Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Game of Shadows

    A Novel

    by Erika Lewis ...
    A young man plagued by the ability to see ghosts races to save the mythological land of Tara from a terrible fate in Erika Lewis's stunning debut, Game of Shadows.Thousands of years ago in Ireland, an ancient race fought a world-changing battle—and lost. Their land overrun, the Celtic gods and goddesses fled, while the mythical races and magical druids sailed to an uncharted continent, cloaked so ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Color of Dragons

    Powerhouse adult fantasy author R. A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis deliver a sweeping, action-packed, romantic pre-Arthurian tale of the origins of magic (and Merlin), perfect for fans of Falling Kingdoms and Seraphina.Magic needs a spark.And Maggie’s powers are especially fickle. With no one to help her learn to control her magic, the life debt that she owes stretches eternally over her head, with ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Color of Dragons

    Unabridged

    10 hours 28 min

    Powerhouse adult fantasy author R. A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis deliver a sweeping, action-packed, romantic pre-Arthurian tale of the origins of magic (and Merlin), perfect for fans of Falling Kingdoms and Seraphina.Magic needs a spark.And Maggie’s powers are especially fickle. With no one to help her learn to control her magic, the life debt that she owes stretches eternally over her head, with ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Kelcie Murphy and the Hunt for the Heart of Danu

    Book 2 - The Academy for the Unbreakable Arts
    Kelcie Murphy is back in another action-packed middle grade adventure, Kelcie Murphy and the Hunt for the Heart of Danu!, the second book in Erika Lewis's magical series infused with Celtic mythology, The Academy for the Unbreakable Arts.*It’s hard having a father who’s an infamous traitor. It’s even harder having a mother who’s an omen of doom.After a summer away, Kelcie Murphy is excited to be ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Kelcie Murphy and the Academy for the Unbreakable Arts

    by Erika Lewis ...
    Book 1 - The Academy for the Unbreakable Arts
    Brimming with Celtic mythology, action, and danger, Erika Lewis's Kelcie Murphy and The Academy for the Unbreakable Arts introduces readers to a new kind of magical school and a warrior who must choose with which side of an epic battle her destiny will lie.The Otherworld is at war. The Academy for the Unbreakable Arts trains warriors. And Kelcie Murphy—a foster child raised in the human world—is ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Kelcie Murphy and the Academy for the Unbreakable Arts

    by Erika Lewis ...
    Narrated by Justis Bolding ...
    Audiobook 1 - Academy for the Unbreakable Arts

    Unabridged

    11 hours 52 min

    The Otherworld is at war. The Academy for the Unbreakable Arts trains warriors. And Kelcie Murphy—a foster child raised in the human world—is dying to attend. A place at AUA means meeting Scáthach, the legendary trainer of Celtic heroes. It means learning to fight with a sword. It means harnessing her hidden powers and—most important—finding out who her parents are, and why they abandoned her in ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Game of Shadows

    Barry Bonds, BALCO, and the Steroids Scandal that Rocked Professional Sports

    In the summer of 1998 two of baseball leading sluggers, Mark McGwire and Sammy Sosa, embarked on a race to break Babe Ruth’s single season home run record. The nation was transfixed as Sosa went on to hit 66 home runs, and McGwire 70. Three years later, San Francisco Giants All-Star Barry Bonds surpassed McGwire by 3 home runs in the midst of what was perhaps the greatest offensive display in ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Rising Darkness

    by Thea Harrison ...
    Book 1 - A Game of Shadows Novel
    USA Today bestselling author Thea Harrison begins an all-new, darkly romantic paranormal saga, in which the fate of existence itself lies in the balance—and the key to victory may rest in the hands of two eternal lovers…In the hospital ER where she works, Mary is used to chaos. But lately, every aspect of her life seems adrift. She’s feeling disconnected from herself. Voices appear in her head. ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Falling Light

    by Thea Harrison ...
    Book 2 - A Game of Shadows Novel
    Centuries ago, two lovers were torn apart by forces beyond their control. Now they have been reunited by destiny and are willing to sacrifice everything again—and again—to save a world on the brink of extinction. The Game of Shadows continues…Troubled by dreams of strange creatures and unfamiliar voices echoing in her head, Mary has always felt disconnected from this world—until she met the ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Falling Light

    by Thea Harrison ...
    Narrated by Sophie Eastlake ...
    Audiobook 2 - Game of Shadows

    Unabridged

    9 hours 25 min

    Having finally reunited, and fought off the Deceiver for now, Mary and Michael race up the Michigan peninsula to meet Astra before police forces catch up with them. But the closer they get, the less Mary is willing to trust a woman who by her own admission will do anything to finish the Deceiver-even if it means killing Michael and Mary to try again in another life. As they face their final battle ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Game of Shadows

    Book 1 - Game of Shadows
    The girl next door just got deadly.On the outside, Cass Turner looks like any other beautiful California college girl. But besides studying at UCLA, she’s hiding a shocking secret: she’s a highly trained assassin with multiple kills under her belt. After a year spent avoiding the family business, she takes what she hopes will be her final job and winds up saving her target’s life and getting way ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Audiobook

    Rising Darkness

    by Thea Harrison ...
    Narrated by Sophie Eastlake ...
    Audiobook 1 - Game of Shadows

    Unabridged

    9 hours 36 min

    In the hospital ER where she works, Mary is used to chaos. But lately, every aspect of her life seems adrift. She's feeling disconnected from herself. Voices appear in her head. And the vivid, disturbing dreams she's had all her life are becoming more intense. Then she meets Michael. He's handsome, enigmatic and knows more than he can say. In his company, she slowly remembers the truth about ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial