Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Frost Like Night

    by Sara Raasch

    series Snow Like Ashes #3
    Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this action-packed fantasy—the highly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Snow Like Ashes series by Sara Raasch. Perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses.Angra is alive, his Decay is spreading—and no one is safe.Meira will do anything to save her world. With Angra trying to break through her mental defenses, . ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Frost Like Night

    by Sara Raasch

    Narrated by Kate Rudd and 2 more

    Unabridged

    12 hours 23 min

    Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this shocking and action-packed fantasy—the highly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Snow Like Ashes series.Angra is alive, his Decay is spreading—and no one is safe.Meira will do anything to save her world. With Angra trying to break through her mental defenses, she desperately needs to learn to control her own magic—so when the leader of ... Read more

    $25.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Ice Like Fire

    by Sara Raasch

    series Snow Like Ashes #2
    Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this thrilling fantasy, the heart-pounding sequel to New York Times bestseller Snow Like Ashes. This action-packed series is perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses.It’s been three months since the Winterians were freed and Spring’s king, Angra, disappeared—thanks largely to the help of Cordell.Meira just wants her people to be ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Snow Like Ashes

    by Sara Raasch

    series Snow Like Ashes #1
    A striking fantasy tale of dark magic, dangerous politics, and discovering your true self—perfect for fans of Game of Thrones, An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses.Sixteen years ago the Kingdom of Winter was conquered and its citizens enslaved, leaving them without magic or a monarch. Now the Winterians' only hope for freedom is the eight survivors who managed to escape, and who ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Snow Like Ashes

    by Sara Raasch

    Narrated by Kate Rudd

    Unabridged

    10 hours 56 min

    A striking fantasy tale of dark magic, dangerous politics, and discovering your true self—perfect for fans of Game of Thrones, An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses.Sixteen years ago the Kingdom of Winter was conquered and its citizens enslaved, leaving them without magic or a monarch. Now the Winterians' only hope for freedom is the eight survivors who managed to escape, and who ... Read more

    $25.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Ice Like Fire

    by Sara Raasch

    Narrated by Kate Rudd and 1 more

    Unabridged

    12 hours 48 min

    Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this thrilling fantasy filled with shocking twists and heart-pounding action, the highly anticipated sequel to Snow Like Ashes. This action-packed series is perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses.It's been three months since the Winterians were freed and Spring's king, Angra, disappeared—thanks largely to the help of Cordell ... Read more

    $28.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • These Rebel Waves

    by Sara Raasch

    series These Rebel Waves #1
    A thrilling new fantasy series—full of deadly magic, double crosses, and a dangerous quest in a new world—from Sara Raasch, the New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series.Adeluna is a soldier. Five years ago, she helped the magic-rich island of Grace Loray overthrow its oppressor, Agrid, a country ruled by religion.But adjusting to postwar life has not been easy. When an ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Set Fire to the Gods

    by Sara Raasch and 1 more

    Avatar: The Last Airbender meets Gladiator in the first book in this epic fantasy duology in which two warriors must decide where their loyalties lie as an ancient war between immortals threatens humanity—from Sara Raasch, the New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series, and Kristen Simmons, acclaimed author of Pacifica and The Deceivers. Perfect for fans of An Ember in the ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • These Divided Shores

    by Sara Raasch

    series These Rebel Waves #2
    A thrilling sequel to These Rebel Waves—full of deadly magic, double crosses, and a revolution—from Sara Raasch, the New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale, Leigh Bardugo, and Marissa Meyer.As a child, she committed unforgivable acts to free Grace Loray from King Elazar of Argrid. Now Elazar’s plan to retake the island has surpassed Lu’s ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Rise Up from the Embers

    by Sara Raasch and 1 more

    Avatar: The Last Airbender meets Gladiator in this epic duology conclusion about two elemental gladiators swept up in an ancient war between immortals and humans—from Sara Raasch, the New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series, and Kristen Simmons, acclaimed author of Pacifica and The Deceivers. Perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes, And I Darken, and The Winner’s Curse.<p ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    These Divided Shores

    by Sara Raasch

    Narrated by Kate Rudd

    Unabridged

    14 hours 2 min

    A thrilling sequel to These Rebel Waves—full of deadly magic, double crosses, and a revolution—from Sara Raasch, the New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale, Leigh Bardugo, and Marissa Meyer.As a child, she committed unforgivable acts to free Grace Loray from King Elazar of Argrid. Now Elazar’s plan to retake the island has surpassed Lu’s ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Set Fire to the Gods

    by Sara Raasch and 1 more

    Narrated by Andrew Eiden and 1 more

    Unabridged

    12 hours 41 min

    Avatar: The Last Airbender meets Gladiator in the first book in this epic fantasy duology in which two warriors must decide where their loyalties lie as an ancient war between immortals threatens humanity—from Sara Raasch, the New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series, and Kristen Simmons, acclaimed author of Pacifica and The Deceivers. Perfect for fans of An Ember in the ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial