Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Geek Girl books 1-3: Geek Girl, Model Misfit and Picture Perfect (Geek Girl)

    by Holly Smale ...
    series Geek Girl
    “My name is Harriet Manners, and I am a geek.”The first three hilarious novels in the award-winning GEEK GIRL series – now available as a 3-book collection.Geek Girl:Harriet Manners knows that a cat has 32 muscles in each ear, a “jiffy” lasts 1/100th of a second, and the average person laughs 15 times per day.But she doesn’t know why nobody at school seems to like her.So when Harriet is spotted by ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Geek Girl: Model Misfit

    by Holly Smale ...
    Book 2 - Geek Girl
    You can make a geek a model, but you can't make her chic. More hilarity and high fashion await in the second book in the internationally bestselling Geek Girl series!Harriet Manners is a model—but she feels even less popular and more awkward than she did when she was just a geek. So a summer modeling job in Japan sounds like the perfect vacation, even if she has to bring along her crazy grandma ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Geek Girl: Model Misfit

    by Holly Smale ...
    Narrated by Katey Sobey ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours

    You can make a geek a model, but you can't make her chic. More hilarity and high fashion await in the second book in the internationally bestselling Geek Girl series!Harriet Manners is a model—but she feels even less popular and more awkward than she did when she was just a geek. So a summer modeling job in Japan sounds like the perfect vacation, even if she has to bring along her crazy grandma ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • All Wrapped Up (Geek Girl Special, Book 1)

    by Holly Smale ...
    Book 1 - Geek Girl Special
    All I want for Christmas is . . . a new GEEK GIRL story!Harriet Manners knows a lot about Christmas:She knows that every year Santa climbs down 91.8 million chimneys.She knows that Rudolph the red-nosed reindeer was almost definitely a girl.She knows that the first artificial Christmas trees were made out of goose feathers.But this Christmas is extra special for Harriet, because four days ago she ... Read more

    $2.49 USD

  • All That Glitters (Geek Girl, Book 4)

    by Holly Smale ...
    Book 4 - Geek Girl
    “My name is Harriet Manners, and I have always been a geek.”The fourth book in the award-winning GEEK GIRL series.Harriet Manners knows many things.She knows that toilet roll was invented by the Chinese in 600 AD.She knows that a comet’s tail always points away from the sun.And she knows that the average healthy heart beats 70 times per minute. Even when it’s broken.But she knows nothing about ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Geek Girl

    by Holly Smale ...
    Book 1 - Geek Girl
    Geek + runway = a runaway UK hit! Geek Girl is the first book in a hilarious, internationally bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Julie Buxbaum.Harriet Manners is a geek. She always has been, and she thought she always would be—but when she's discovered by a modeling agent, she leaps at the chance to reinvent herself.There's only one problem: Harriet is the definition ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Geek Drama (Geek Girl)

    by Holly Smale ...
    series Geek Girl
    “My name is Harriet Manners, and I am a geek.”A brand new World Book Day story from the no. 1 bestselling and award-winning GEEK GIRL series!Harriet Manners knows that the hottest observed place on earth is Furnace Creek in Death Valley.She knows that dolphins shed the top layer of their skin every two hours.And she knows just how badly auditions can go, especially when you’re a model.But she has ... Read more

    $2.49 USD

  • Sunny Side Up (Geek Girl Special, Book 2)

    by Holly Smale ...
    Book 2 - Geek Girl Special
    “My name is Harriet Manners, and I am a geek.”A brand new summer story from the no. 1 bestselling and award-winning GEEK GIRL series!Harriet Manners knows many facts.And she knows everything there is to know about Paris… except what to do when you’re the hottest new model at Fashion Week.Can Harriet find her je ne sais quoi or will it be sacré bleu! on the runway?Find out in this hilarious summer ... Read more

    $8.99 USD $7.99 USD

  • Head Over Heels (Geek Girl, Book 5)

    by Holly Smale ...
    Book 5 - Geek Girl
    “My name is Harriet Manners, and I will always be a geek.”The fifth book in the bestselling, award-winning GEEK GIRL series.Harriet Manners knows almost every fact there is.She knows duck-billed platypuses don’t have stomachs.She knows that fourteen squirrels were once detained as spies.She knows that both chess and snakes and ladders were invented in the same country.And for once, Harriet knows ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Forever Geek (Geek Girl, Book 6)

    by Holly Smale ...
    Book 6 - Geek Girl
    My name is Harriet Manners and I’ll be a geek forever…The FINAL book in the bestselling, award-winning GEEK GIRL series is here!Harriet Manners knows almost every fact there is.Modelling isn’t a sure-fire route to popularity. Neither is making endless lists.The people you love don’t expect you to transform into someone else.Statistically you are more likely to not meet your Australian ex-boyfriend ... Read more

    $9.49 USD

  • Geek Girl: Picture Perfect

    by Holly Smale ...
    Book 3 - Geek Girl
    Geek Girl is coming to America! The internationally bestselling series takes on the Big Apple in this third hilarious, high-fashion adventure.When Harriet’s dad gets a job in New York City, Harriet is beyond excited to move to the land of skyscrapers, museums, and taxicabs—especially since she’ll get to see her dreamy supermodel boyfriend, Nick. Except . . . when her parents said New York, they ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Head Over Heels (Geek Girl, Book 5)

    by Holly Smale ...
    Narrated by Katy Sobey ...
    Audiobook 5 - Geek Girl

    Unabridged

    9 hours 8 min

    “My name is Harriet Manners, and I will always be a geek.”The fifth book in the bestselling, award-winning GEEK GIRL series.Harriet Manners knows almost every fact there is.She knows duck-billed platypuses don’t have stomachs.She knows that fourteen squirrels were once detained as spies.She knows that both chess and snakes and ladders were invented in the same country.And for once, Harriet knows ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial