Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • House of Correction

    A Novel

    by Nicci French

    Named a New York Times Best Book to Give!“This house of correction is booby-trapped with twists, the floors paved with trapdoors, quicksand churning in the garden. Enter if you dare.” –A.J. Finn, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Woman in the Window“Full of unexpected turns . . . Immensely satisfying.” – The New York Times Book Review</s... ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    House of Correction

    A Novel

    by Nicci French

    Narrated by Michelle Ford

    Unabridged

    11 hours 18 min

    Named a New York Times Best Book to Give!“This house of correction is booby-trapped with twists, the floors paved with trapdoors, quicksand churning in the garden. Enter if you dare.” –A.J. Finn, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Woman in the Window“Full of unexpected turns . . . Immensely satisfying.” – The New York Times Book Review</s... ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Other Side of the Door

    A Novel

    by Nicci French

    From the internationally bestselling author of The Lying Room, a sexy, intricate thriller about the temptation of secrets, the weight of lies, and the price of betrayal and suspicion.Who is more dangerous? An enemy, a friend, or a lover?When Bonnie Graham arrives at her boyfriend’s apartment in London, she is horrified to discover a dead body in a pool of blood on the floor. But she doesn’t call ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Day of the Dead

    A Novel

    by Nicci French

    Narrated by Beth Chalmers

    Unabridged

    10 hours 21 min

    LOUISE PENNY says the Frieda Klein novels are "fabulous."JOSEPH FINDER says they're "in the rich vein of Kate Atkinson."And TAMI HOAG calls them "truly unique."Now the final book in this extraordinary series is here. And it's an ending you'll never forget.A decade ago, psychologist Frieda Klein was sucked into the orbit of Dean Reeve -- a ki... ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Day of the Dead

    by Nicci French

    series A Frieda Klein Novel #3
    LOUISE PENNY says the Frieda Klein novels are "fabulous."JOSEPH FINDER says they're "in the rich vein of Kate Atkinson."And TAMI HOAG calls them "truly unique."Now the final book in this extraordinary series is here. And it's an ending you'll never forget.A decade ago, psychologist Frieda Klein was sucked into the orbit of Dean Reeve -- a ki... ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Land of the Living

    by Nicci French

    Kidnapped, gagged, and held in an airless shed by some unknown assailant, Abbie Devereaux has somehow managed to survive her ordeal and escape. ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Under the Ice

    A dark thriller for fans of Nicci French and Sarah Hilary

    by Gisa Klönne

    Two disappearances with one deadly connection: the new chilling suspense novel from an internationally bestselling author.When a young boy and a bird researcher both vanish without a trace, authorities believe their disappearances are unconnected. It's up to detective Judith Krieger to find them.As she and her colleague Manni Korzilius start their investigation, they uncover a dark network of ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Audiobook

    Land of the Living

    by Nicci French

    Narrated by Anne Flosnik

    Unabridged

    10 hours 58 min

    Abbie Devereaux lies flat on her back, her arms and legs tied down, her head covered with a hood. She senses, but can't see, the eyes that watch her. She feels the unknown hands that touch her in the dark. She knows she has been kidnapped, even though she has little memory of her most recent past. And she knows that all she has to do is stay alive, even though everything she is experiencing tells ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Other Side of the Door, The

    by Nicci French

    Narrated by Anne Flosnik

    Unabridged

    10 hours 8 min

    Bonnie Graham stands in the open door of her friend's apartment. She is alone, except for the dead body lying in a pool of blood on the floor. What happened? What will Bonnie do now? Whom can she turn to? And what role has she played in the murderous events?Bonnie is a music teacher who has spent a long, hot summer in London rehearsing with a band to play at a friend's wedding. It was supposed to ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Other Side of the Door

    A Novel

    by Nicci French

    Narrated by Imogen Church

    Unabridged

    11 hours 56 min

    From the internationally bestselling author of The Lying Room, a sexy, intricate thriller about the temptation of secrets, the weight of lies, and the price of betrayal and suspicion.Who is more dangerous? An enemy, a friend, or a lover?When Bonnie Graham arrives at her boyfriend’s apartment in London, she is horrified to discover a dead body in a pool of blood on the floor. But she doesn’t call ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Sunday Silence

    A Novel

    by Nicci French

    series A Frieda Klein Novel #7
    It started with Monday**. But it doesn't end with** Sunday**.**Read Sunday Silence, the new novel in the series that LOUISE PENNY calls "fabulous, unsettling, and riveting" — and brace yourself for the breathtaking series finale in summer 2018.Lover of London, gifted psychologist, frequent police consultant — Frieda Klein is many ... ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Friday on My Mind

    A Frieda Klein Mystery

    by Nicci French

    series A Frieda Klein Mystery #5
    In Nicci’s French’s thrilling fifth book, London psychotherapist Frieda Klein herself becomes the prime suspect in a murderA bloated corpse turns up in the Thames, throat slashed, and the only clue is a hospital wristband reading Dr. F. Klein. Frieda is taken to see the body and realizes with horror that it is Sandy, her ex-boyfriend. She’s certain that the killer is Dean Reeve—the man who has ... Read more

    $9.99 USD