Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Honorable Exit

    How a Few Brave Americans Risked All to Save Our Vietnamese Allies at the End of the War

    **A MAIN SELECTION OF THE MILITARY BOOK CLUBA groundbreaking revisionist history of the last days of the Vietnam War that reveals the acts of American heroism that saved more than one hundred thousand South Vietnamese from communist revenge**In 1973 U.S. participation in the Vietnam War ended in a cease-fire and a withdrawal that included promises by President Nixon to assist the South in the ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Honorable Exit

    How a Few Brave Americans Risked All to Save Our Vietnamese Allies at the End of the War

    Narrated by Rob Shapiro ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours 40 min

    A groundbreaking revisionist history of the last days of the Vietnam War that reveals the acts of American heroism that saved more than one hundred thousand South Vietnamese from communist revengeIn 1973 U.S. participation in the Vietnam War ended in a cease-fire and a withdrawal that included promises by President Nixon to assist the South in the event of invasion by the North. But in early 1975, ... Read more

    $22.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • An Honorable Man

    A Novel

    by Paul Vidich ...
    For fans of Alan Furst and John le Carré comes An Honorable Man, a chilling Cold War spy thriller set in postwar Washington, DC that Kirkus Reviews called, “noir to the bone.”Washington DC, 1953. The Cold War is heating up; McCarthyism, in all its fear and demagoguery, is raging in the nation’s capital, and Joseph Stalin’s death has left a dangerous power vacuum in the Soviet Union.The CIA, ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Honorable Intentions

    Book 22 - Billionaires and Babies
    Major Hank Renshaw knows almost everything there is to know about Gabrielle Ballard. Except for what it's like to touch her. Because Gabrielle is his best friend's fiancée. Or she was. Until his buddy died in battle-right after making Hank promise to find her…So now Hank's in New Orleans. In Gabrielle's apartment. Watching her nurse her infant son. It's not honor that draws him to her. It's not ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Honorable Men

    From a New York Times–bestselling author: A novel about a member of the Greatest Generation wrestling with moral choices over the next generation’s war in Vietnam.Chip Benedict appeared to have the best of everything: wealth, education, good looks, charm, and intelligence. Shortly before entering law school, he married Alida, a pale beauty who also had the cunning and talent to become the ... Read more

    $14.39 USD

  • Magic Marks the Spot

    Illustrated by Dave Phillips ...
    Book 1 - Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates
    Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle?!Caroline Carlson's funny tween novel The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spot is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society.Hilary Westfield has always dreamed of being a pirate. She can tread water for thirty-seven minutes. She can tie a knot faster than a ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Honorable Imposter, The (House of Winslow Book #1)

    Book 1 - House of Winslow
    The volume that launched the blockbuster House of Winslow series. Gilbert Winslow, forced by his family into the pulpit of the Church of England, becomes a spy among religious separatists. Who will he turn to when the forces of good and evil threaten to pull him apart? ... Read more

    $6.29 USD

  • To Capture A Rogue's Heart

    Book 4 - The Honorable Rogues®
    Formerly titled To Tame a Scoundrel’s HeartHe recruited her to help him find a wife……and discovered she was the perfect candidate.Her betrothed cheated on her.Katrina Needham intended to marry her beloved major and live happily-ever-after—until he’s seen with another woman. Distraught, and needing a distraction, she agrees to assist the rugged, and dangerously handsome Captain Domini... ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • A Right Honorable Gentleman

    Miss Catherine Hooks is one of the best governesses in all of England; her employer, the Right Honorable Edward Glennon, is one of the busiest men. The fact that they’ve fallen in love is immaterial. Honorable people in their situation do not mention such things. But Edward’s son is on the verge of leaving for school, and when Cat asks for the only thing she can demand under the circumstances—a ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • A Rose for a Rogue

    Book 6 - The Honorable Rogues®
    What’s a future duke to do when the most unsuitable woman possible captures his heart?Eden tried to avoid even a hint of scandal her whole life.Plowing headlong into the Marquis of Sterling and dropping eggs on his boots wasn’t the most foolish thing Eden Haverden had ever done. Imprudently agreeing to take the charming rogue home when his horse went lame wasn’t either. But reluctantly accepting ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • A Rogue's Scandalous Wish

    Book 3 - The Honorable Rogues®
    Formerly titled Her Scandalous WishA marriage offered out of obligation……an acceptance compelled by desperation.At the urging of her dying brother, Philomena Pomfrett reluctantly agrees to attend a London Season. If she fails to acquire a husband, her future is perilous. Betrayed once by Bradford, Viscount Kingsley, as well as scarred from a horrific fire, Philomena entertains no notions of a love ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Crisis of Empire Book I: An Honorable Defense

    Book 1 - Crisis of Empire
    The Emperor is dead, leaving only a child as successor. Will the leaders of the empire rally behind the heir? If not, interstellar civilization will once again dissolve into civil war and slide into another long night of barbarism.At the publisher's request, this title is sold without DRM (Digital Rights Management). ... Read more

    $6.99 USD