Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Final Fall

    series Lock & Mori
    Sherlock Holmes and Miss James “Mori” Moriarty started at the top of their game—so they have that much farther to fall in this epic conclusion to the Lock & Mori trilogy, perfect for fans of Maureen Johnson and Sherlock.You know their names. Now discover their beginnings.Mori is out for revenge. Imprisoned in the English countryside, with her brothers held as leverage, she’s never felt angrier or ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Lock & Mori

    series Lock & Mori
    In modern-day London, two brilliant high school students meet. A murder will bring them together. The truth very well might drive them apart.You know their names. Now discover their beginnings.Someone has been murdered in London’s Regent’s Park, and sixteen-year-old Lock has challenged his classmate Mori to solve the crime before he does. His only rule: they must share every clue with each other ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Mind Games

    series Lock & Mori
    Sherlock Holmes and Miss James “Mori” Moriarty may have closed their first case, but the mystery is far from over in the thrilling sequel to Lock & Mori, perfect for fans of Maureen Johnson and Sherlock.You know their names. Now discover their beginnings.Mori’s abusive father is behind bars…and she has never felt less safe. Threatening letters have started appearing on her doorstep, and the police ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • In Camp with L Company

    series The World At War
    Excerpt: "COMPANY L was organized and mustered into the State service June 22, 1893, and assigned as the 11th company of the Second Regiment with headquarters at Paterson, with the following officers: Addison Ely, Captain; Wilkin Bookstaver, First Lieutenant; Joseph J. Blake, Second Lieutenant. Lieutenant Bookstaver resigned in February, 1896, Lieutenant Blake was promoted to First Lieutenant and ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Hammerhead Pier

    A Sharkfishing Adventure

    by John W. Petty ...
    Did you ever know a guy who, instead of just daydreaming about it, actually quits his bad job, moves to Florida to go fishing, and winds up falling in love with an exotic Cuban lady? Me, neither! That’s why I wrote a book about it. Since you’re reading this, you’re probably a fan of adventure and intrigue like me. If you read a lot, you’ve probably noticed how the novels getting commercially ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Moors in Spain: History of the Conquest, 800 year Rule & The Final Fall of Granada

    This carefully crafted ebook is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents. In 711 the Islamic Moors of Arab and Berber descent in North Africa crossed the Strait of Gibraltar onto the Iberian Peninsula, and in a series of raids they conquered Visigothic Christian Hispania and founded the first Muslim countries in Europe. Contents: The Last of the Goths The Wave of ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Her Final Fall

    Narrated by Tanya Eby ...
    series Veronica Lee Thriller #2

    Unabridged

    8 hours 12 min

    A Sadistic Killer Plots a Shocking Revenge After a glamorous model plunges to her death from a Miami high-rise, investigative reporter Veronica Lee receives a horrifying video that reveals the killer's ruthless quest for vengeance. State prosecutor Riley Odell is suddenly drawn into the murder investigation when her estranged sister seeks refuge in the small Florida town of Willow Bay. And as the ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Model Descent: Final Fall

    by Bridy McAvoy ...
    series A Model Descent
    The third book in the trilogy detailing Sylvia’s move from glamour modelling into video shoots. The discovery that Tyrone had been shooting video rather than stills left Sylvia traumatized. Can she cope with the apparent betrayal by the man she’s starting to see as her boyfriend, and not just another photographer? Dewi, though, has plans for Sylvia, and she finds herself drawn more and more in ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Missing the Boat

    You just missed the last ferry home. Roll for initiative!Although Becca is Canadian and Morgan is from Wales, they have gamed together for years. Players use dice and words to create a story together in the imaginary world of the role-playing game they both enjoy, but the friendships formed amongst the participants are very real.Morgan and her partner Lynn live on a boat; as digital nomads, they ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Medical Management of Wildlife Species

    A Guide for Practitioners

    This book offers an all-encompassing resource for reliable information on the medical management of wild birds, mammals, amphibians, and turtles. Focusing on the medical information relevant to the wildlife setting, it covers triage, emergency care, and other key considerations in handling, diagnosing, and treating wild animals. The book's population-based approach encourages practitioners to ... Read more

    $128.00 USD