Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Grid

    'A stunning thriller’ Terry Hayes, author of I AM PILGRIM

    by Nick Cook ...
    'A highly original, electrifying read' The Times'A stylish, riveting thriller' Daily Mail'An assured page-turner ... it combines action and foreign locations with big ideas a la Dan Brown' Sunday TimesThe US President Thompson has been dreaming of his own death. A repeating nightmare that hounds him night after night that he can't ignore: something tells him it's not just a dream, it feels t... ... Read more

    $11.09 USD

  • Audiobook

    I Am Pilgrim

    A Thriller

    by Terry Hayes ...
    Narrated by Christopher Ragland ...

    Unabridged

    22 hours 41 min

    “I Am Pilgrim is simply one of the best suspense novels I’ve read in a long time.” —David Baldacci, #1 New York Times bestselling author“A big, breathless tale of nonstop suspense.” —Janet Maslin, The New York Times“The pages fly by ferociously fast. Simply unputdownable.” —BooklistA breakneck race against time…and an implacable enemy.An anonymous young wo... ... Read more

    $34.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • I Am Pilgrim

    A Thriller

    by Terry Hayes ...
    “I Am Pilgrim is simply one of the best suspense novels I’ve read in a long time.” —David Baldacci, #1 New York Times bestselling author“A big, breathless tale of nonstop suspense.” —Janet Maslin, The New York Times“The pages fly by ferociously fast. Simply unputdownable.” —BooklistA breakneck race against time…and an implacable enemy.An anonymous young wo... ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Trust No One

    I Am Pilgrim meets Orphan X in this explosive thriller. You won't be able to put it down

    __________My name is Sara Eden, and this is all I can remember . . .There are government agents pursuing me.They think I know something they want.They will never stop.I could be a danger.I could be a weapon.I could be a victim.The only thing I know for certain is, I must . . . TRUST NO ONE.Fans of Killing Eve, I Am Pilgrim and Orphan X won't b... ... Read more

    $9.79 USD

  • Audiobook

    Trust No One

    I Am Pilgrim meets Orphan X in this explosive thriller. You won't be able to put it down

    Narrated by Katie Leung ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 27 min

    Penguin presents the audiobook edition of Trust No One by Anthony Mosawi, read by Katie Leung.My name is Sara Eden. My name is Sara Eden. My name is Sara Eden. My name is Sara Eden.This is all Sara Eden knows about herself. She was found at the age of ten, abandoned in a vat of water - a homemade sensory-deprivation chamber. Someone had placed her there - trapped for days in the dark, with only a ... Read more

    $13.91 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • I Am a Pilgrim, a Traveler, a Stranger

    Exploring the Life and Mind of the First American Missionary to the Middle East, the Rev. Pliny Fisk (1792–1825)

    by John Hubers ...
    Book 30 - American Society of Missiology Monograph Series
    In this book--part biography, part critical analysis--John Hubers introduces us to a man whose pioneering ministry in the Ottoman Empire has gone largely unnoticed since his memoir was penned in 1828, three years after his death in Beirut, by a seminary colleague. His name was Pliny Fisk, and he belonged to a cadre of New England seminary students whose evangelical Calvinism led them to believe ... Read more

    $20.19 USD

  • Audiobook

    I Am a Pilgrim

    Fingerstyle Solo by Pete Huttlinger

    by Bill Brown ...
    Narrated by Bill Brown ...
    series The Guitar by Ear Series

    Unabridged

    1 hour 16 min

    This is a lesson on the Pete Huttlinger arrangement of this Gospel standard. The entire arrangement is played for you and then taught in two- to four-measure sections completely “by ear.” A Bill Brown arrangement of this song, using a boogie bass, is also available from Guitar by Ear. ... Read more

    $14.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • I Am Someone—I Am Me

    Do you remember what it was like to see the world through a childs eyes? What it was like to take in the vibrancy of the colors, sounds, and smells with all the precious imagination, speculation, and childlike wonder of an impressionable young mind? Do you remember what it was like to be open and free to experience the happiness, innocence, and beauty of childhood?In I Am Someone; I Am Me, author ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • I Am Terry Walker

    by Skye Andrews ...
    I Am Terry Walker is about a serial killer who uses torture methods to kill his victims. For two decades, he remained anonymous. This is his story. For more information regarding this book please check out www.iamterrywalker.com ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • I Am Always Taken Care Of

    A New Age Guide to Overcoming Childhood Anxiety

    This children's illustration is giving awareness to parents, and children seeking answers beyond the veil. In this new age book, we learn that the root to childhood anxiety can be cradled with love, compassion, and reassurance. Seeking answers for her own daughter, this intuitive guide channels the messages that would not only relieve the anxiety of her own child but for children everywhere, that ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • I Am Put Here for the Defense of the Gospel

    Dr. Norman L. Geisler: A Festschrift in His Honor

    Dr. Norman L. Geisler has been called the "father of evangelical Christian philosophy." He has written more than one hundred books and taught at universities and top seminaries for some fifty-six years. He was the first president of the Evangelical Philosophical Society and the founder and first president of the International Society of Christian Apologetics. He has spoken or debated in more than ... Read more

    $39.59 USD

  • I Am Jennie

    Drunk and high, holed up in a hotel room with a beautiful blonde she barely knew, Jennie Ketcham was thirty-six hours away from entering rehab. Her on-camera alter ego, Penny Flame, was a rising star. Her personal life, however, had been getting worse for years and finally hit an all-time low.Guys are gonna want one thing from you. To Jennie’s young ears, her father’s advice meant one thing: You ... Read more

    $15.99 USD