Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Horrid

    by Katrina Leno ...
    From the author of You Must Not Miss comes a haunting contemporary horror novel that explores themes of mental illness, rage, and grief, twisted with spine-chilling elements of Stephen King and Agatha Christie.Following her father's death, Jane North-Robinson and her mom move from sunny California to the dreary, dilapidated old house in Maine where her mother grew up. All they want is a fresh ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Horrid

    by Katrina Leno ...
    Narrated by Heather Costa ...

    Unabridged

    4 hours 21 min

    From the author of You Must Not Miss comes a haunting contemporary horror novel that explores themes of mental illness, rage, and grief, twisted with spine-chilling elements of Stephen King and Agatha Christie. Following her father's death, Jane North-Robinson and her mom move from sunny California to the dreary, dilapidated old house in Maine where her mother grew up. All they want is a fresh ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • You Must Not Miss

    by Katrina Leno ...
    One of Us Is Lying meets Carrie in this suspenseful story of friendship, family, and revenge.Magpie Lewis started writing in her yellow notebook the day after her family self-destructed. The day her father ruined her mother's life. The day Eryn, Magpie's sister, skipped town and left her to fend for herself. The day of Brandon Phipp's party.Now Magpie is called a slut in the hallways of her high ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Summer of Salt

    by Katrina Leno ...
    Magic passed down through generations. An island where strange things happen. One summer that will become legend.Practical Magic meets Nova Ren Suma’s Imaginary Girls and Laura Ruby’s Bone Gap in this lush, atmospheric novel by acclaimed author Katrina Leno.Georgina Fernweh waits impatiently for the tingle of magic in her fingers—magic that has touched every woman in her family. But with her ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Lost & Found

    by Katrina Leno ...
    An imaginative and unconventional YA novel that “crackles with wit, humor, and enormous love” (Booklist, starred review).Frannie and Louis met online when they were both little and have been pen pals ever since. They have never met face-to-face, and they don’t know each other’s real names.All they know is that they both have a mysterious tendency to lose things. Well, not lose them really. Things ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The Half Life of Molly Pierce

    by Katrina Leno ...
    An intricately woven debut psychological mystery and a profound coming of age story for fans of Made You Up by Francesca Zappia and All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven.“Introduces a fierce new presence.” —Publishers Weekly (starred review)“5 out of 5 bright, beautiful stars.” **—**Teenreads.com“A fascinating debut...something original indeed. Readers will absol... ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Everything All at Once

    by Katrina Leno ...
    A soaring novel by the critically acclaimed author of The Half Life of Molly Pierce and The Lost & Found, perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and Rainbow Rowell.**Part mysterious adventure, part love letter to the power of books, this is a brilliantly woven novel about loving, reading, writing, grieving, and finding the strength to take a leap.Lottie Reaves is not a risk taker. But she’s about to ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    You Must Not Miss

    by Katrina Leno ...
    Narrated by Cassandra Morris ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 35 min

    One of Us Is Lying meets Carrie in this suspenseful story of friendship, family, and revenge.Magpie Lewis started writing in her yellow notebook the day after her family self-destructed. The day her father ruined her mother's life. The day Eryn, Magpie's sister, skipped town and left her to fend for herself. The day of Brandon Phipp's party.Now Magpie is called a slut in the hallways of her high ... Read more

    $24.98 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Late Shift

    Letterman, Leno, & the Network Battle for the Night

    by Bill Carter ...
    This “gripping” New York Times bestseller from the host of CNN podcast Behind the Desk tells the true story—and backstage drama—of late-night comedy (Los Angeles Times).When beloved host Johnny Carson announced his retirement after thirty years on The Tonight Show, millions of Americans mourned. But inside the television industry, the news ignited a battle between two amazing talents—Jay Leno and ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Preston Tucker and His Battle to Build the Car of Tomorrow

    In the wake of World War II, the U.S. automobile industry was fully unprepared to meet the growing demands of the public, for whom they had not made any cars for years. In stepped Preston Tucker, a salesman extraordinaire who announced the building of a revolutionary new car: the Tucker '48, the first car in almost a decade to be built fresh from the ground up. Tucker's car, which would include ... Read more

    $11.39 USD

  • Late-Night Talkers: The Playboy Interview

    50 Years of the Playboy Interview

    Who needs sleep anyway? The men (and woman) who established a genre of television—comedy after dark—are revealed in probing, wide-ranging and provocative interviews that first appeared in Playboy magazine. From pioneers Dick Cavett and Tom Snyder to the original meta-hosts David Letterman and Garry Shandling to contemporary keepers of the late-night flame Jon Stewart and Jimmy Kimmel, these ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Best of Peter Egan

    Four Decades of Motorcycle Tales and Musings from the Pages of Cycle World

    by Peter Egan ...
    The Best of Peter Egan offers a “greatest hits” collection of Egan's motorcycle musings from the past four decades, delivered in his signature, wise but amusing, style. Peter Egan's writing invites you to pull up a chair, pour a little scotch, and relax while he shares with you his tales from the road, his motorcycling philosophy, and his keen observations about the two-wheeled life.For some forty ... Read more

    $25.19 USD