Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Hunter Killer

    The War with China - The Battle for the Central Pacific

    by David Poyer ...
    series Dan Lenson Novels #17
    World War with China explodes in Hunter Killer, David Poyer's dramatic new thriller. The United States stands nearly alone in its determination to fight, rather than give into the expansionist demands of the aggressive new “People’s Empire.” The naval and air forces of the Associated Powers – China, Pakistan, Iran, and North Korea – have used advanced technology and tactical nuclear weapons to ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Hunter Killer

    The War with China: The Battle for the Central Pacific

    by David Poyer ...
    Narrated by Gary Galone ...
    series Dan Lenson #17

    Unabridged

    12 hours 15 min

    Commanding a combined US-South Korea force, the newly promoted U.S. Navy hero Dan Lenson wonders if his embattled group can possibly keep sea lanes open in the Central Pacific as he tries to turn the tide and buy time for the Allies to regroup. But when his own flagship comes under ferocious attack, he must leave it to assume command elsewhere-without knowing when he'll be able to return. In the ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Med

    A Thriller

    by David Poyer ...
    series Dan Lenson Novels #1
    A powerful and fast-moving tale of the Navy-Marine Corps team in action, on a dangerous mission in the volatile Eastern Mediterranean.Cloaked by the mists of dawn, Task Force 61-- carrying tanks, aircraft, and over 5000 Marines-- steams toward Syria with deadly intent. Their mission: rescue 100 hostages from a terrorist stronghold-- alive.With realism seldom seen in military fiction, The Med is a ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • WHITE CONTINENT

    A Novel of War in Antarctica

    by David Poyer ...
    A NOVEL OF GEOPOLITICAL CONFLICT ON EARTH’S FINAL FRONTIERFor thirty years diehard David Poyer fans searched used bookstores for the few tattered copies surviving of WHITE CONTINENT. This sprawling first novel reads like a remix of ATLAS SHRUGGED and THE DOGS OF WAR, as retold by Robert Heinlein. It follows a team of adventurers, mercenaries, outcasts, and entrepreneurs in a daring coup to take ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Arctic Sea

    A Dan Lenson Novel

    by David Poyer ...
    series Dan Lenson Novels #21
    New threats surface in the aftermath of WWIII—this time, in the remote waters of the Arctic.Arctic Sea is the next thrilling entry in David Poyer's critically-acclaimed future war series. In the aftermath of a world war with China, Admiral Dan Lenson is assigned to set up a US Navy base on the rugged North Slope of Alaska, in response to Russian seabed claims that reach nearly to the US coast. Yet ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Weapon

    A Novel

    by David Poyer ...
    series Dan Lenson Novels #11
    A deadly new weapon hits the international arms market---and the only way to preserve the balance of power in the Mideast is to hijack the Iranian sub that carries it.United States Navy Commander and Medal of Honor winner Dan Lenson has been handed another outside-the-box assignment. TAG Charlie, an elite team of active-duty sailors, SEALs, and civilian analysts, is tasked to investigate and ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Threat

    A Dan Lenson Novel

    by David Poyer ...
    series Dan Lenson Novels #9
    From the bestselling author of The Circle, The Med, The Gulf, The Passage, Tomahawk, China Sea, Black Storm, and The Command . . . a heartstopping thriller of danger and conspiracy at the highest levels of command and government.Medal of Honor winner Commander Dan Lenson wonders who proposed that he be assigned to the White House military staff. It's a dubious honor---serving a president the Joint ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • BAHAMAS BLUE

    by David Poyer ...
    series The Tiller Galloway Novels #2
    "There can be no better writer of modern sea adventure around today." – Clive Cussler“. . . Poyer establishes himself firmly in the company of our best writers of seafaring adventure.” – Robert Houston, author of Blood Tango and The Fourth CodexUSA Today -bestselling author David Poyer writes gripping undersea thrillers in the tradition of Clive Cussler and John D. MacDonald.Salvage diver and ex ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • HATTERAS BLUE

    by David Poyer ...
    series The Tiller Galloway Novels
    "There can be no better writer of modern sea adventure around today." – Clive Cussler "Tiller Galloway is a terrific hero . . . A fast-paced, convincing thriller set in an unusual locale." – Baltimore Sun "Plot twists and turns that chart a tricky course through the deep waters of human need and greed." – Ocala Star-Banner "Compelling! One of the best mystery adventures about the sea I've ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • DOWN TO A SUNLESS SEA

    A Tiller Galloway Underwater Adventure

    by David Poyer ...
    series The Tiller Galloway Novels
    “A powerfully written Florida adventure . . . a compelling glimpse at the mysterious world of cave diving.” – The Orlando Sentinel“One of his best novels yet . . . bristles with suspense . . . What makes this novel particularly memorable are the extensive, harrowing descriptions of cave dives, which are riveting enough to terrify experienced divers.” –Publishers Weekly“Fans of Clive Cussler will ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Command

    A Novel

    by David Poyer ...
    series Dan Lenson Novels #8
    After receiving the Congressional Medal of Honor for action in Iraq, Commander Daniel V. Lenson's new orders read: take over as skipper of USS Thomas W. Horn. His mission: prepare the Tomahawk-equipped strike destroyer and her crew for the Red Sea, where she'll join an international task force searching for weapons of mass destruction.But this will be no routine deployment. Horn will be the first ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • China Sea

    A Thriller

    by David Poyer ...
    series Dan Lenson Novels #6
    David Poyer's cycle of modern Navy tales ranks among the finest nautical fiction of our time. With China Sea, his self-doubting protagonist Daniel V. Lenson faces for the first time the unforgiving challenge of command at sea.Ordered to relieve an alcoholic skipper, Dan finds he has inherited a damaged ship, an untrustworthy crew, and an ambiguous mission. He is to take the USS Oliver C. Gaddis, ... Read more

    $11.99 USD