Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • For Deader or Worse

    Another John Pickett Mystery

    Book 6 - John Pickett Mysteries
    When it comes to impressing his new in-laws, poor John Pickett hasn't a "ghost" of a chance!After a modest wedding ceremony, Bow Street Runner John Pickett and his bride Julia, the former Lady Fieldhurst, set out for a wedding trip to Somersetshire, where Pickett must face his greatest challenge yet: meeting his in-laws. Sir Thaddeus and Lady Runyon are shocked at their daughter’s hasty remarriage ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • For Batter or Worse

    by Jenn McKinlay ...
    Book 13 - Cupcake Bakery Mystery
    The Fairy Tale Cupcake crew must discover the truth behind a death sprinkled with suspicion before Mel and Joe can say "I do”, in the thirteenth Cupcake Bakery Mystery from New York Times bestselling author Jenn McKinlay.Life is sweet and business is booming at the Fairy Tale Cupcakes bakery--and the fact that Mel and Joe are getting married is the icing on the cake. Their reception will be held ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • For Butter or Worse

    A Rom Com

    by Erin La Rosa ...
    “With great tension, simmering heat, and clever banter, FOR BUTTER OR WORSE is a mouthwateringly delicious enemies-to-lovers romance.”—Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Heart Principle"[A] sparkling romance...witty and lighthearted, with plenty of tender moments to keep readers invested, this work gets the enemies-to-lovers trope right."—Publishers WeeklyThey go... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • For Better or Worse

    by Lauren Layne ...
    series Wedding Belles
    Will a budding wedding planner and her bad boy neighbor stop banging heads and start hearing wedding bells in the sexy second novel in USA TODAY bestselling author Lauren Layne’s irresistible new series that marries Sex and the City with The Wedding Planner?When small-town girl Heather Fowler finally gets promoted from assistant to actual wedding planner, she’s determined to make it as one of ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • For Bitter or Worse

    by Janet Dailey ...
    The New York Times–bestselling author of the Americana series asks if love can truly overcome any hardship**—“Dailey remains the best!” (Affaire de Coeur).**Stacy and Cord Harris had the perfect marriage. Their love, they thought, would see them through any troubles that came along. But a year after he survives a devastating plane crash, Cord is still confined to a wheelchair, bitterly lashing out ... Read more

    $6.29 USD

  • FOR BETTER OR WORSE

    Fourth in the Liza Marchant Series

    FOR BETTER OR WORSE is the fourth in the Liza Marchant series in which her journey in life continues through the words of modern-day writer, Ellie Fuller who, with her brother Eddy, own the old offices of the Marchant & Fuller company in Belfast.The first in the series, FOR ALL TIME, follows Liza through her marriage at the age of 17 to James Marchant, who was thirty years her senior. He was in ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • For Cheddar or Worse

    by Avery Aames ...
    Book 7 - Cheese Shop Mystery
    In the new Cheese Shop Mystery from the Agatha Award-winning author of As Gouda as Dead**, an extra-sharp tongued cheese critic is cut down during a summer cheese festival.**It’s time for the annual Cheese Festival in Providence, Ohio, and Charlotte Bessette’s cheese shop is packed with homemade specialties. Meanwhile, her friend Erin is prepping her dairy farm and inn for cheese makers, marketers ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • For Letter or Worse

    by Vivian Conroy ...
    Book 2 - Stationery Shop Mystery
    The second book in the Stationery Shop Mystery Series from Vivian Conroy! When a killer strikes, it becomes clear that this murder mystery has more dimensions than Delta Douglas and her Paper Posse could have ever imagined...This new crafting cozy mystery release is:For fans of Lauren Elliot and Essie LangFor readers of cozy mysteries and small-town fictionThe scissors are sharpened and the ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • FOR BETTER OR WORSE

    An Amateur Sleuth Whodunit

    Book 8 - A Ginger Barnes Cozy Mystery
    While working on a DIY project at her newlywed daughter’s house, amateur sleuth Ginger Barnes sees a bag of bricks being dropped from the neighbor’s third-story window. Soon what sounds like muffled gunshots sends her racing for her phone. Eric, who lives in the house with his grandmother, claims the elderly woman is obsessed with mystery novels. Yet after she falls down a flight of stairs, she’s ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • For Better Or Worse

    series The Carmen And Alex Saga
    The vow “for better or worse” sounds romantic until “worse” becomes an indefinite coma. Carmen begins to realize that there are worse things than death.When Lori returns to reclaim two-year-old Destiny, Carmen and Alex consult a lawyer. The six month waiting time has passed, but Lori insists Carmen had promised that she could come back and get her later. But Alex didn’t agree and it was a legal ... Read more

    $3.99 USD $0.99 USD

  • For Better or Worse

    by Alisha Jones ...
    When Myra's husband is sentenced to life in prison for murdering the husband of the woman he loved, she vows to stay by him no matter what. Even though he pushed her away at every turn, she is true to her word, even visiting him in jail and enduring his insults and threats. However, when her husband is killed in prison, she gets a new lease on life and, with a little help from a new man in her ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    For Better or Worse

    by Lauren Layne ...
    Narrated by Vanessa Daniels ...
    Audiobook 2 - Wedding Belles

    Unabridged

    7 hours 56 min

    When small-town girl Heather Fowler finally gets promoted from assistant to actual wedding planner, she's determined to make it as one of Manhattan's elite Wedding Belles. Unfortunately, her first client demands an opulent black-tie affair at the Plaza . . . in five months' time. Heather's days quickly become a flurry of cake tastings, dress-fittings, RSVP cards, and bridal tantrums. But what she ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or free with audiobook trial