Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Home Fires

    by Kate Sherwood ...
    series Common Law #4
    Trouble comes to Mosely, Montana, from the outside world. When the residents of Mosely are left on their own, they can make things work. Sure, there’s always been a militia operating up in the hills, but they were small-scale—just survivalists doing their thing—until organizers came in from out of state. Now Jericho Crewe and the rest of the sheriff’s department are facing down a heavily armed ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Keep the Home Fires Burning

    A heartwarming wartime saga: Volumes 1-4

    by S Block ...
    series Keep the Home Fires Burning series
    In Britain's darkest hour, an extraordinary community of women strives to protect the Home Front. When an enemy plane crashes in the village, every one of their lives will change forever . . .Perfect for fans of Call the Midwife, Granchester and Foyles War. If you adore the novels of Nadine Dorries, Diney Costello and Daisy Styles then this is an unmissable series for you. In Britain's darkest ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Home Fires Burn

    A page-turning crime thriller

    by Lisa Hartley ...
    series Detective Catherine Bishop #4
    A single spark can start a blaze…DS Catherine Bishop’s life was thrown into turmoil by one of the most brutal cases of her career, and she is still dealing with the aftermath. But her own trauma must be put aside when she is called to a horrific scene of domestic violence – and murder.The investigation brings intense scrutiny for a police department already overwhelmed by the crimes of an arsonist ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Keep the Home Fires Burning

    Part One: Spitfire Down!

    by S Block ...
    series Keep the Home Fires Burning series #1
    In Britain's darkest hour, an extraordinary community of women strives to protect the Home Front. When a plane crashes in the village, every one of their lives will change forever . . .PART ONE in a FOUR-PART ebook serial from the creator of ITV's smash hit series, Home Fires. Perfect for fans of Call the Midwife, Granchester and Foyles War. If you adore the novels of Nadine Dorries, Diney ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Keep the Home Fires Burning

    A heart-warming wartime saga

    by S. Block ...
    Perfect for fans Rosie Clarke and Annie Groves, comes a novel that will delight everyone that loved Call the Midwife and Foyle's War. The first in a fabulous new series from the creator of ITV smash-hit Home Fires***.***In Britain's darkest hour, an extraordinary community of women strives to protect the Home Front. When an enemy plane crashes into the village, every one of their lives will change ... Read more

    $6.29 USD

  • Home Fires

    New York Times Bestselling AuthorBARBARA DELINSKYHOME FIRESFrom America's beloved storyteller, Barbara Delinsky, comes a classic novel about looking for love in all the right places—and finding a place to call home…The young widowed heiress to a hotel empire, Deanna Hunt isn't one to mix business with pleasure. But when she first lays eyes on Mark Birmingham, she just can't help herself. In... ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Keep the Home Fires Burning

    Part Four: A Soldier Returns

    by S Block ...
    series Keep the Home Fires Burning series #4
    In Britain's darkest hour, an extraordinary community of women strives to protect the Home Front. When a plane crashes in the village, every one of their lives will change forever . . .PART FOUR in a brand new FOUR-PART serial from the creator of ITV's smash hit series, Home Fires. Can they prevail . . . While their men are at war the women of Great Paxford have fought hard to keep the home fires ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Keep the Home Fires Burning

    Part Three: Strangers Amongst Us

    by S Block ...
    series Keep the Home Fires Burning series #3
    In Britain's darkest hour, an extraordinary community of women strives to protect the Home Front. When an enemy plane crashes in the village, every one of their lives will change forever . . .PART THREE in a brand new FOUR-PART serial from the creator of ITV's smash hit series, Home Fires. The struggle intensifies . . . Great Paxford has sat almost unchanged at the intersection of three Cheshire ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Keep the Home Fires Burning

    Part Two: A Woman's Work

    by S Block ...
    series Keep the Home Fires Burning series #2
    In Britain's darkest hour, an extraordinary community of women strives to protect the Home Front. When an plane crashes in the village, every one of their lives will change forever . . .PART TWO in a brand new FOUR-PART ebook serial from the creator of ITV's smash hit series, Home Fires. The story continues . . . The women of Great Paxford are no strangers to hardship, but as the war progresses ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Home Fires

    A Novel

    by Elizabeth Day ...
    A stunning portrait of a family bookended by war, Home Fires explores the legacy of loss, the strictures of class, and the long road to redemption.Max Weston, twenty-one and a newly commissioned lance corporal, leaves home for his first posting in central Africa. Fiercely patriotic and a natural leader, he is eager to make a difference.He never comes back.His parents, Caroline and Andrew, are ... Read more

    $11.29 USD

  • Keep The Home Fires Burning

    A thrilling wartime saga of new beginnings and old enemies

    by Anne Baker ...
    After tragedy, a young mother finds happiness again... before a bitter enemy threatens to destroy everything.Anne Baker's unforgettable saga, Keep the Home Fires Burning, is a tale of tragedy, courage and devastating jealousy. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Lyn Andrews.'With characters who are strong, warm and sincere, this novel is a joy to read' - Coventry Evening TelegraphLovely young ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • A Woman's Courage

    by S Block ...
    series Keep the Home Fires Burning
    In the depths of war, the members of one village's WI fight harder than ever to help the war effort. But behind closed doors each is fighting a more personal battle. Pat is still reeling from her own role in her abusive husband's death, and the new freedom before her is daunting. Sarah is struggling with the absence of her husband, stranded in a POW camp abroad, and trying her best to fill his ... Read more

    $8.99 USD