Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Feel the Fire

    A Firefighter Reunion Romance

    series Hotshots #3
    “A poignant, sexy and satisfying romance featuring likeable, complex characters whose intense emotional connection leaps off the page." —All About RomanceWhen their career paths bring two high school sweethearts together again, the forest isn’t the only thing ablaze…Fire behavior specialist Luis Riviera goes where his job takes him. But when he’s assigned to an arson investigation in Central ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Feel the Fire

    A Firefighter Reunion Romance

    Narrated by Iggy Toma ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 7 min

    “A poignant, sexy and satisfying romance featuring likeable, complex characters whose intense emotional connection leaps off the page." —All About RomanceWhen their career paths bring two high school sweethearts together again, the forest isn’t the only thing ablaze…Fire behavior specialist Luis Riviera goes where his job takes him. But when he’s assigned to an arson investigation in Central ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Save the Date

    Randall Young has one duty as his sister’s “man of honor”: to ensure she has the best wedding ever. That includes an epic bachelorette pub crawl, leading him to Portland’s most popular gay bar… and into Hunter Mitchell’s well-muscled arms. A one-night stand with a sexy soldier is the perfect way to ditch that pesky V-card and get himself in the mood for a weekend of flowers, cake, and nuptials ... Read more

    Free

  • Twice the Hero

    Two classic contemporary male/male romances from authors Lori Foster and Annabeth Albert, now in one collection!What Chris Wants by Lori FosterWhen the going gets tough, the tough turn to Chris Chapey. As the right-hand man to a group of take-no-prisoners mercenaries, Chris can organize a top-secret rescue mission with his eyes closed. But when it comes to his personal life, Chris is the one who ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Hotshots Collection

    Danger lurks everywhere for Central Oregon’s fire crews, but the biggest risk of all might be losing their hearts…Burn ZoneSmokejumper Lincoln Reid is speechless to see Jacob Hartman among his squad’s new recruits. Linc had promised his late best friend he’d stay away from his little brother. And yet here Jacob is…and almost instantly, the same temptation Linc has always felt around him is causing ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Rough Terrain

    Narrated by Greg Boudreaux ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 7 min

    The camping trip from hell may be the first stop on the road to happily-ever-after in Rough Terrain, the final book in Annabeth Albert’s critically acclaimed, fan-favorite Out of Uniform series.Navy SEAL Renzo Bianchi has a soft spot for Canaan Finley, and not only because the man makes a mean smoothie. He’s the first guy to get Renzo’s motor revving in a long time. But when he agrees to Canaan’s ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Out of Uniform Collection Volume 1

    An Anthology

    **Read the first three books in Annabeth Albert’s critically-acclaimed Out of Uniform series! Male/Male military romance at its very best.OFF BASE**After trading the barracks for a fixer-upper rental, navy SEAL Zack Nelson wants peace, not a roommate—especially not Pike, who sees things about Zack he most wants to hide. Pike’s flirting puts virgin Zack on edge. And the questions Pike’s arrival ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Sailor Proof

    An LGBTQ Romance

    series Shore Leave #1
    “Whether making my heart melt or my head burst into flames, Annabeth Albert draws the reader in and keeps them captivated.” —Gay Book ReviewsThe sexy Navy chief and his best friend’s adorkable little brother…It’s petty, but Naval Chief Derrick Fox wishes he could exact a little revenge on his ex by showing off a rebound fling. His submarine is due to return to its Bremerton, Washington, home base ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Status Update

    series #gaymers #1
    Opposites attract on an accidental roadtrip in this geektastic series starter from Conventionally Yours author Annabeth Albert.Adrian Gottlieb is winning at life. He’s a successful video game designer with everything a man could ask for, including a warm comfy ride to Denver and a date for his sister’s wedding. But he finds himself in need of a total reboot when he’s left stranded at a snowy ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Beta Test

    series #gaymers #2
    Player vs. Player. Fight!Brilliant graphic designer Ravi Tandel is ahead of the game—he’s just been asked to present a top secret project at a huge conference in Seattle. All systems are go...until he learns his buttoned-up office nemesis is coming along for the ride.Tristan Jones isn’t really the gamer type, but he knows the back end of the video game business inside out. Together, he and Ravi ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Wrapped Together

    series Portland Heat #5
    A hunky shop owner restores the Christmas spirit in a handsome ex-friend turned rival in this gay romance novella by the author of Knit Tight.For a stationery store owner, the holidays are great for business. But for Hollis Alcott, Christmas reminds him of the tragic events of three years past, and the last thing he wants to do is take part in Portland's over-abundance of festive cheer. But Sawyer ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Out of Character

    series True Colors #2
    It's friends-to-enemies-to-friends-to-lovers in this LGBTQIA+ Romance for fans of Red, White & Royal Blue and The Pros of Cons.Jasper Quigley is tired of being everyone's favorite sidekick. He wants to become the hero of his own life, but that's not going to happen if he agrees to help out his former best friend turned king of the jocks, Milo Lionetti. High school was miserable enough, thanks, and ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

    PRE-ORDER