Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Frankie and Amelia

    A heartfelt companion novel to the critically acclaimed Chester and Gus about inclusivity, autism, friendship, and family, perfect for fans of Sara Pennypacker and Kate DiCamillo.After being separated from his family, Franklin becomes an independent cat, until he meets a goofy dog named Chester. Chester is a service dog to his person, a boy named Gus, and Chester knows just the girl to be Franklin ... Read more

    $8.99 USD $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Frankie and Amelia

    Narrated by Josh Innerst ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 14 min

    A heartfelt companion novel to the critically acclaimed Chester and Gus about inclusivity, autism, friendship, and family, perfect for fans of Sara Pennypacker and Kate DiCamillo.After being separated from his family, Franklin becomes an independent cat, until he meets a goofy dog named Chester. Chester is a service dog to his person, a boy named Gus, and Chester knows just the girl to be Franklin ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Frankie and Johnny

    Let the Music Play

    by Xio Axelrod ...
    series Frankie and Johnny #2
    John Burton has Franklin Llewellyn humming a new tune.After a messy break-up, Frankie thought he’d never find someone that really got him, especially his unique relationship with music. His ex called it an obsession, but it goes well beyond that. Music is Frankie’s lifeblood, and he’s always struggled to explain it.Then John Burton crash-landed into Frankie’s world. Attentive, curious, and ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Frankie & Bug

    by Gayle Forman ...
    A New York Times Best Children’s Book of the Year, this debut middle grade novel from bestselling author Gayle Forman is a poignant and powerful coming-of-age story that follows a young girl and her new friend as they learn about family, friendship, allyship, and finding your way in a complicated world.It’s the summer of 1987, and all ten-year-old Bug wants to do is go to the beach with her older ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • When Frankie Meets Johnny

    by Xio Axelrod ...
    series Frankie and Johnny #1
    Originally published in volume two of the Love Is All anthology!Scottish ex-pat Frankie Llewellyn lives and breathes music. Working late nights at WKMP, a radio station in suburban Philadelphia, he can play what he wants, sleep in every morning, and no one gives him any grief. No one but his most recent ex-boyfriend. Frankie is a serial monogamist, but after this latest break-up, he’s worried he ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Frankie & Bug

    by Gayle Forman ...
    Narrated by Stockard Channing ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 22 min

    A New York Times Best Children’s Book of the Year, this debut middle grade novel from bestselling author Gayle Forman is a poignant and powerful coming-of-age story that follows a young girl and her new friend as they learn about family, friendship, allyship, and finding your way in a complicated world.It’s the summer of 1987, and all ten-year-old Bug wants to do is go to the beach with her older ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Frankie and Lexi

    Luvin' A Young Beast

    by Tina J. ...
    series Frankie and Lexi #1
    Lexi and Frankie are best friends and have been since they were kids. But what happens when a friendship fades, and people go their separate ways? Does it mean they won’t see each other again or does it make the friendship stronger when they reunite? Lexi is a college graduate who thought Frankie was the love of her life; until she met someone else. He swept her off her feet and promised to love ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Frankie & Johnnie

    A Love Story

    by Meyer Levin ...
    Two lovestruck teenagers stumble toward adulthood in 1920s Chicago in a novel by “one of the best American writers working in the realistic tradition” (Norman Mailer).Johnnie didn’t plan on falling for Frankie. She was too young, too naïve, and his best friend’s sister to boot. But from the moment he sees her, Johnnie knows that Frankie is the only girl for him. There’s only so much pretending he ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Frankie and His Halloween Friends: Picture Books For Children About Halloween

    by Jasmin Hill ...
    Enjoy celebrating Halloween with friends!A book about Frankie and his friends on Halloween!With this ready-to-read picture book, see different colorful pictures and read easily!Frankie is a friendly kid. He has many friends. They all love Halloween. They all spend Halloween together. Frankie wants to introduce you to his Halloween friends. Do you want to make new friends?Go along the pages as you ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Frankie & Petra

    by EA Kafkalas ...
    Frankie & Petra Is chemistry enough? Homicide detective Petra Theopholis is good at her job. She closes cases, but her world is turned upside down one morning when she meets a young grad student. Painter Frankie Martineli has lost everyone she's ever loved in this world, so she wants nothing to do with someone that puts their life on the line every day. After a one night stand they go their ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Frankie and Charlie Boy

    Element of Surprise

    A short story of a young boy called Charlie and a dog called Frankie.  A special bond is formed and Frankie helps Charlie find some surprises along the way. ... Read more

    $1.04 USD

  • Fairy Tale Frankie and the Tricky Witch

    by Greg Gormley ...
    Illustrated by Steven Lenton ...
    A little girl finds her house overrun with fairy tale characters all looking for somewhere to hide from the witch in this fast-paced and funny picture book that brings all of your favorite tales to life!Frankie loves fairy tales! And one morning she wakes up to find that all her favorite fairy tale characters have appeared in her house! From a princess to a king, a mermaid to a knight in armor ... Read more

    $10.99 USD