Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 29401 results for “home morning kaki warner

Skip side bar filters
  • Home by Morning

    by Kaki Warner

    series The Heroes of Heartbreak Creek #3
    The award-winning author of Where the Horses Run makes her eagerly anticipated return to Heartbreak Creek for the final book in a trilogy of soul-stirring historical romance.Thomas Redstone—a former Cheyenne warrior seeking new purpose by following the ways of his white grandfather—is returning to Heartbreak Creek, Colorado, when he decides to give the woman he loves one last chance to accept him ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Home to Texas

    by Kaki Warner

    series Brides of Rough Creek Texas, The #2
    She’s his last case, he’s her fresh start—two troubled ex-soldiers find new purpose and a second chance at love in this new contemporary western romance from award-winning author Kaki Warner.Lieutenant KD Whitcomb had mapped out her career from West Point to the Pentagon. But when an injury under questionable circumstances forces her to leave the army, her dreams fall dead at her feet. Feeling ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Pieces of Sky

    by Kaki Warner

    series Western Romance, A #1
    A woman with no one to rely on finds a man she can trust with her heart in the first “flawlessly written”(Chicago Tribune) western romance in Kaki Warner’s Blood Rose Trilogy...Jessica Thornton is a long way from her native England. An authoress and milliner, she carries the weight of a scandalous secret—a horrible shame that has brought her to the West on a desperate search for the only family ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Heartbreak Creek

    by Kaki Warner

    series A Runaway Brides Novel #1
    Four unlikely brides make their way west—and find love where they least expect it in award-winner Kaki Warner’s heartwarming series, one “as stellar as her Blood Rose trilogy…”* For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Jodi Thomas...Edwina Ladoux hoped becoming a mail-order bride would be her way out of the war-torn South, but as soon as she arrives in Heartbreak Creek, Colorado, and meets her hulking, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Chasing the Sun

    by Kaki Warner

    series Western Romance, A #3
    A rancher and the woman he wronged get a second chance at love in the final western romance in Kaki Warner’s Blood Rose Trilogy...Daisy Etheridge had to put her dreams aside when she fell in love and bore the child of a man who loved another. Now, she’s been given the opportunity to sing on a real stage and provide a better life for her daughter—but training will require money Daisy doesn't have. ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Colorado Dawn

    by Kaki Warner

    series A Runaway Brides Novel #2
    USA Today raved that Kaki Warner’s “warm, witty, and lovable characters shine” in the latest addition to her series about four unlikely brides who make their way west to discover newfound freedom and rediscover love. For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Jodi Thomas...After only three letters and one visit during her six-year marriage to a Scottish cavalry officer, Maddie Wallace decides to build a ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Open Country

    by Kaki Warner

    series Western Romance, A #2
    Love, lies, and the perils of passion unfold in the second western romance in Kaki Warner's Blood Rose Trilogy...Hank Wilkins doesn’t remember the train wreck that he barely survived—and he certainly doesn't remember getting married. Still, honor demands he take Molly McFarlane and her niece and nephew home to his ranch in New Mexico Territory, where his new wife is quickly caught up in the ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Miracle in New Hope

    by Kaki Warner

    Award-winning author Kaki Warner presents a romantic and poignant short novel about following your heart, no matter the cost.Amidst the snowy peaks of the Rocky Mountains in 1871, Daniel Hobart keeps to himself—a man with a hole in his heart that matches the scar on his face. But when Daniel starts having visions of a young girl crying out for help, he begins to fear that solitude may have caused ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Boots Under Her Bed

    by Jodi Thomas and 3 more

    From four acclaimed authors come four all-new novellas featuring the rugged men of the West and the women who want them…From Jodi Thomas...Callie has done a lot of crazy things, but it’ll take one more to prove she isn’t nuts: find a husband, fast! Her only requirement: he has to be taller than she is and swear not to have her committed during their ruse of a marriage.From Jo Goodman...Felicity ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Bride of the High Country

    by Kaki Warner

    series A Runaway Brides Novel #3
    ONE OF LIBRARY JOURNAL'*S BEST ROMANCES OF THE YEARKaki Warner’s newest novel in the series about unlikely brides who make their way west—and find love where they least expect it. For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Jodi Thomas...*Margaret Hamilton escaped the Irish slums of Five Points as the ward of a wealthy Manhattan widow, but only marriage can make her future secure. Railroad mogul Doyle ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Where the Horses Run

    by Kaki Warner

    series The Heroes of Heartbreak Creek #2
    "Compelling, radiantly written" --Library JournalA lawman turned wrangler and a desperate Englishwoman risk everything for a wounded horse--and for each other. For fans of Linda Lael Miller, Jodi Thomas, and Catherine Anderson.Wounded in body and spirit after a shootout, Rayford Jessup leaves his career as a lawman and uses his gift with damaged horses to bring meaning to his solitary life. Hired ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Behind His Blue Eyes

    by Kaki Warner

    series The Heroes of Heartbreak Creek #1
    Award-winning author Kaki Warner gives fans a reason to celebrate with the first in a brand-new Western trilogy set in Heartbreak, Colorado, starring an advance man for the railroad—and the woman whose trust (and heart) he longs to win. For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Jodi Thomas...Hoping to escape his past, Ethan Hardesty left a career as an architect and went to work for the railroad. Only two ... Read more

    $2.99 USD