Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • How To Keep a Secret

    by Sarah Morgan ...
    **“Fans of Karen White and Susan Wiggs will savor Morgan’s pairing of a second-chance romance with an intense family drama.”—Booklist, Starred Review“Emotional, riveting and uplifting. If you’ve got a sister, you’ve got to read this book!”—Susan Mallery, #1** New York Times **bestselling author“Jane Green meets Sophie Kinsella. Heartwarming, emotional, funny and real - I adored this book!”—**Ne... ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    How to Keep a Secret

    by Sarah Morgan ...
    Narrated by Laurel Lefkow ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 16 min

    **“Fans of Karen White and Susan Wiggs will savor Morgan’s pairing of a second-chance romance with an intense family drama.”—Booklist, Starred Review“Emotional, riveting and uplifting. If you’ve got a sister, you’ve got to read this book!”—Susan Mallery, #1** New York Times **bestselling author“Jane Green meets Sophie Kinsella. Heartwarming, emotional, funny and real - I adored this book!”—**Ne... ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • To Keep a Secret

    series Anna Sweet Mysteries
    This high-interest, low-vocabulary novella is intended for adult basic education (ABE) and English as a Second Language (ESL) readers. Anna Sweet's PI business partner, Jada Price, has gone missing. Anna and new hire Nick Roma team up to find her. The trail leads them to a teenage girl's murder and a secret internet dating site. Anna is about to discover how far people will go to keep a secret, ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Four Ways to Keep a Secret

    Love, innocence and power

    by William Paley ...
    Childhood friends, Hugo and Laura, meet again as adults amid the merger of Laura's company with a larger rival that has engaged a rapacious financier for the project. In addition to exploiting the merger for himself, the financier, as a master of financial manipulation, encourages others unknowingly to assist him in his pursuit of millions. He harbours the secret intention of seizing the ... Read more

    $6.41 USD

  • How to KEEP a Woman Happy

    A Collage of Stories About the Women Who Had Their Way with Me

    How to Keep a Woman HappyBy: Bret A McClanahanWhy should the Kardashians have all the fun ? We should all strive to live like Kourtney and her sisters.Both a prequel and a sequel to his best seller ranked previously published book, How to Make a Woman Happy Bret A McClanahan adds more random adventures in How to Keep a Woman Happy.Range Rovers, HUMMERS, Exotic Dancers, Lesbians, Music Videos, ... Read more

    $7.00 USD

  • Historical Romance: How to Keep a Knight A Duke's Game Regency Romance

    Wardington Park, #10

    series Wardington Park #10
    Laws were always meant to be broken…Want to know the truth about Lady Matilda St. Clair?Well, there are two things she is not:She is not a lady.She is not Matilda St. Clair.So, who is she?She is Eudora 'Dorie' Gore, the daughter of London's most legendary criminal, Captain James Gore, and she's on the run from herself.For the last few years, she's l... ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • How to Keep a Naturalist's Notebook

    A one-of-a-kind, art-filled how-to guide geared to wildlife students and naturalists, based on the author's college course. Pages from actual field notebooks clearly illustrate what works and why. Hints and advice for outdoorspeople with even limited artistic skills. ... Read more

    $17.29 USD

  • How to Keep a Boy from Kissing You

    series Aurora Skye #1
    Sweet sixteen and never been kissed . . .That’s Aurora Skye’s big secret. And the way she wants it to stay. She’s not going to give away her first kiss to just anyone. Busy dodging suitors and matchmaking for her best friends, Aurora (not so) patiently awaits her prince.But everything changes when Aurora is coerced into a lead role in the school production of Much Ado about Nothing. Which means ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Top 20 Reasons Women End Up With Loser Men and How To Keep A Good Man

    by Cindy Bene ...
    This is a "how-to" guide for women who are tired of consistently being in bad relationships and how to avoid bad relationships in the future, as well as how to find and keep a good man! ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • How to Keep a Dream Journal

    by Diana Rosen ...
    Gain insight into your deepest self as you explore the fascinating world of your dreams. This inspiring little book shows you how to keep a dream journal and interpret the meaning of your nighttime adventures. Providing proven techniques for getting a good night’s sleep, fostering positive dreams, and successfully recalling your dreams, Diana Rosen encourages you to develop an increased self ... Read more

    $3.95 USD

  • How to Keep a Sketchbook Journal

    by Claudia Nice ...
    Keep a sketchbook journal and explore your world, preserve your thoughts and celebrate life!More than a diary of written words, a sketchbook journal allows you to indulge your imagination and exercise your artistic creativity. It is a personal, private place where you have unlimited freedom to express yourself, experiment, discover, dream and document your world. The possibilities are endless.In ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Keep Your Fish Safe

    This Handbook Will Teach You The Ways And Tips In Keeping Fish And Will Let You Learn How To Keep A Fish Tank Clear, How To Clean Aquarium, The Excellent Ideas On Fish Tank Set Up And More!

    Welcome To Keeping Fish, An Aquarium Primer For Keeping Fresh And Saltwater Fish. Whether your planning on starting a freshwater fish tank or a saltwater aquarium, it goes without saying that it will be much more rewarding in the long run to do things right, right out of the box. Not everything about fish is as intuitive as an inexperienced hobbyist may think.  For example, it may not be ... Read more

    $3.99 USD