Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Find You in the Dark

    A Novel

    by Nathan Ripley ...
    **In this “**fast-paced, morbidly addictive novel of chilling infatuation” (Iain Reid, bestselling author of I’m Thinking of Ending Things)—perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes’s Hidden Bodies and Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter series—a family man with a habit of digging up the past catches the attention of a serial killer who is determined to keep his secrets uncovered.For years, unbeknownst to his wife ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Find You in the Dark

    A Novel

    by Nathan Ripley ...
    Narrated by Corey Brill ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 25 min

    **In this “**fast-paced, morbidly addictive novel of chilling infatuation” (Iain Reid, bestselling author of I’m Thinking of Ending Things)—perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes’s Hidden Bodies and Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter series—a family man with a habit of digging up the past catches the attention of a serial killer who is determined to keep his secrets uncovered.For years, unbeknownst to his wife ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Your Life Is Mine

    A Novel

    by Nathan Ripley ...
    Instant national bestseller Nathan Ripley follows up the success of Find You in the Dark with another suspenseful page-turner—this time about a woman whose notorious father died when she was a child, but whose legacy comes back to haunt her.Blanche Potter never expected to face her past again—but she can’t escape it.Blanche, an up-and-coming filmmaker, has distanced herself in every way she can ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Your Life is Mine

    A Novel

    by Nathan Ripley ...
    Narrated by Candace Thaxton, Corey Brill ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 37 min

    Instant national bestseller Nathan Ripley follows up the success of Find You in the Dark with another suspenseful page-turner—this time about a woman whose notorious father died when she was a child, but whose legacy comes back to haunt her.Blanche Potter never expected to face her past again—but she can’t escape it.Blanche, an up-and-coming filmmaker, has distanced herself in every way she can ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Find You in the Dark

    series Find You in the Dark
    New York Times bestselling author A. Meredith Walters delivers an emotional, heart-wrenching story about the all-consuming power of first love—for fans of J.A. Redmerski and Colleen Hoover.Maggie Young had the market on normal. Normal friends, normal parents, normal grades…normal life. Until him.Clayton Reed was running from his past and an army of personal demons that threatened to take him down. ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Light in the Shadows

    series Find You in the Dark
    In the bestselling sequel to Find You in the Dark, A. Meredith Walters continues the emotional story of Maggie, Clay, and the power of unconditional love.How do you keep going when you feel like your life is over?Maggie never thought she’d see Clay again. So, she attempts to put her life back together after her heart has been shattered to pieces. Moving on and moving forward, just as Clay wanted ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Find You in the Dark

    Narrated by Madeleine Lambert ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 24 min

    Maggie Young had the market on normal. Normal friends, normal parents, normal grades . . . normal life. Until him. Clayton Reed was running from his past and an army of personal demons that threatened to take him down. He never thought he had a chance at happiness. Until her. Maggie thought their love could overcome anything. Clay thought she was all he needed to fix his messy life. That together, ... Read more

    $20.49 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Cloud Walking (A Find You in the Dark novella)

    series Find You in the Dark
    While Clay and Maggie were falling apart... Daniel and Rachel were falling in love. Rachel Bradfield has loved Daniel Lowe for most of her life. She has had to sit quietly by while he throws his feelings away on a girl who doesn’t deserve them. Rachel knows she can be everything he needs. Daniel has always known Rachel was special. She is one of his best friends. But what Daniel doesn’t realize is ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Warmth in Ice (A Find You in the Dark novella)

    series Find You in the Dark
    Warmth in Ice is proud to be a part of The 12 NA's of Christmas!  12 Different New Adult novellas!  12 Bestselling Authors!  The final chapter in Clay and Maggie's epic love story that began with Find You in the Dark.  This novella takes place before the epilogue in Light in the Shadows.  It's Clay and Maggie's first Christmas together but will it be a season of joy or will it only bring ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Light in the Shadows

    Audiobook 2 - Find You in the Dark

    Unabridged

    11 hours 32 min

    In the bestselling sequel to Find You in the Dark, A. Meredith Walters continues the emotional story of Maggie, Clay, and the power of unconditional love.How do you keep going when you feel like your life is over?Maggie never thought she’d see Clay again. So, she attempts to put her life back together after her heart has been shattered to pieces. Moving on and moving forward, just as Clay wanted ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • I Find You in the Darkness

    Poems

    by Alfa ...
    Find your truest self revealed through Alfa’s carefully chosen words, and discover the love you’ve been waiting for.Soul connection. Love. Heartbreak. Alfa knows them all, and I Find You in the Darkness will lead you down her twisting paths of passion and pain with the poetry that has spoken to hundreds of thousands of people on Instagram and Facebook. Find your truest self revealed through Alfa’s ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Discoverability

    Help Readers Find You in Today's World of Publishing

    Narrated by Jane Kennedy ...
    Audiobook 7 - WMG Writer's Guide

    Unabridged

    9 hours 24 min

    Discoverability: a modern marketing buzzword. For writers, discoverability means the difference between gaining an audience and publishing into the void. Now, USA Today bestselling author and renowned business blogger Kristine Kathryn Rusch deftly tackles the topic of discoverability in this latest WMG Writers’ Guide.Rusch covers topics such as when to hire help, how to measure success and the ... Read more

    $10.95 USD or free with audiobook trial