Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    I'd Give Anything

    A Novel

    Narrated by Caitlin Kelly ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 15 min

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Love Walked In and Belong to Me comes a profound and heart-rending story about a horrific tragedy that marks one woman and her hometown and about the explosive secrets that come to light twenty years later.Ginny Beale is eighteen, irreverent, funny, and brave, with a brother she adores and a circle of friends for whom she would do anything. Because of ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • I'd Give Anything

    A Novel

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Love Walked In and Belong to Me comes a profound and heart-rending story about a horrific tragedy that marks one woman and her hometown and about the explosive secrets that come to light twenty years later.Ginny Beale is eighteen, irreverent, funny, and brave, with a brother she adores and a circle of friends for whom she would do anything. Because of ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • I'll Be Your Blue Sky

    A Novel

    The New York Times bestselling author revisits the characters from her beloved novels Love Walked In and Belong to Me in this captivating, beautifully written drama involving family, friendship, secrets, sacrifice, courage, and true love for fans of Jojo Moyes, Elin Hilderbrand, and Nancy Thayer.On the weekend of her wedding, Clare Hobbes meets an elderly woman named Edith Herron. During the ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    I'll Be Your Blue Sky

    A Novel

    Unabridged

    8 hours 28 min

    The New York Times bestselling author revisits the characters from her beloved novels Love Walked In and Belong to Me in this captivating, beautifully written drama involving family, friendship, secrets, sacrifice, courage, and true love for fans of Jojo Moyes, Elin Hilderbrand, and Nancy Thayer.On the weekend of her wedding, Clare Hobbes meets an elderly woman named Edith Herron. During the ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Connect the Stars

    Acclaimed author duo Marisa de los Santos and David Tague return with a heartwarming middle grade adventure about two misfits discovering the importance of just being themselves, perfect for fans of Counting By 7’s and Hello Universe.When thirteen-year-olds Aaron and Audrey meet at a wilderness camp in the desert, they think their quirks are enough to prevent them from ever having friends. But as ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Saving Lucas Biggs

    Perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish, Echo, and Hour of the Bees, this charming time-travel story from husband-and-wife team Marisa de los Santos and David Teague follows one girl's race to change the past in order to save her father's future.Thirteen-year-old Margaret knows her father is innocent, but that doesn't stop the cruel Judge Biggs from sentencing him to death. Margaret is ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Belong to Me

    A Novel

    Narrated by Julia Gibson ...

    Unabridged

    15 hours 19 min

    “Marisa de los Santos’s Belong to Me is my favorite discovery of the past years: a terrific page-turner that’s also poignant, funny, surprising and deeply heartfelt.”—Harlan Coben“Complex, engaging, and surprisingly moving.”—Boston GlobeThe sensational New York Times bestseller from Marisa de los Santos, Belong to Me is a gift for readers, an enchanting, luminous novel about the accidents, both ... Read more

    $28.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Belong to Me

    A Novel

    “Marisa de los Santos’s Belong to Me is my favorite discovery of the past years: a terrific page-turner that’s also poignant, funny, surprising and deeply heartfelt.”—Harlan Coben“Complex, engaging, and surprisingly moving.”—Boston GlobeThe sensational New York Times bestseller from Marisa de los Santos, Belong to Me is a gift for readers, an enchanting, luminous novel about the accidents, both ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Precious One

    A Novel

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Belong to Me, Love Walked In, and Falling Together comes a captivating novel about friendship, family, second chances, and the redemptive power of love.In all her life, Eustacia “Taisy” Cleary has given her heart to only three men: her first love, Ben Ransom; her twin brother, Marcus; and Wilson Cleary—professor, inventor, philanderer, self-made ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Love Walked In

    From the New York Times bestselling author of I'd Give Anything and I’ll Be Your Blue Sky comes a “bewitching, warmhearted grown-up fairy tale about old movies, charming princes, and finding happily ever after in the place where you’d least expect it” (Jennifer Weiner).When Martin Grace enters the hip Philadelphia coffee shop Cornelia Brown manages, her life changes forever. But little does she ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Falling Together

    A Novel

    New York Times bestselling author Marisa de los Santos returns with Falling Together, an emotionally resonant, powerfully moving, and pitch perfect novel about friends, family, and love.It's been six years since Pen Calloway watched Cat and Will, her best friends from college, walk out of her life. Through the birth of her daughter, the death of her father, and the vicissitudes of single ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Saving Lucas Biggs

    Unabridged

    7 hours 1 min

    Perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish, Echo, and Hour of the Bees, this charming time-travel story from husband-and-wife team Marisa de los Santos and David Teague follows one girl's race to change the past in order to save her father's future.Thirteen-year-old Margaret knows her father is innocent, but that doesn't stop the cruel Judge Biggs from sentencing him to death. Margaret is ... Read more

    $18.99 USD or free with audiobook trial