Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Freedom's Slave

    Book 3 - Dark Caravan Cycle
    Freedom’s Slave is the exhilarating end to Heather Demetrios’s Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy, which Publishers Weekly called “an intricate and smartly written story,” perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke & Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.After three long years in exile, Nalia is ready to return to her homeland and sit on the throne that ... Read more

    $13.99 USD $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Freedom's Slave

    Narrated by Erin Mallon ...

    Unabridged

    15 hours 56 min

    Freedom’s Slave is the exhilarating end to Heather Demetrios’s Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy, which Publishers Weekly called “an intricate and smartly written story,” perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke & Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.After three long years in exile, Nalia is ready to return to her homeland and sit on the throne that ... Read more

    $31.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • I'll Meet You There

    If seventeen-year-old Skylar Evans were a typical Creek View girl, her future would involve a double-wide trailer, a baby on her hip, and the graveyard shift at Taco Bell. But after graduation, the only thing standing between straightedge Skylar and art school are three minimum-wage months of summer. Skylar can taste the freedom—that is, until her mother loses her job and everything starts coming ... Read more

    $12.99 USD $10.99 USD

  • Bad Romance

    Grace wants out. Out of her house, where her stepfather wields fear like a weapon and her mother makes her scrub imaginary dirt off the floors. Out of her California town, too small to contain her big city dreams. Out of her life, and into the role of Parisian artist, New York director—anything but scared and alone.Enter Gavin: charming, talented, adored. Controlling. Dangerous. When Grace and ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Code Name Badass

    The True Story of Virginia Hall

    “Bringing together rigorous research and a vibrant writing style” (School Library Journal), Code Name Verity meets Inglourious Basterds in this riotous, spirited biography of the most dangerous of all Allied spies, courageous and kickass Virginia Hall.When James Bond was still in diapers, Virginia Hall was behind enemy lines, playing a dangerous game of cat and mouse with Hitler’s henchmen. Did ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Exquisite Captive

    Book 1 - Dark Caravan Cycle
    For fans of Laini Taylor’s Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo’s Grisha Trilogy comes the first book in the Dark Caravan Cycle, a modern fantasy-adventure trilogy about a gorgeous, fierce eighteen-year-old jinni who is pitted against two magnetic adversaries, both of whom want her—and need her—to make their wishes come true.Nalia is a jinni of tremendous ancient power, the only ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Little Universes

    Heather Demetrios's Little Universes is a book about the powerful bond between sisters, the kinds of love that never die, and the journey we all must make through the baffling cruelty and unexpected beauty of human life in an incomprehensible universe.One wave: that’s all it takes for the rest of Mae and Hannah Winters’ lives to change.When a tsunami strikes the island where their parents are ... Read more

    $7.99 USD $5.99 USD

  • Blood Passage

    Book 2 - Dark Caravan Cycle
    Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy from author Heather Demetrios, perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.When Nalia arrives in Morocco to fulfill Malek's third and final wish, she's not expecting it to be easy. Especially because Malek isn't the only one ... Read more

    $13.99 USD $9.99 USD

  • Something Real

    Seventeen-year-old Bonnie™ Baker has grown up on TV—she and her twelve siblings are the stars of one-time hit reality show Baker's Dozen. Since the show's cancellation, Bonnie™ has tried to live a normal life, under the radar and out of the spotlight. But it's about to fall apart . . . because Baker's Dozen is going back on the air. Bonnie™'s mom and the show's producers won't let her quit and ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Dear Heartbreak

    YA Authors and Teens on the Dark Side of Love

    In this powerful collection, well-known YA authors answer real letters from teens all over the world about the dark side of love: dating violence, break-ups, cheating, betrayals, and loneliness. This book contains a no-holds-barred, raw outpouring of the wisdom these authors have culled from mining their own hearts for the fiction they write. Their responses are autobiographical, unflinching, and ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • I See Reality

    Twelve Short Stories About Real Life

    An anthology of twelve original short stories by top authors exploring real issues for real teens.Through prose and comics alike, these heart-pounding short stories for young adults ask hard questions about a range of topics from sexuality and addiction to violence and immigration. Here is the perfect tool for starting tough discussions or simply as an introduction to realistic literary fiction. ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Little Universes

    Unabridged

    16 hours 19 min

    Heather Demetrios's Little Universes is an audiobook about the powerful bond between sisters, the kinds of love that never die, and the journey we all must make through the baffling cruelty and unexpected beauty of human life in an incomprehensible universe.One wave: that’s all it takes for the rest of Mae and Hannah Winters’ lives to change.When a tsunami strikes the island where their parents ... Read more

    $23.79 USD or free with audiobook trial