Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Penance

    by K E Osborn ...
    Narrated by Mia Madison, Alexander Cendese ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 42 min

    The cord of life can splinter and snap without warning. My family-in hiding from the Japanese Yakuza. My club-at war with the very organization my family is hiding from. Though, amidst the chaos, there is one shining light. A Spanner in the works. A woman who's not only the complete opposite of me, and everything I stand for, but a woman who my parents should frown upon. She's brash, where I am ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Deviance

    by K E Osborn ...
    Narrated by Mia Madison, Alexander Cendese ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 21 min

    I'm broken. My fractured pieces held together by the grit of my brothers. My sanity-questionable at best. My pride-rocked every time someone says I'm a cold-blooded monster. It happened when she walked away. Forcing me to become the man I am today. Now, she's back with a threat on her tail, and I'm the only man who can protect her. My brothers don't know the reason she left, but they're about to ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Resistance

    by K E Osborn ...
    Narrated by Mia Madison, Alexander Cendese ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 11 min

    Life can alter in the blink of an eye. My club-constantly under siege by the Italian mafia. My city-in a war lasting two generations caused by our fathers. Yet, in amongst the turmoil, I met her. In a froyo store. This sassy woman who's ready to throw down and defend her friends against my brothers and me. But we aren't the enemies in this story, and little did she know our chance encounter would ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Ladies Who Punch

    The Explosive Inside Story of "The View"

    THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLERLike Fire & Fury, the gossipy real-life soap opera behind a serious show.When Barbara Walters launched The View, network executives told her that hosting it would tarnish her reputation. Instead, within ten years, she’d revolutionized morning TV and made household names of her co-hosts: Joy Behar, Star Jones, Meredith Vieira and ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Killing House (Paula Maguire 6)

    An explosive Irish crime thriller that will give you chills

    Long-buried secrets are being unearthed. And they're very close to home...Forensic psychologist Paula Maguire returns yet again to her hometown to investigate a spine-chilling case in THE KILLING HOUSE, the sixth novel in Claire McGowan's series. The Paula Maguire series is the perfect read for fans of Michael Connelly and Peter May.'A delicious spookiness is added to McGowan's customary mix of ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Explosive Eighteen

    A Stephanie Plum Novel

    series Stephanie Plum #18
    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg's The Heist.Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum’s life is set to blow sky high when international murder hits dangerously close to home, in this dynamite novel by Janet Evanovich.Before Stephanie can even step foot off Flight 127 Hawaii to Newark, she’s knee deep in trouble. Her dream vacation turned into a nightmare, and she’s ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Runaway

    An explosive crime thriller set across London and New York

    by Martina Cole ...
    The past will always catch up with you...THE RUNAWAY by No.1 Sunday Times bestselling author Martina Cole is an unputdownable thriller of corruption and violence and was adapted for television with an all-star cast including Alan Cumming, Jack O'Connell and Keith Allen.'Martina tells it like it really is' - Sun.You can't run for ever.All that prostitute's daughter Cathy Connor and drunkard'... ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Knock

    An explosive gangland thriller from the top ten bestseller Jessie Keane

    by Jessie Keane ...
    A young woman finds herself on the wrong side of the law in The Knock, a gripping gangland thriller from top ten bestselling author Jessie Keane.Dora O’Brien had a good start in life, but things went bad when she began to mix with the wrong company. Pregnant by her gangster lover, she found herself on the streets and then in the grips of a bent copper called Donny Maguire.When her daughter Angel ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Churchill's Secret Warriors

    The Explosive True Story of the Special Forces Desperadoes of WWII

    by Damien Lewis ...
    One of the most remarkable stories in the history of Special Forces' operations - Daily ExpressIn the bleak moments after defeat on mainland Europe in winter 1939, Winston Churchill knew that Britain had to strike back hard. So Britain's wartime leader called for the lightning development of a completely new kind of warfare, recruiting a band of eccentric free-thinking warriors to become the first ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Vatican Secret

    A totally gripping and explosive action thriller

    series A Marco Venetti Thriller #2
    There is a nuclear weapon in the hands of the Vatican City’s deadliest enemy. And time is running out to stop an attack… Marco Venetti, the only man the Pope trusts, is on the hunt for a traitor. He is willing to do anything to protect the church, and the man at its heart. Even if it means getting blood on his hands… But when Marco finds him, the traitor reveals terrifying new information: ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Traction

    How Any Startup Can Achieve Explosive Customer Growth

    Most startups don’t fail because they can’t build a product.Most startups fail because they can’t get traction.Startup advice tends to be a lot of platitudes repackaged with new buzzwords, but Traction is something else entirely.As Gabriel Weinberg and Justin Mares learned from their own experiences, building a successful company is hard. For every startup that grows to the point where it can go ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Explosive Dreams

    Dreams and Reality, #4

    by Hadena James ...
    series Dreams and Reality #4
    A bomber is terrorizing county fairs and one of the SCTU will fallBright midways, rides with loud music and flashing lights, barkers trying to get people to spend money on rigged games; the normal sounds of county fairs everywhere until an explosion rips through the tinny music of the carnival rides. Now the screams are not squeals of delight but the terrified shrieks of the dying.The danger is no ... Read more

    $4.99 USD