Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    The Mistletoe Matchmaker

    A Novel

    Narrated by Marcella Riordan ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 20 min

    Beloved author Felicity Hayes-McCoy returns with an enchanting, cozy new novel, perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Nina George, and Nancy Thayer—It’s Christmas in Ireland, and when Cassie Fitzgerald arrives from Toronto to visit her grandparents, she learns that it’s never too late to come home.“The perfect winter heart-warmer.”—Cathy Kelly, bestselling author of Between Sisters and Secrets of a ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Eighth Day Genesis

    A Worldbuilding Codex for Writers and Creatives

    It begins when you have that moment when you can close your eyes and see a world no-one has seen before. It might start from a grain of sand, the way light filters through the trees, the feel of satin robes, the smell of cooking soup, or simply a wish for somewhere, somewhen else. It happens for different reasons for different people. Something, anything can pull your mind from the boundaries of ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Evidence of Innocence

    by Shirlee McCoy ...
    **She was wrongly accused…and now she’s searching for the dangerous truth.**Finally exonerated after fifteen years in prison, Kinsley Garrett’s determined to find her father’s true killer—even if it makes her a target. Staying alive means relying on police chief Marcus Bayne’s protection, but she won’t trust him…or anyone. Not after the way everyone turned on her following her arrest. But as ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Heartthrob

    by Katie McCoy ...
    Move over, Colin Firth - there’s a new Darcy in town!Jax Hawthorne is Hollywood’s sexiest bad boy. I’m a glorified secretary who thinks color-coding my library is a wild Friday night. So when he shows up after all this time wanting to make good on our childhood deal to tie the knot, it’s not because he can’t resist my perfect credit score.He needs a fake girlfriend to rehab his reckless image, and ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Blizzard Showdown

    by Shirlee McCoy ...
    series Alaska K-9 Unit #8
    From New York Times Bestselling Author Shirlee McCoyA missing-person case…turns into a rescue operation.After months of searching for Violet James, Gabriel Runyon and his K-9 partner finally track her down—just in time to rescue her from her ex-fiancé. Now they must safeguard the single mother and her newborn daughter. Leaving Violet’s Alaskan hideout is the safest option, but with a winter storm ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Love Inspired Suspense December 2021 - Box Set 1 of 2

    Love Inspired Suspense brings you three new titles! Enjoy these suspenseful romances of danger and faith.This box set includes:BLIZZARD SHOWDOWN (An Alaska K-9 Unit novel)by New York Times Bestselling Author Shirlee McCoyAfter months of searching for Violet James, Gabriel Runyon and his K-9 partner finally track her down—just in time to rescue her from her ex-fiancé. Now it’s up to them to ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Night Stalker

    Faith in the Face of Crime

    by Shirlee McCoy ...
    series FBI: Special Crimes Unit #1
    A lawman must track down a serial killer on the loose—and protect his former love—in this exciting suspense from New York Times bestselling author Shirlee McCoy, part of the FBI: Special Crimes Unit series.After Special Agent Adam Whitfield’s ex-wife is nearly killed when she stops an abduction, the serial killer that Adam’s been hunting turns his focus on Charlotte Murray for get... ... Read more

    $4.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Royal Player

    by Katie McCoy ...
    Charlie Davenport is the bad boy of British sports - and third in line to the throne. He's a beast on the courts, and a wild animal in bed (according to all the tabloids). Girls are lining up for chance at his crown jewels, and when I stumble into the wrong Wimbledon dressing room and catch a glimpse of his game, set, AND match, I can see why.So what's a little good luck kiss between f̶r̶i̶e̶n̶d̶s ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Homemade Perfume

    Create Exquisite, Naturally Scented Products to Fill Your Life with Botanical Aromas

    by Anya McCoy ...
    Create Custom Perfumes the Natural WayThis unprecedented, comprehensive guide from renowned perfumer Anya McCoy is an inspiring resource for anyone interested in creating artisanal perfume at home. Discover simple step-by-step methods for making perfume without harsh chemicals. Jump right in, using local plants and common household ingredients. Soon you’ll be building your own scent collection and ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Capitol K-9 Unit Christmas

    An Anthology

    series Capitol K-9 Unit
    DANGER STRIKES AT CHRISTMASTIMEProtecting Virginia by Shirlee McCoyWhen foster care worker Virginia Johnson inherits her abusive late husband's family home, she's desperate to sell it before Christmas. But a mysterious intruder doesn't want her in the house. Terrified, Virginia turns to her neighbor, Capitol K-9 Unit officer John Forrester, and his four-legged partner, to keep her alive to see the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Oscar

    by SJ McCoy ...
    series The Davenports #1
    Oscar Davenport always wins. Always. He doesn’t come second, and he sure as hell doesn’t lose. He’s founded and sold three tech companies, netting him almost a billion dollars. He ran a hedge fund worth hundreds of billions—until he got bored. His latest project, Six, a nightclub in LA is another winner. It’s both a successful business and a playground full of playmates.He’s never met an obstacle ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Beau

    by SJ McCoy ...
    series Remington Ranch #4
    Beau Remington has built a good life for himself. He's worked hard to make his real estate company a success. He owns one of the nicest houses in town and comes from one of the most well-respected families in Paradise Valley. It's not that he isn't close to his family, it's just that he's never felt he quite belonged in the same way his brothers do.Over the last few months he's enjoyed seeing his ... Read more

    $5.99 USD