Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Hollywood Witch Hunter

    From the moment Iris first learned the truth about witches she knew she was born to fight them.Now, at sixteen, she's got witch hunting down to a science. As the lone girl on the Witch Hunters Special Ops Team, Iris has to work twice as hard to prove her worth. But when an A-list actress is murdered on her watch, that task becomes a hell of a lot harder.But murdered celebrities are just the start ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Good on Paper

    A fabulously fresh beach read with heart and soul that you won't want to miss this summer!

    A fabulously escapist beach read with heart and soul about living the life you really want, Good on Paper is the rom-com you have to read this summer! Perfect for fans of Jo Watson, Emily Henry, Mhairi McFarlane and Angie Hockman.......................................................Is the universe telling her to follow her heart?Journalist Jazmine Prado has always... ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The King Slayer

    Book 2 - The Witch Hunter
    An action-packed and suspenseful sequel to The Witch Hunter, perfect for fans of Graceling and the Grisha Trilogy."I think, in time, you'll either be my greatest mistake or my greatest victory."Former witch hunter Elizabeth Grey is hiding within the magically protected village of Harrow, evading the price put on her head by Lord Blackwell, the usurper king of Anglia. Their last encounter left ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Witch Hunter Saga

    The Complete Series

    Book 7 - The Witch Hunter Saga
    NEWLY EDITED, REVISED, AND COVERED!Ancient witches. Duplicitous vampires. Blood feuds and curses don’t stand a chance against her…When a witch threatens to destroy him, vampire Zac Degaud can’t bear the thought of dying a second time. Witch Hunter Aya is the only one who can help — and she’s not so sure she wants to. At least not until Zac proves he’s worth saving...What comes next is a tale of ... Read more

    $18.99 USD

  • The Unhallowed

    Book 5 - The Witch Hunter Saga
    The King is dead…Long live the King.Nye Saer is four hundred year old vampire. Bad guy, one time leader of the notorious Six who's trying to turn over a new leaf and grow a heart.With all six Roman founders dead and gone, it's up to him to bring order back to the London underworld, but there's one problem. They don't fear him as much as they should.Isobel is the human sister of the newborn founder ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Return

    Book 2 - The Witch Hunter Saga
    Can the immortal truly die? Nothing is as it seems in the world of the Witch Hunter…Zac Degaud’s afterlife is just going from bad to worse. He grew a heart only to have it torn out by the founding vampire, Arturius.Nobody is sure what his agenda is, but Zac doesn’t want to know. He's more interested in finding a way to end him for good — but when Arturius makes a play for the witch Gabby, things ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Witch Hunter

    by Max Seeck ...
    Book 1 - A Ghosts of the Past Novel
    **AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA shocking murder in an affluent Helsinki suburb has ties to witchcraft and the occult in this thrilling U.S. debut from Finnish author Max Seeck.**A bestselling author’s wife has been found dead in a gorgeous black evening gown, sitting at the head of an empty dining table. Her most chilling feature—her face is frozen in a ghastly smile.At first it seems as ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Witch Hunter

    by Max Seeck ...
    Narrated by Cady McClain ...
    Audiobook 1 - A Ghosts of the Past Novel

    Unabridged

    11 hours 48 min

    **AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA shocking murder in an affluent Helsinki suburb has ties to witchcraft and the occult in this thrilling U.S. debut from Finnish author Max Seeck.**A bestselling author’s wife has been found dead in a gorgeous black evening gown, sitting at the head of an empty dining table. Her most chilling feature—her face is frozen in a ghastly smile.At first it seems as ... Read more

    $22.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Witch Hunter

    The magic and suspense of Graceling meet the political intrigue and unrest of Game of Thrones in this riveting fantasy debut.Your greatest enemy isn't what you fight, but what you fear.Elizabeth Grey is one of the king's best witch hunters, devoted to rooting out witchcraft and doling out justice. But when she's accused of being a witch herself, Elizabeth is arrested and sentenced to burn at the ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Witch Hunter

    by Willow Sears ...
    A young investigator’s search for a news story and her missing boyfriend delivers her into a world of wicked sorcery and kinky desires.It seems such a quiet little village, one unlikely to provide the scoop Mimi needs to make her name. But salacious gatherings to honour the Goddess, Paculla Annia, history’s most wanton female, are happening right on Mimi’s doorstep.The spirit lives on in the form ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Every Witch Way But Floosey's: Magic and Mayhem Universe

    Madison the Witch Hunter, #1

    by Heather Long ...
    Book 1 - Madison the Witch Hunter
    Meet Madison—badass lady who is always bringing in the realm hoppers. Her targets have horrible habits and steal things.Meet Grady—he's a hard case who brings in targets of his own. He's got his own team and a penchant for flings. When the fairy tale collides with a legend…will they still be standing after the dust clears? ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Witch Hunter

    by Jay Merson ...
    He works under the highest authority in the land and cannot be refused. He seeks the evil women out, interrogates them and makes them confess. To this evil man it is something of a let-down when they do admit to being witches, it is the cofessions he enjoys, extracting the information from the pretty young maidens across the land. He is feared and rightly so, not so much by men but certainly by ... Read more

    $4.99 USD