Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


half of what you heardec 31, 2018 | kindle ebook kristyn kusek lewis

Showing 1 - 12 of 75732 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Half of What You Hear

    From well-loved women’s fiction writer Kristyn Kusek Lewis comes a breakout novel about a woman moving to a small community and uncovering the many secrets that hide behind closed doors—perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Elin Hilderbrand.Greyhill, Virginia—refuge of old money, old mansions, and old-fashioned ideas about who belongs and who doesn’t—just got a few new residents. When Bess Warner ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Half of What You Hear

    A Novel

    Narrated by Candace Thaxton ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 29 min

    From well-loved women’s fiction writer Kristyn Kusek Lewis comes a breakout novel about a woman moving to a small community and uncovering the many secrets that hide behind closed doors—perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Elin Hilderbrand.Greyhill, Virginia—refuge of old money, old mansions, and old-fashioned ideas about who belongs and who doesn’t—just got a few new residents. When Bess Warner ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • How Lucky You Are

    In the tradition of Emily Giffin and Marisa de los Santos, How Lucky You Are is an engaging and moving novel about three women struggling to keep their longstanding friendship alive.Waverly, who's always been the group's anchor, runs a cozy bakery but worries each month about her mounting debt. Kate is married to a man who's on track to be the next governor of Virginia, but the larger questions ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    How Lucky You Are

    Narrated by Coleen Marlo ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 35 min

    In the tradition of Emily Giffin and Marisa de los Santos, How Lucky You Are is an engaging and moving novel about three women struggling to keep their long-standing friendship alive. Waverly, who's always been the group's anchor, runs a cozy bakery but worries each month about her mounting debt. Kate is married to a man who's on track to be the next governor of Virginia, but the larger questions ... Read more

    $20.49 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Save Me

    From the author of How Lucky You Are comes a new novel about love, truth and forgiveness.Daphne Mitchell has always believed in cause and effect, right and wrong, good and bad. The good: her dream job as a doctor; Owen, her childhood sweetheart and now husband; the beautiful farmhouse they're restoring together. In fact, most of her life has been good--until the day Owen comes home early from work ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Perfect Happiness

    A Novel

    From the beloved author of Half of What You Hear, a perceptive and poignant novel about a woman discovering that her expertise can only get her so far in matters of the heart.Charlotte McGanley knows happiness. Just ask anyone who’s read Perfect Happiness, her bestselling book about how she, a busy mother and professor, used her no-nonsense positive psychology research to brighten her own life. ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Perfect Happiness

    A Novel

    Narrated by Candace Thaxton ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 7 min

    From the beloved author of Half of What You Hear, a perceptive and poignant novel about a woman discovering that her expertise can only get her so far in matters of the heart.Charlotte McGanley knows happiness. Just ask anyone who’s read Perfect Happiness, her bestselling book about how she, a busy mother and professor, used her no-nonsense positive psychology research to brighten her own life. ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Save Me

    Narrated by Nan McNamara ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 20 min

    Daphne Mitchell has always believed in cause and effect, right and wrong, good and bad. The good: her dream job as a doctor; Owen, her childhood sweetheart and now husband; the beautiful farmhouse they're restoring together. In fact, most of her life has been good - until the day Owen comes home early from work to tell her he's fallen head over heels for someone else. Unable to hate him, but also ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Half of What You See

    by Terry Marsh ...
    series The Marsh Files
    Henry, George Hollis' wayward only son, will be released from prison in ten days, and intends to kill the man who set him up and was responsible for his wife's death.Hollis, a retired diamond thief, forms a plan to get rid of the dog-fighting pusher pimp, Ivan Britt, before Henry can find him and ruin his life. He enlists the help of two fellow rogues and a young cowboy who is "the right size" and ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Foundations of Intelligent Systems

    24th International Symposium, ISMIS 2018, Limassol, Cyprus, October 29–31, 2018, Proceedings

    series Lecture Notes in Computer Science #11177
    This book constitutes the proceedings of the 24th International Symposium on Foundations of Intelligent Systems, ISMIS 2018, held in Limassol, Cyprus, in October 2018.The 32 full, 8 short, and 4 application papers presented in this volume were carefully reviewed and selected from 59 submissions. The papers deal with topics such as bioinformatics and health informatics, graph mining, image analysis ... Read more

    $80.99 USD

  • Automatic Control, Mechatronics and Industrial Engineering

    Proceedings of the International Conference on Automatic Control, Mechatronics and Industrial Engineering (ACMIE 2018), October 29-31, 2018, Suzhou, China

    Engineering technology development and implementation play an important role in making the industry more sustainable in an increasingly competitive world. This book covers significant recent developments in both fundamental and applied research in the engineering field. Domains of application include, but are not limited to, Intelligent Control Systems and Optimization, Signal Processing, Sensors, ... Read more

    $49.49 USD

  • Principles and Practice of Constraint Programming

    24th International Conference, CP 2018, Lille, France, August 27-31, 2018, Proceedings

    series Lecture Notes in Computer Science #11008
    This book constitutes the proceedings of the 24th International Conference on Principles and Practice of Constraint Programming, CP 2018, held in Lille, France, in August 2018.The 41 full and 9 short papers presented in this volume were carefully reviewed and selected from 114 submissions. They deal with all aspects of computing with constraints including theory, algorithms, environments, ... Read more

    $98.09 USD