Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Here Comes Santa Cat

    Illustrated by Claudia Rueda ...
    Just in time for the holidays—here comes Santa Cat! From the New York Times bestselling author of The Quiet Book and Here Comes the Easter Cat comes a hilarious holiday adventure that's perfect for fans of Elephant and Piggie.Cat took on a bunny in Here Comes the Easter Cat, but now Christmas is coming, and Cat has a hunch he's not on Santa's "nice" list. Which means? No presents for Cat. So he ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Here Comes Santa Paws

    Book 24 - A Melanie Travis Mystery
    It’s the most wonderful time of the year in Connecticut, but Melanie Travis finds surviving this December may take a real Christmas miracle when a yuletide murderer comes to town . . .As Melanie attempts to deck the halls in a house overrun by pampered Poodles, her event planner friend, Claire, is busy playing Santa for the wealthiest clientele on Connecticut’s Gold Coast. A personal shopper gig ... Read more

    $12.29 USD $2.99 USD

  • Santa's BDSM Harem: Here Comes Santa

    It’s Santa’s second favorite day: his birthday. Mrs. Claus doesn’t feel well enough to celebrate, but that’s not going to stop him. After all, he has a harem of women at his command, waiting to please all his magical desires. His wives have been complaining of neglect, so he decides he'll celebrate with more than one. Besides, the more the merrier, right?Who will be gagged? Who will be punished? ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Here Comes Santa Paws

    Narrated by Angie Hickman ...
    series Melanie Travis Mystery Novella

    Unabridged

    4 hours 27 min

    It's the most wonderful time of the year in Connecticut, but Melanie Travis finds surviving this December may take a real Christmas miracle when a yuletide murderer comes to town . . . As Melanie attempts to deck the halls in a house overrun by pampered Poodles, her event planner friend, Claire, is busy playing Santa for the wealthiest clientele on Connecticut's Gold Coast. A personal shopper gig ... Read more

    $12.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Here Comes the Tooth Fairy Cat

    Illustrated by Claudia Rueda ...
    The star of the New York Times bestselling Here Comes the Easter Cat is back with a loose tooth—and a little competition!When Cat loses a tooth, the Tooth Fairy delivers a wholly unwanted sidekick: a mouse. Together, Cat and Mouse are tasked with running a few Tooth Fairy-related errands—a challenge, since Mouse is just as competitive and mischievous and hilariously self-involved as Cat. The ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Here Comes Teacher Cat

    Illustrated by Claudia Rueda ...
    It’s back to school for the New York Times bestselling Cat when he steps in as a substitute teacher.Cat is not pleased to be tapped as substitute teacher. Not only is it cutting into his naptime, but a roomful of kittens is a little . . . much. At school, Cat follows the lesson plan of music, building, and painting—only in gradually more mischief-making Cat style. By the end, Cat has learned a ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Here Comes Valentine Cat

    Illustrated by Claudia Rueda ...
    The New York Times bestselling Cat is back just in time for Valentine’s Day! Full of humor and heart, this picture book is perfect for fans of Bad Kitty, Mo Willems’s Elephant and Piggie books, and of course, Cat’s other capers, including Here Comes the Easter Cat, Here Comes Santa Cat, and Here Comes the Tooth Fairy Cat.Cat does NOT like Valentine's Day. It's much too mushy, and no way is he ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Here Comes the Cat!

    Narrated by Donal Donnelly ...

    Unabridged

    10 min

    A peaceful settlement of mice is threatened by the ominous shadow of a big cat ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Here Comes the Sun: A Novel

    A New York Times Notable Book of the YearWinner of the LAMBDA Literary Award for Lesbian FictionNamed a Best Book of 2016 by NPR, Entertainment Weekly, Buzzfeed, Bustle, San Francisco Chronicle, The Root, BookRiot, Kirkus Reviews, NYLON, Amazon, WBUR's "On Point", the Barnes & Noble Review, and Amazon (Fiction & Literature)Finalist for the NYPL Young Lions Fiction Award and the Center for Fiction ... Read more

    $12.29 USD

  • Here Comes the Sun (Butler, Vermont Series, Book 9)

    by Marie Force ...
    Book 3 - Butler, Vermont Series
    She was beyond his reach…until she turned up on his doorstep.Wade Abbott is one and done—one look, one conversation, one weekend, and he knows who he wants. Except, Mia Simpson is not free to return his affection. In fact, he suspects she's in an abusive marriage, but she never confirms that, and he has no choice but to mind his own business where she’s concerned. Two years after they first met ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Here Comes Trouble

    Available for the first time on its own in ebook, a fun, sweet, classic romance from favorite author Debbie Macomber.Maryanne Simpson is working hard to make it as a journalist; it’s not her fault that her father happens to own the newspaper! After rival columnist Nolan Adams writes an unflattering piece about her, she’s furious. But Maryanne decides the tough, streetwise newsman is right about ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Here Comes the Body

    by Maria DiRico ...
    Book 1 - A Catering Hall Mystery
    After her philandering husband’s boat went down, newly single Mia Carina went back to Astoria, the bustling Queens neighborhood of her youth. Living with her nonna and her oversized cat, Doorstop, she’s got a whole new life—including some amateur sleuthing . . .Mia is starting work at Belle View, her father’s catering hall, a popular spot for weddings, office parties, and more—despite the planes ... Read more

    $6.89 USD