Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Hated You Then

    by M. Robinson ...
    series Love Hurts #1
    From Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling Author M. Robinson, a coming of age, enemies to lovers, contemporary romance filled with angst and all the feels.I couldn’t remember a time before her... Harley Jameson.Before she owned me.Hated Me.Needed me.Before I hated her…Things were simple.We had an understanding.Bully. Fight. Hate. It’s what we did.Mind. Body. Soul. It’s how we loved.I ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Loving You Then….

    Loving You Then…By: Heather M. GearheartThe love between a child and their mother is sacred. Lindy Sue and her mother prove this to be true! With an ongoing game of who loves who more, Lindy Sue and her mother go back and forth teasingly proving who has the most love for the other. Showing the special bond those have with their mother, this book shows how the simplest words can prove the most love ... Read more

    $19.00 USD

  • If You, Then Me

    by Yvonne Woon ...
    A warm and funny teen coming of age story set in Silicon Valley from Asian American author Yvonne Woon about the questions we all ask when making mistakes in life and in love, perfect for fans of Emergency Contact and When Dimple Met Rishi.What would you ask your future self? First question: What does it feel like to kiss someone?Xia is stuck in a lonely, boring loop. Her only escapes are Wiser, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • When You, Then God

    7 Things God Is Waiting to Do In Your Life

    by Rusty George ...
    God loves you unconditionally . . . but could it be true that some of His promises have strings attached?In the groundbreaking tradition of Not a Fan and Jesus > Religion comes this provocative new book from pastor and debut author Rusty George.Beginning with the Old Testament and walking through the life of Jesus, Rusty unpacks seven core promises of God—and reveals what you need to do in order ... Read more

    $12.39 USD

  • First You Then Him

    A Former Trainwreck's Guide to Becoming Then Finding A Healthy Partner

    by Ninya ...
    Learn how to create your own happiness. I'm talking about becoming a happy girl in love with life, proud of who you are and what you are becoming—with or without a man.Wish you had a big sister to take you by the hand and explain with brutal, loving honesty why things aren’t working in your life?First You Then Him is two books in one, a hybrid of self-help and dating advice because you can't find ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • I Hate You Then I Love You Box Set: Femdom Enemies to Lovers Erotic Suspense Collection

    by N.J. Adel ...
    For the lovers of Erotic Femdom, Erotic Suspense, Dark Romance, MC Romance and Mafia Romance, this collection of enemies to lovers, bully and dark romance is complied and discounted for you.All stories are complete with no cheating and a HEA. Now you get them all stories for the price of ONE!The Erotic Thriller Femdom box set includes:Darkness Between Us (The story of Mistress Godiva and Landon ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • I Love You Now and I Loved You Then

    by Becki Carter ...
    Baby Hare has two mommies who love her-the mommy that gave her life and the mama who gets to share that life with her every day! Join Mama Bear and Baby Hare as they read the sweet story written to Baby Hare, demonstrating a birth mom's selfless love! ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    If You, Then Me

    by Yvonne Woon ...
    Narrated by Katharine Chin ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 7 min

    A warm and funny teen coming of age story set in Silicon Valley from Asian American author Yvonne Woon about the questions we all ask when making mistakes in life and in love, perfect for fans of Emergency Contact and When Dimple Met Rishi.What would you ask your future self? First question: What does it feel like to kiss someone?Xia is stuck in a lonely, boring loop. Her only escapes are Wiser, ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    When You, Then God

    7 Things God Is Waiting to Do In Your Life

    by Rusty George ...
    Narrated by Kirby Heyborne ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 28 min

    God loves you unconditionally . . . but could it be true that some of His promises have strings attached? In the groundbreaking tradition of Not a Fan and Jesus > Religion comes this provocative new book from pastor and debut author Rusty George. Beginning with the Old Testament and walking through the life of Jesus, Rusty unpacks seven core promises of God?and reveals what you need to do in order ... Read more

    $12.98 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Choosing You

    by M. Robinson ...
    Narrated by Addison Barnes, Marcio Catalano ...
    series The Pierced Hearts Duet #2

    Unabridged

    6 hours 55 min

    From Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling Author M. RobinsonA single glance.A fleeting moment.A solitary touch could make everything worth it.This was my breaking point.This was where I lost myself completely.I did the only thing that made sense.The only thing I had left to give.I begged her …To take me with her. ... Read more

    $16.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Love You Now

    by M. Robinson ...
    series Love Hurts #2
    From Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling Author M. RobinsonI should have told her everything.How much I loved her.How much I’ve always loved her.But I didn’t.I couldn’t.I just wasn’t made that way.Instead... I claimed her.Teased her.Taunted her.Worshipped her.Until... I broke her.My best friend.My savior.My girl.From my mind to my heart, to every single bone in my body.<b... ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • You Don't Walk Alone

    You've heard reports about strange lights in the sky—flying saucers and all that rubbish! A Joke? Illusion? Possibly, unless, of course—you don’t walk alone! ... Read more

    $1.12 USD