Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Flare Up

    A Firefighter Romance

    Book 6 - Boston Fire
    “Stacey’s gift for writing easily relatable characters will hook readers and leave them eagerly waiting for the next installment.” —*Publishers WeeklyMeet the tough, dedicated men of Boston Fire—and the women who turn their lives upside down.*Nursing a broken heart while everybody around him seems to be drowning in happiness has Grant Cutter wondering whether staying with Boston Fire is in his ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Flare Up

    Narrated by Tatiana Sokolov ...
    Audiobook 6 - Boston Fire

    Unabridged

    6 hours 21 min

    Meet the tough, dedicated men of Boston Fire—and the women who turn their lives upside down.Nursing a broken heart while everybody around him seems to be drowning in happiness has Grant Cutter wondering whether staying with Engine 59—or even Boston Fire—is in his future. It’s tempting as hell to pack up what fits in his Jeep and hit the road. But then a 911 call brings the woman who shattered his ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Twin Flame Flare-UP

    Book 1-Twin Flame Connections

    Audiobook 1 - Twin Flame Connections

    Unabridged

    From the Planet Rayleon, Laciara cannot stop monitoring Earth's demise. Her affinity for musician's causes her to seek a way to save Earth from destruction. Her Twin Flame soul mate, Ansgar, is none too pleased with her involvement.Meanwhile, back on Earth, Addie tries to find her place in Maine after her parent's die. Life ain't easy, especially when her crush on Ethan, a musician, causes turmoil ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Prince of Tennis, Vol. 39

    Flare-up! Barbecue Battle!!

    Book 39 - The Prince of Tennis
    Before the Seishun boys hit the courts for the final round of the Nationals, they hit the yakiniku table for an all-out barbecue blitz! When the time comes for Seishun to take on Rikkai at the tournament, Ryoma is stuck in Karuizawa! Help comes from an unexpected quarter to get Ryoma to that stadium. The first game is the long-awaited match that will ignite the perfect storm: Seishun captain ... Read more

    $6.29 USD

  • Diverticulitis Diet Cookbook

    The Dietary Guide, Healthy Recipes and Meal Plan to Prevent or Relieve Diverticulitis Flare-up and Pain

    by Ben Gray ...
    Diverticulitis occurs when you have diverticulosis and one or a few of the pouches in the wall of your colon become inflamed. It can lead to serious complications if not properly treated. If you’re at risk for or have been diagnosed with diverticulitis, it is likely your doctor has recommended antibiotics and over-the-counter medication as first-line treatments. Or, if your diverticulitis has ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Flare-up

    by Laura Harner ...
    Book 4 - Fighting Fire
    For Rob Hammond, the last two months have been a high stakes waiting game. Scott’s attempt to swan dive into an arsonist’s fire and his subsequent desire to be more independent didn’t sit well. Unfortunately, Rob’s other obligations wouldn’t wait. Now after a long separation, Robby is finally reunited with his kids, and on his way to introduce them to their new home and the man he loves. This time ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Flare-up

    a tense, taut mystery

    series A Cam Fraser mystery
    Outback murders, dodgy thieves, organised crime and arson -- a small outback community twitches with nerves. For fans of Jack Irish and Jane Harper's The Dry.Sergeant Cam Fraser's letter of resignation is signed, sealed but as yet undelivered. It's sitting in the car when he travels out to help the wife of an old acquaintance with a bit of shearing. Rita's husband Pizzle has gone missing, so Cam ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Twin Flame Flare-Up

    by May Woodworth ...
    Book 1 - Twin Flame Connections
    Planet Earth's vibration lowers to the point of destruction. The only force that can bring it's vibration up is the energy of Twin Flame power. Addie is called by a higher power to connect with her Twin Flame soul mate. A big order for a teenager who really doesn't feel she has her own life together- never mind trying to save a planet wracked with disease, pollution, and chaos. But beings from the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Her Hometown Man

    Book 1 - Sutton's Place
    She has many reasons to leaveHe’s the best reason to staySummoned home by her mother and sisters, novelist Gwen Sutton has made it clear—she’s not staying. She’s returning to her quiet, writerly life as soon as the family brewery is up and running. But when Gwen’s lifelong crush, Case Danforth, offers his help, it’s clear there’s more than just beer brewing! Time is short for Case to convince Gwen ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Boston Fire Collection Volume 2

    An Anthology

    Book 4 - Boston Fire
    The men of Boston Fire are back and hotter than ever! Book #4-6 in New York Times bestselling author Shannon Stacey’s series about brave firemen…and the women who turn their lives upside down.Hot Response (Boston Fire Book #4)Gavin Boudreau lives for the job, but he also believes in “work hard, play harder.” He’s got plenty of time before settling down becomes a priority. Soft, pretty women who ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Kowalskis Collection Volume 3

    An Anthology

    series The Kowalskis
    Four Kowalski novels full love and laughter, by New York Times bestselling author Shannon StaceyLove a Little Sideways (Book Six of the Kowalskis)After a brief, forbidden rendezvous at her brother’s wedding, Drew Miller expected Liz Kowalski to return to New Mexico and stay there. He’s searching for someone to settle down with, not a casual fling with his best friend’s sister. But when they’re ... Read more

    $11.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • More than Neighbors

    Book 1 - Blackberry Bay
    From New York Times Bestselling author Shannon Stacey comes an emotionally powerful story of community, fresh starts, and secrets.The only thing they have in common is a property line!He’s trying to uncover his past.She’s hoping for a brighter future.Cam Maguire is in Blackberry Bay to unravel a family secret. Meredith Price has moved next door with her daughter. He’s unatta... ... Read more

    $4.99 USD