Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • House of Dragons

    Book 1 - House of Dragons
    Five royal houses will hear the call to compete in the Trial for the dragon throne. A liar, a soldier, a servant, a thief, and a murderer will answer it. Who will win? Three Dark Crowns meets The Breakfast Club with DRAGONS.When the Emperor dies, the five royal houses of Etrusia attend the Call, where one of their own will be selected to compete for the throne. It is always the oldest child, the ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Shadow Bright and Burning (Kingdom on Fire, Book One)

    Narrated by Fiona Hardingham ...
    Audiobook 1 - Kingdom on Fire

    Unabridged

    12 hours 49 min

    "Vivid characters, terrifying monsters, and world building as deep and dark as the ocean."--Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red QueenI am Henrietta Howel.The first female sorcerer in hundreds of years.The prophesied one.Or am I?Henrietta Howel can burst into flames.Forced to reveal her power to save a friend, she's shocked when... ... Read more

    $27.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Shadow Bright and Burning (Kingdom on Fire, Book One)

    Book 1 - Kingdom on Fire
    "Vivid characters, terrifying monsters, and world building as deep and dark as the ocean."--Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red QueenI am Henrietta Howel.The first female sorcerer in hundreds of years.The prophesied one.Or am I?Henrietta Howel can burst into flames.Forced to reveal her power to save a friend, she's shocked when... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • A Sorrow Fierce and Falling (Kingdom on Fire, Book Three)

    Book 3 - Kingdom on Fire
    "A pinch of Potter blended with a drop of [Cassandra Clare's] Infernal Devices." --JUSTINE MAGAZINE"Plot twists so good they will leave you reeling."--TRACI CHEE, New York Times bestselling author of The ReaderIT'S TIME FOR HER POWER TO RULE.As Henrietta nervously awaits her marriage to Lord Blackwood, she discovers that Sorrow-Fell is not a safe haven from the bloo... ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Poison Dark and Drowning (Kingdom on Fire, Book Two)

    Narrated by Fiona Hardingham ...
    Audiobook 2 - Kingdom on Fire

    Unabridged

    12 hours 58 min

    In the gripping fantasy sequel to A Shadow Bright and Burning that Justine Magazine says is "a pinch of Potter blended with a drop of Infernal Devices (Cassandra Clare)", Henrietta wants to save her love, but his dark magic may be her undoing.“Devastatingly magical and monstrously romantic.” —Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author of CARAVALHenrietta wants to save the one she loves ... Read more

    $27.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Poison Dark and Drowning (Kingdom on Fire, Book Two)

    Book 2 - Kingdom on Fire
    “Devastatingly magical and monstrously romantic. I can’t decide if this book stole my heart or ripped it out of my chest.” —Stephanie Garber, author of CaravalThe magicians want her to lead.The sorcerers want her to lie.The demons want her blood.Henrietta wants to save the one she loves.But will his dark magic be her undoing?In this seductive and explosive second book in the Kingdom on Fire se... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Sorrow Fierce and Falling (Kingdom on Fire, Book Three)

    Narrated by Fiona Hardingham ...
    Audiobook 3 - Kingdom on Fire

    Unabridged

    11 hours 49 min

    "A pinch of Potter blended with a drop of [Cassandra Clare's] Infernal Devices." --JUSTINE MAGAZINE"Plot twists so good they will leave you reeling."--TRACI CHEE, New York Times bestselling author of The ReaderIT'S TIME FOR HER POWER TO RULE.As Henrietta nervously awaits her marriage to Lord Blackwood, she discovers that Sorrow-Fell is not a safe haven from the bloo... ... Read more

    $27.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • House of Dragons

    by K.A. Linde ...
    Book 1 - Royal Houses
    USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde introduces the Royal Houses series with House of Dragons: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and V.E. Schwab.Ten years ago, half-Fae, half human Kerrigan Argon was discreetly dropped off onto the steps of ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    House of Dragons

    by K.A. Linde ...
    Narrated by Amy McFadden ...
    Audiobook 1 - Royal Houses

    Unabridged

    12 hours 53 min

    USA Today bestselling author K. A. Linde introduces the Royal Houses series with House of Dragons: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Ten years ago, half-Fae, half human Kerrigan Argon was discreetly dropped off onto the steps of Draco Mountain with nothing but a note. Her life changes ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The House of Always

    by Jenn Lyons ...
    Book 4 - A Chorus of Dragons
    For fans of Brandon Sanderson and Patrick Rothfuss, The House of Always is the fourth epic fantasy in Jenn Lyons' Chorus of Dragons series that began with The Ruin of Kings.What if you were imprisoned for all eternity?In the aftermath of the Ritual of Night, everything has changed.The Eight Immortals have catastrophically failed to stop Kihrin's enemies, who are moving forward with their plans to ... Read more

    $14.99 USD $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The House of Always

    by Jenn Lyons ...
    Narrated by Lauren Fortgang, Vikas Adam ...
    Audiobook 4 - A Chorus of Dragons

    Unabridged

    26 hours 54 min

    For fans of Brandon Sanderson and Patrick Rothfuss, The House of Always is the fourth epic fantasy in Jenn Lyons' Chorus of Dragons series that began with The Ruin of Kings.What if you were imprisoned for all eternity?In the aftermath of the Ritual of Night, everything has changed.The Eight Immortals have catastrophically failed to stop Kihrin's enemies, who are moving forward with their plans to ... Read more

    $32.39 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • House of the Moon

    by C. M. Barrett ...
    Book 3 - A Dragon's Guide to Destiny
    Phileas, Guardian of Oasis, has lost his heart to young and psychically gifted Serazina. He's sure she'll never fall in love with an ultra-logical, humorless bore who's almost as old as her father.A sudden international crisis distracts him from his misery. The desert land of Etrenzia, facing rebellion from tribal minorities, claims that Oasis is encouraging the insurgents.Elissia, Serazina's ... Read more

    $2.99 USD