Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Fix Her Up

    A Novel

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    “Fix Her Up ticks all my romance boxes. Not only is it hilarious, it’s sweet, endearing, heartwarming and downright sexy. It’s a recipe for the perfect love story.” – Helena Hunting, New York Times bestselling author of Meet CuteA steamy, hilarious new romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey, perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne!Georgette Castl... ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Fix Her Up

    A Novel

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    Narrated by Charlotte North ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 59 min

    A brand new romantic comedy from New York Times bestseller Tessa Bailey!Georgette Castle’s family runs the best home renovation business in town, but she picked balloons instead of blueprints and they haven’t taken her seriously since. Frankly, she’s over it. Georgie loves planning children’s birthday parties and making people laugh, just not at her own expense. She’s determined to fix herself up ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Fix Her Up

    The Fix Series, #1

    by Carey Heywood ...
    series The Fix Series #1
    Fall in love with this hot and hilarious new romantic comedy from New York Times Bestselling author Carey Heywood!Finley Reeves is the queen of bad mistakes. Fresh off a bad divorce, she decides to rebuild her life from the ground up - starting with a fixer-upper that's got more leaks than the Titanic. Deciding to tackle this project alone might be her biggest mistake of all.... That is, until ... Read more

    Free

  • Worked Up

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    series Made in Jersey #3
    Factory mechanic Duke Crawford just wants to watch SportsCenter in peace. Unfortunately, living with four divorcee sisters doesn’t provide much silence, nor does it change his stance on relationships. But when a fellow commitment-phobe stumbles into his life, getting him good and worked up, he can’t deny his protective instincts.Samantha Waverly’s brother just put her in an impossible situation. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Up in Smoke

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    series Crossing the Line #2
    Connor Bannon is supposed to be dead. Dishonorably discharged from the Navy SEALs, he's spent the last two years working as a street enforcer in Brooklyn for his cousin's crime ring. Through a twist of fate, he's now in Chicago, working undercover to bust criminals. But when a cute little arsonist joins the team-all combat boots, tiny jean shorts, and hot-pink hair-Connor's notorious iron control ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Worked Up

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    Narrated by Emma Wilder ...
    series Made in Jersey #3

    Unabridged

    6 hours 48 min

    Factory mechanic Duke Crawford just wants to watch SportsCenter in peace. Unfortunately, living with four divorcee sisters doesn't provide much silence, nor does it change his stance on relationships. But when a fellow commitment-phobe stumbles into his life, getting him good and worked up, he can't deny his protective instincts. Samantha Waverly's brother just put her in an impossible situation. ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Up in Smoke

    A Crossing The Line Novel

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    Narrated by Jill Redfield ...
    series Crossing the Line #2

    Unabridged

    9 hours 3 min

    Connor Bannon is supposed to be dead. Dishonorably discharged from the Navy SEALs, he's spent the last two years working as a street enforcer in Brooklyn for his cousin's crime ring. Through a twist of fate, he's now in Chicago, working undercover to bust criminals. But when a cute little arsonist joins the team—all combat boots, tiny jean shorts, and hot-pink hair—Connor's notorious iron control ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Love Her or Lose Her

    A Novel

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    Named one of the Best Romances of 2020 by Insider and Oprah Magazine + Marie Claire's Best New Books of 2020New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey returns with a unique, sexy romantic comedy about a young married couple whose rocky relationship needs a serious renovation...Rosie and Dominic Vega are the perfect couple: high school sweethearts, best friends, madly in love. Well, they used ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Love Her or Lose Her

    A Novel

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    Narrated by Charlotte North ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 40 min

    New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey returns with a unique, sexy romantic comedy about a young married couple whose rocky relationship needs a serious renovation...Rosie and Dominic Vega are the perfect couple: high school sweethearts, best friends, madly in love. Well, they used to be anyway. Now Rosie’s lucky to get a caveman grunt from the ex-soldier every time she walks in the door. ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Tools of Engagement

    A Novel

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    In Tessa Bailey’s latest rom-com, two enemies team up to flip a house... and the sparks between them might burn the place down or ignite a passion that neither can ignore!Hair, makeup, clothing, decor... everything in Bethany Castle's world is organized, planned, and styled to perfection. Which is why the homes she designs for her family's real estate business are the most coveted in town. The ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Make Me

    A Broke and Beautiful Novel

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    series Broke and Beautiful
    USA TODAY BESTSELLERConstruction worker Russell Hart has been head-over-work boots for Abby Sullivan since the moment he laid eyes on her. But he knows a classy, uptown virgin like her could never be truly happy with a rough, blue-collar guy like him. If only she'd stop treating him like her personal hero—a role he craves more than oxygen—maybe he could accept it.With the future of her family's ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Asking for Trouble

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    series Line of Duty #3
    Brent Mason and Hayden Winstead can't stand each other. She plans exclusive parties for her rich family's charities. He's a rough and tumble cop who rigs explosives for a living. Could two people be any less suited for conversation? They think not and prefer to keep it that way.Unfortunately, their two best friends are deeply, disgustingly in love. Forced together, the mutual attraction simmering ... Read more

    $2.99 USD