Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Girl, Unframed

    by Deb Caletti ...
    Seven starred reviews!“A riveting, meticulously plotted mystery with plenty of drama.” —Publishers Weekly (starred review)A teen girl’s summer with her famous mother turns sinister in this gripping thriller inspired by a real-life Hollywood murder from Printz Honor–winning and National Book Award finalist author Deb Caletti—perfect for fans of Courtney Summers’s Sadie.Sydney Reilly has a bad ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Girl, Unframed

    by Deb Caletti ...
    Narrated by Alex Allwine ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 31 min

    Seven starred reviews!“A riveting, meticulously plotted mystery with plenty of drama.” —Publishers Weekly (starred review)A teen girl’s summer with her famous mother turns sinister in this gripping thriller inspired by a real-life Hollywood murder from Printz Honor–winning and National Book Award finalist author Deb Caletti—perfect for fans of Courtney Summers’s Sadie.Sydney Reilly has a bad ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • He's Gone: A Novel

    by Deb Caletti ...
    From National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti comes an intensely gripping story about love, loss, marriage, and secrets—perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult, Kristin Hannah, and Anna Quindlen.“One of the best books I’ve read all year.”—Barbara O’Neal, author of The Garden of Happy Endings“What do you think happened to your husband, Mrs. Keller?”The Sunday morning starts like any other, aside from ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • A Heart in a Body in the World

    by Deb Caletti ...
    “This is one for the ages.” —Gayle Forman, author of the #1 bestseller If I Stay“A book everyone should read right now.” —The New York Times Book Review“A vital and heartbreaking story that brings together the #MeToo movement, the effects of gun violence, and the struggle of building oneself up again after crisis.” —Elle“Equal parts heartbreaking and hopeful.” —BookPage</stro... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • One Great Lie

    by Deb Caletti ...
    A compelling and atmospheric YA story of romance, mystery, and power about a young woman discovering her strength in lush, sultry Venice—from the Printz Honor–winning author of A Heart in a Body in the World.When Charlotte wins a scholarship to a writing workshop in Venice with the charismatic and brilliant Luca Bruni, it’s a dream come true. Writing is her passion, she loves Bruni’s books, and ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Hotel Angeline: A Novel in 36 Voices

    A Novel in 36 Voices

    Thirty-six of the most interesting writers in the Pacific Northwest came together for a week-long marathon of writing live on stage. The result? Hotel Angeline, a truly inventive novel that surprises at every turn of the page.Something is amiss at the Hotel Angeline, a rickety former mortuary perched atop Capitol Hill in rain-soaked Seattle. Fourteen-year-old Alexis Austin is fixing the plumbing, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Nature of Jade

    by Deb Caletti ...
    A girl grappling with Panic Disorder finds comfort—and love—with a boy who is hiding a terrible secret in this poignant and romantic novel from Printz Honor medal winner and National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti.Jade DeLuna is too young to die. She knows this, and yet she can’t quite believe it, especially when the terrifying thoughts, loss of breath, and dizzy feelings come. Since being ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Story of Us

    by Deb Caletti ...
    A week of her mother’s wedding chaos brings a new boy and numerous other complications into Cricket’s life in this funny and romantic novel from Printz Honor medal winner and National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti.Cricket’s on a self-imposed break from her longtime boyfriend, but she’s picked a bad week to sort out her love life. For one thing, her mother’s romance is taking center stage—after ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Secret Life of Prince Charming

    by Deb Caletti ...
    Quinn teams up with the half-sister she’s never met to right their father’s wrongs in this thoughtful, funny, and layered novel by National Book Award finalist and Printz Honor medal winner Deb Caletti.Maybe it was wrong, or maybe impossible, but I wanted the truth to be one thing. One solid thing.Quinn is surrounded by women who have had their hearts broken. Between her mother, her aunt, and her ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Honey, Baby, Sweetheart

    by Deb Caletti ...
    A summer romance headed for heartbreak turns into a mother-daughter road trip in the name of true love in this story of love, loss, and redemption from Printz Honor medal winner and National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti.It is summer in the northwest town of Nine Mile Falls, and Ruby McQueen—ordinarily dubbed The Quiet Girl—finds herself hanging out with gorgeous, rich, thrill-seeking Travis ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Six Rules of Maybe

    by Deb Caletti ...
    Scarlet considers herself someone who fixes other people’s problems…until she becomes one when she falls in love with her sister’s husband in this beautiful young adult novel about love and family from National Book Award finalist and Printz Honor medal winner Deb Caletti.Scarlet spends most of her time worrying about other people. Some are her friends, others are practically strangers, and then ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Queen of Everything

    by Deb Caletti ...
    Jordan MacKenzie had a typical teenage life until her father’s affair with a married woman threatens to implode her entire world in this searing and poignant novel from Printz Honor medal winner and National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti.People ask me all the time what having Vince MacKenzie for a father was like. What they mean is, was he always crazy?High school junior Jordan MacKenzie’s life ... Read more

    $8.99 USD