Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • House of Furies

    Illustrated by Iris Compiet ...
    Book 1 - House of Furies
    An all-new creepy fantasy series from the New York Times bestselling author of Asylum.Featuring stunning interior illustrations from artist Iris Compiet, plus photo-collages that bring the story to chilling life, House of Furies invites readers to a world where the line between monsters and men is ghostly thin.After escaping a harsh school where punishment was the lesson of the day, seventeen-year ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Tomb of Ancients

    Illustrated by Iris Compiet ...
    Book 3 - House of Furies
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Asylum comes the final book in the creepy fantasy series praised as “darkly delightful.”*Fleeing the nightmares of Coldthistle House, Louisa and her friends have taken up in a posh new London residence. But religious zealots from the shepherd’s army are flocking to the city in droves, and ominous warnings are being left on Louisa’s very doorstep.With ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Court of Shadows

    Illustrated by Iris Compiet ...
    Book 2 - House of Furies
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Asylum comes the second book in a creepy fantasy series that Publishers Weekly praised as “darkly delightful.” Perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children.After the frightful events of last autumn, seventeen-year-old Louisa Ditton has settled into her role as a maid at Coldthistle House, a place of distortions and lies, but she has ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    House of Furies

    Narrated by Billie Fulford-Brown ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 36 min

    An all-new creepy fantasy series from the New York Times bestselling author of Asylum.Featuring stunning interior illustrations from artist Iris Compiet, plus photo-collages that bring the story to chilling life, House of Furies invites readers to a world where the line between monsters and men is ghostly thin.After escaping a harsh school where punishment was the lesson of the day, seventeen-year ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Tomb of Ancients

    Narrated by Billie Fulford-Brown ...
    Audiobook 3 - House of Furies

    Unabridged

    7 hours 42 min

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Asylum comes the final book in the creepy fantasy series praised as “darkly delightful.”*Fleeing the nightmares of Coldthistle House, Louisa and her friends have taken up in a posh new London residence. But religious zealots from the shepherd’s army are flocking to the city in droves, and ominous warnings are being left on Louisa’s very doorstep.With ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Shadows Rising (World of Warcraft: Shadowlands)

    Book 3 - World of Warcraft
    An all-new official prequel novel to Shadowlands, the next expansion for Blizzard Entertainment’s legendary online game World of Warcraft“The Horde is nothing!” With those infamous words, Sylvanas Windrunner betrayed and abandoned the Horde she vowed to serve. The Dark Lady and her forces now work in the shadows as both the Horde and Alliance, including her own sister, Alleria, race to uncover her ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Shadows Rising (World of Warcraft: Shadowlands)

    Narrated by Susan Wokoma ...
    Audiobook 3 - World of Warcraft

    Unabridged

    10 hours 43 min

    An all-new official prequel novel to Shadowlands, the next expansion for Blizzard Entertainment’s legendary online game World of Warcraft“The Horde is nothing!” With those infamous words, Sylvanas Windrunner betrayed and abandoned the Horde she vowed to serve. The Dark Lady and her forces now work in the shadows as both the Horde and Alliance, including her own sister, Alleria, race to uncover her ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Book of Living Secrets

    Perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood, this genre-bending page-turner from New York Times bestselling author Madeleine Roux follows two girls who transport themselves into the world of their favorite book only to encounter the sinister alternate reality that awaits them.No matter how different best friends Adelle and Connie are, one thing they’ve always had in common is their love of a little-known ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Shining Blade

    Narrated by Ramón de Ocampo ...
    Audiobook 3 - World of Warcraft: Traveler

    Unabridged

    9 hours 53 min

    Aramar Thorne and Makasa Flintwill have borne their fair share of troubles. Ever since Aram's father entrusted him with an enchanted compass, Aram and Makasa have traveled the extraordinary lands of Azeroth, seeking out the shards of a legendaryweapon: the Diamond Blade. The truth behind the weapon, and the terrible doom it seeks to prevent, seems to have been lost at sea with Captain Greydon ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Critical Role: The Mighty Nein--The Nine Eyes of Lucien

    series Critical Role

    Unabridged

    15 hours

    Delve into the mind of Critical Role’s most charming villain in this original novel that chronicles Lucien’s early life and his fateful meeting with the Mighty Nein.Lucien has always been able to spin a bad situation to his advantage. From his childhood on the dangerous streets of Shadycreek Run to his years living off the grid and learning blood magic from the Claret Orders, the charismatic blood ... Read more

    $25.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Critical Role: The Mighty Nein--The Nine Eyes of Lucien

    series Critical Role
    Delve into the mind of Critical Role’s most charming villain in this original novel that chronicles Lucien’s early life and his fateful meeting with the Mighty Nein.Lucien has always been able to spin a bad situation to his advantage. From his childhood on the dangerous streets of Shadycreek Run to his years living off the grid and learning blood magic from the Claret Orders, the charismatic blood ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Dungeons & Dragons: Dungeon Academy: Tourney of Terror

    Illustrated by Timothy Probert ...
    series Dungeons & Dragons: Dungeon Academy
    From New York Times bestselling author Madeleine Roux and acclaimed artist Tim Probert comes the second installment in the original Dungeons & Dragons middle grade series!In the second installment of the Dungeon & Dragons middle grade series, something BIG has come knocking on the gates of Dungeon Academy! The undefeated Waterdeep Dragons have arrived for the Tourney of Terror games, which happens ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER