Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


how to bury your brother lindsey rogers cook

Showing 1 - 12 of 14331 results
Skip side bar filters
  • How to Bury Your Brother

    A Novel

    "Part mystery, part Southern gothic, and wholly original, Cook's debut novel establishes her as an author to watch....[and] for fans of Celeste Ng and Joshilyn Jackson. " — BooklistHer brother's letters reveal everything—if only he'd written one to her.Alice always thought she'd see her brother again. Rob ran away when he was fifteen, with so many years left to find his way home. But his funeral ... Read more

    $13.09 USD

  • Audiobook

    How to Bury Your Brother

    A Novel

    Narrated by Karissa Vacker ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 29 min

    Her brother's letters reveal everything-if only he'd written one to her. Alice always thought she'd see her brother again. Rob ran away when he was fifteen, with so many years left to find his way home. But his funeral happened first. Now that she has to clear out her childhood home in Georgia, the memories come flooding in, bringing with them an autopsy report showing her family's lies-and sealed ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Learning to Speak Southern

    Narrated by Tiffany Morgan ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 25 min

    Since her mother's tragic death shortly before college graduation, Lex has been running. The only thing she hasn't done: reach out to anyone from back home in Memphis. But just as she's most desperate, her godmother, Cami, sends cash with the condition that Lex return to the South. What's waiting for Lex in Memphis is her late mother's journal, and what she'll discover in those pages will change ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Learning to Speak Southern

    A Novel

    A searing Southern story about confronting the difference between the family you're born into and the family you choose, from the acclaimed author of How to Bury Your BrotherLex fled Memphis years ago, making ends meet with odd jobs teaching English around the world. She only returns when she has no choice, when her godmother presents her with a bargain she can't refuse. Lex has never understood ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • How to Bury Your Mountains

    Come on an incredible journey with me as we deiscover that God is in the business of burying mountains, not just for the great hero's faith, but for everyday people who are facing dilemmas that seem to be never ending, mind boggling days of perpetual discouragement. There is an answer, and God wants you to have it! ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • How to Bury Your Spouse Without Committing Murder

    Your Guide to Healing the Right Way During Your Divorce

    Are you going through a divorce? Do you sometimes wish that you could bury your spouse? If so, this book is for you. But this book is not actually about burying your spouse. Rather, it is about showing you how to bury the suffering you associate with your spouse, and we are going to show you how to do it with our unique strategy. ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Silence Your Online Mug Shot! 10 Free Things You Can Do to Bury Your Booking Photo, Restore Your Reputation and Protect Yourself from Mug Shot Extortion

    Once upon a time you were arrested. It wasn't your best moment. It was a misdemeanor. Your case was dismissed. You were found not guilty. Your record was expunged. It happened years ago. Whatever the circumstances, you thought your arrest was behind you. Then a friend calls, or you do a selfie search of the internet and see it: Your booking photo, posted on one--no make that several--mug shot ... Read more

    Free

  • The Tilt Torn Away from the Seasons

    Poems

    series ACRE
    The Tilt Torn Away from the Seasons imagines a human mission to Mars, a consequence of Earth’s devastation from climate change and natural disaster. As humans begin to colonize the planet, history inevitably repeats itself. Dystopian and ecopoetic, this collection of poetry examines the impulse and danger of the colonial mindset, and the ways that gendered violence and ecological destruction, body ... Read more

    $12.39 USD

  • How to Bury a Curious Child

    Amirah Al Wassif's latest English-language collection of poetry explores how women must cope in a culture that suppresses everything in them, even their curiosity. Her words fearlessly display and challenge the impact that the repressive male attitude has on women in the Muslim culture.Amirah Al Wassif's poetry comes from a place that is both deeply personal and universal, because she is the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Janaazah: How To Bury The Muslim

    JANAAZAH: How To Bury The Muslim by Abu Jamiylah Abdul-Malik. This is a useful guide for the believers for proper preparation for death, dying and the final abode when a Muslim dies. The book lays out useful information according to Qur'aan and Sunnah as understood by our Righteous Predecessors about how to prepare for the death and burial of the believer and the obligations of the believers to ... Read more

    $5.00 USD

  • The Chief Inspector Gamache Series, Books 4-6

    A Rule against Murder, The Brutal Telling, Bury Your Dead

    by Louise Penny ...
    series Chief Inspector Gamache Novel
    #1 New York Times and Globe and Mail bestselling author Louse Penny's beloved Chief Inspector Armand Gamache mystery novels have received critical acclaim, won numerous awards, and have enthralled millions of readers.Featuring Chief Inspector of Homicide Armand Gamache of the Sûreté du Québec, these extraordinary novels are here together for the first time in a fabulous ebook bundles.A Rule ... Read more

    $25.58 USD

  • Bury Your Dead

    A Chief Inspector Gamache Novel

    by Louise Penny ...
    Book 6 - Chief Inspector Gamache Novel
    Bury Your Dead is a novel about life and death—and all the mystery that remains—from #1 New York Times bestselling author Louise PennyChief Inspector Armand Gamache is on break from duty in Three Pines to attend the famed Winter Carnival up north. He has arrived in this beautiful, freezing city not to join the revels but to recover from an investigation gone hauntingly wrong. Still, violent death ... Read more

    $9.99 USD