Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Lyon's Bride and The Scottish Witch with Bonus Material

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    Two great full-length novels in The Chattan Curse series together in one set from NY Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell. Includes never before seen "behind the book" info, photos from the author, and a sneak peek to her next series The Brides of Wishmore.Fans of Karen Hawkins, Sabrina Jeffries, and Eloisa James will enjoy these utterly romantic and unforgettable books set in Regency England ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Seduction of Scandal

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    series Scandals and Seductions #5
    The Seduction of Scandal—the fifth book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cathy Maxwell’s Scandals and Seduction historical romance series—is a thrilling tale complete with secret identities and runaway brides, a notorious English highwayman and dangerous intrigues…and, of course, wildly passionate love! This is romance, adventure, sensuality, and wit blended to perfection—ideal ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Marriage Ring

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    series Scandals and Seductions #3
    The woman who will one day wear Richard Lynsted's ring will be genteel, dainty, and well-bred.This eliminates Grace MacEachin on all three counts. A hellion of the first order, the alluring, infuriating woman would be nothing more than a passing temptation to an upstanding gentleman like Richard—if it weren't for the fact that she's trying to blackmail his father!Or, as Grace sees it, trying to ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Earl Claims His Wife

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    series Scandals and Seductions #2
    The Earl Claims His Wife is the latest romance from New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell in her new Scandal and Seductions series, where pride clashes with passion and temptation leads to love. Preoccupied with wars and women, the earl ignored his wife. But when he finally wants her by his side, the fiery Lady Gillian won’t go without a fight . . . ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Marriage Ring

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    Narrated by Anne Flosnik ...
    series Scandals and Seductions #3

    Unabridged

    7 hours 44 min

    The woman who will one day wear Richard Lynsted's ring will be genteel, dainty, and well-bred. This eliminates Grace MacEachin on all three counts. A hellion of the first order, the alluring, infuriating woman would be nothing more than a passing temptation to an upstanding gentleman like Richard-if it weren't for the fact that she's trying to blackmail his father! Or, as Grace sees it, trying to ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Earl Claims His Wife

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    Narrated by Anne Flosnik ...
    series Scandals and Seductions #2

    Unabridged

    7 hours 22 min

    The Earl Claims His Wife is the latest romance from New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell in her new Scandal and Seductions series, where pride clashes with passion and temptation leads to love. Preoccupied with wars and women, the earl ignored his wife. But when he finally wants her by his side, the fiery Lady Gillian won't go without a fight . . . Contains mature themes. ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Seduction of Scandal

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    Narrated by Anne Flosnik ...
    series Scandals and Seductions #4

    Unabridged

    7 hours 26 min

    The Seduction of Scandal-the fourth book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cathy Maxwell's Scandals and Seduction historical romance series-is a thrilling tale complete with secret identities and runaway brides, a notorious English highwayman, and dangerous intrigues . . . and, of course, wildly passionate love! This is romance, adventure, sensuality, and wit blended to perfection ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Four Dukes and a Devil

    Fall in love with the unpredictable and irresistible dukes (and one dog named Duke) of Four Dukes and a Devil. Join New York Times bestselling authors Cathy Maxwell, Jeaniene Frost, and Tracy Anne Warren, along with USA Today bestselling author Elaine Fox and RITA® Award winner Sophia Nash, for tales of noble danger and devilish desire.Delicate young ladies must be protected from him.First he ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • His Christmas Pleasure

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    series Scandals and Seductions #4
    New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell gifts historical romance lovers with a steamy and sensational Christmas present: His Christmas Pleasure, the fourth book in her popular Scandals and Seductions series. The winter holidays have never been hotter than in this delicious tale of a marriage of convenience that becomes an unexpected gift of passionate love in a season of joy and giving. ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • For Love and Honor

    Three military heroes . . . fighting to protect their countries, their homes, and the women they love.For Love and HonorIn New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell's The Bookish Miss Nelson, it's the duty of daring Army Captain William Duroy to escort Miss Pippa Nelson through enemy territory, bringing her safely home to England. But can he resist falling in love?In Lynne Hinton's Letters ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • You and No Other

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    The constraints of quiet widowhood have become too much for Lady Caroline Pearson to bear—especially now that her brother-in law has idiotically, and illegally, gambled away her house. Boldly, she confronts the new owner in person. But not only does the dashing rogue, James Ferrington, refuse to return Caroline's deed, he tries to take scandalous advantage of her as well.Sheepish and repentant, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Seduction at Christmas

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    Narrated by Anne Flosnik ...
    series Scandals and Seductions #1

    Unabridged

    7 hours 53 min

    She never expected it would come to this. Desperation and an empty stomach forced Fiona Lachlan to agree to a plan that ended up luring the wickedly notorious Duke of Holburn into trouble. Everything went terribly wrong, and now she has found herself posing as his ward! And while she swore nothing could make her desire a scoundrel, even if he was a duke, she is now drawing ever closer to the one ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial