Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Capturing Callie

    Club Isola, #1

    by Avery Gale ...
    series Club Isola #1
    Warning: For Mature Adult Audiences. Contains wording and actions some may find offensive. Sexual explicit content. MFMPlease note this book is a re-release of the original 2013 book. The changes made are improved editing, story flow and beautiful new covers. ENJOY!Callie Reece has always been the responsible one…and where has it gotten her? A low-paying job as a reporter sent out under the cover ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Miss Merry's Christmas

    by Callie Hutton ...
    England, 1817. David Worthington, Duke of Penrose dislikes Miss Meredith Chambers, the governess who accompanied his new wards to his home. He might be able to overlook the fact that she is an American, but her lack of propriety is a poor influence on the two girls in his charge. He especially detests his attraction to the insufferable woman, and is anxious for her replacement to arrive.Despondent ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • For the Love of the Lady

    The Noble Hearts Series, #4

    by Callie Hutton ...
    series The Noble Hearts Series #4
    Lord Henry Pomeroy's three daughters are finally married and happily settled in their own homes. He's looking forward to grandbabies and the company of Lady Crampton, the woman who acted as chaperone and companion to his daughters the past four years—and stole his heart in the meantime. Except she is moving out of his house!Lady Selina Crampton has fallen hopelessly in love with her employer. Now ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • For the Love of the Duke

    The Noble Hearts Series, #5

    by Callie Hutton ...
    series The Noble Hearts Series #5
    Lady Phoebe has spent two Seasons looking for the man who will steal her heart. Like the other members of her family, she wants love in her marriage, not the usual connections and wealth. While walking her energy off one morning as her twin sister pours over dress plates, Phoebe sees a man rescue a horse from its abusive owner. She is stunned when she realizes the rescuer is the Duke of St. Albans ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Amy and the Missing Puppy

    Illustrated by Marsha Riti ...
    series The Critter Club
    Introducing The Critter Club! Amy and her friends solve a canine caper in this start to a pet-friendly illustrated chapter book series.It’s Spring Break in Santa Vista, and everyone has big plans...everyone except for Amy, that is! As her best friends head out of town on exciting adventures, Amy resigns herself to helping out at her mom’s vet clinic. At least she’ll be around cute animals! But ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Harlequin Heartwarming December 2018 Box Set

    A Clean Romance

    Harlequin Heartwarming — December — Box SetHarlequin® Heartwarming celebrates wholesome, heartfelt relationships imbued with the traditional values so important to you: home, family, community and love. Experience all that and more with four new novels in one collection!This Harlequin Heartwarming box set includes:THE RANCHER’S HOMECOMINGReturn of the Blackwell Brothersby Anna J. StewartFalling ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Lady Pamela and the Gambler

    The Merry Misfits of Bath, #3

    by Callie Hutton ...
    series The Merry Misfits of Bath #3
    Should she live in fear, or turn to the man who she once rejected?Lady Pamela Manning has happily made her home in Bath after several disastrous Seasons in London. Although she sings like an angel, Pamela cannot complete a full sentence without stuttering.The life of a social recluse with two friends whom she adores is fine with her, and she easily dismisses the attentions of Mr. Nicolas Smith, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Courtesan's Daughter and the Gentleman

    The Merry Misfits of Bath, #2

    by Callie Hutton ...
    series The Merry Misfits of Bath #2
    Must she pay for the sins of her mother?Miss Charlotte Danvers has just received a life-altering shock. After spending most of her life in France in an elite school for girls, first as a student, and then as a teacher, she decides to return to London and take up residence with her mother.When she arrives at her mother's townhouse in London, she is stunned to discover that the woman who raised her ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Highlander's Accidental Marriage

    by Callie Hutton ...
    series Marriage Mart Mayhem #6
    Scotland, 1817. The Duke of Manchester's sister, Lady Sarah Lacey, always abides by the rules of etiquette. Fate, however, has no such confines. On a journey to the Scottish Highlands, Lady Sarah is set upon by misfortune–leaving her without carriage or chaperone, and left to the mercy of a kind and handsome gentleman. Whom (in order to secure a room at an inn) she announces is her husband.When ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Lady's Disgrace

    by Callie Hutton ...
    series Marriage Mart Mayhem #3
    A lady is nothing without her reputation. Jilted and humiliated by her once-betrothed, Lady Abigail Lacey is the laughingstock of London. Worse still, the humiliation is now reflecting badly on her family. Her brother, the Duke of Manchester, is desperate... until he finds a way to rescue his sister's damaged reputation, and remove her from the glare of disapproving society.He must marry her off. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • A Study in Murder

    A Victorian Book Club Mystery

    by Callie Hutton ...
    series A Victorian Mystery #1
    A mystery author is charged with murder--and the plot thickens faster than anyone can turn the pages--in USA Today bestselling author Callie Hutton's new series debut, perfect for fans of Rhys Bowen and Ellery Adams.Bath, England, 1890. Mystery author Lady Amy Lovell receives an anonymous letter containing shocking news: her fiancé, Mr. Ronald St. Vincent, has been dabbling in something illegal, ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Marrying the Wrong Earl

    by Callie Hutton ...
    series Lords & Ladies in Love #2
    Lady Arabella Danvers is happy with her life just the way it is. She is free to be herself and take care of broken and abandoned animals. Her mother is desperate for her to marry, and has decided to take things into her own hands. There is just one little problem with her plan.Nash, the Earl of Clarendon has determined it is time to take a wife. He has selected a woman to whom he intends to ... Read more

    $3.99 USD