! Make sure it’s part of your summer beach reading!WHEN A KILLER HAS NOTHING TO LOSEThe crime scene is as puzzling as it is brutal. Doctor Paul Latham and his wife, Brindel, are found dead in separate beds in their beautiful San Francisco home, each the victim of ... Read more

    $8.29 USD

  • Ready to Die

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    Book 5 - An Alvarez & Pescoli Novel
    A Montana serial killer is targeting the law enforcement—until the hunted becomes the hunter in this thriller by the #1 New York Times bestselling author.Sheriff Dan Grayson lies near death after a shooting, and the police department of Grizzly Falls, Montana, is in shock. Detective Selena Alvarez, torn between a new relationship and her loyalty to Grayson, works with Detective Regan Pescoli to ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Afraid to Die

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    Book 4 - An Alvarez & Pescoli Novel
    A Montana serial killer is out to taunt and terrorize Detective Selena Alvarez in this psychological thriller by the #1 New York Times bestselling author.The town of Grizzly Falls, Montana, is still on edge in the wake of a serial killer’s capture. Thanks to Detectives Selena Alvarez and Regan Pescoli, the nightmare is over. But a new one is about to unfold. There are two victims so far—their ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Born To Die

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    Book 3 - An Alvarez & Pescoli Novel
    A serial killer sets his sights on a beautiful Montana doctor in this romantic thriller of by the #1 New York Timesbestselling author.When two women turn up dead, both bearing an uncanny resemblance to Dr. Kacey Lambert, it appears to be a sad, strange coincidence. It's not like there was any connection between Kacey and the B-movie actress or the elementary school teacher. But Detective Selena ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Deserves To Die

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    Book 6 - An Alvarez & Pescoli Novel
    A woman on the run is a Montana serial killer’s ultimate target in this psychological thriller by the #1 New York Times bestselling author.In Grizzly Falls, Montana, Detectives Selena Alvarez and Regan Pescoli are struggling with a new acting commander while Sheriff Dan Grayson is in a coma after being shot. It's the worst possible time for a homicide. A woman’s body has been found, frozen and ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Left to Die

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    Book 1 - An Alvarez & Pescoli Novel
    NOTHING’S MORE TERRIFYING . . .One by one, the victims are carefully captured, toyed with, then subjected to a slow and agonizing death. Piece by piece, his exquisite plan takes shape. The police can’t yet see the beauty in his work—but soon, very soon, they will . . .THAN BEING LEFT ALONE . . .In the lonely woods around Grizzly Falls, Montana, four bodies have been discovered. Detectives Selena ... Read more

    $10.49 USD $8.29 USD

  • Most Likely To Die

    Three New York Times bestselling authors join forces to create a thrilling novel of love, revenge, and the deadly secrets shared between women.It's been twenty years since the night Jake Marcott was brutally murdered at St. Elizabeth High School in Portland, Oregon. It's a night that shattered the lives of Lindsay Farrell, Kirsten Daniels, and Rachel Alsace. Each of them loved Jake in their own ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Audiobook

    Willing to Die

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    Narrated by Natalie Ross ...
    Audiobook 8 - To Die

    Unabridged

    12 hours 49 min

    WHEN A KILLER HAS NOTHING TO LOSEThe crime scene is as puzzling as it is brutal. Doctor Paul Latham and his wife, Brindel, are found dead in separate beds in their beautiful San Francisco home, each the victim of a gunshot wound to the head. There are no signs of forced entry, and despite the emptied safe it's clear this murder isn't random.THERE'S EVERY REASONFor Detective Regan Pescoli, news of ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial