Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • I Spy

    A Novel

    by Claire Kendal ...
    From the author of The Book of You and The Second Sister, a twisty new thriller—perfect for readers of J.P. Delaney and Emily Elgar.“A psychological thriller and le Carré-esque mash-up--really well done.” **—**Steve Cavanagh, author of ThirteenHolly Lawrence always wanted to be a spy, but the experience proved more dangerous than anything she imagined. Now, Holly lives under an assumed name, hidin ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    I Spy

    A Novel

    by Claire Kendal ...
    Narrated by Imogen Church ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 21 min

    You don't see meBut I see youFrom the author of The Book of You and The Second Sister, a twisty new thriller—perfect for readers of J.P. Delaney and Emily Elgar.Holly Lawrence always wanted to be a spy, but the experience proved more dangerous than anything she imagined. Now, Holly lives under an assumed name, hiding from the man who nearly destroyed her life. She avoids relationships and trusts ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Book of You

    A Novel

    by Claire Kendal ...
    A mesmerizing tale of psychological suspense about a woman who must fight to escape an expert manipulator determined to possess her, Claire Kendal’s debut novel is a sophisticated and disturbing portrait of compulsion, control, and terror that will appeal to fans of Before I Go to Sleep, The Silent Wife, and Into the Darkest Corner.His name is Rafe, and he is everywhere Clarissa turns. At the ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Second Sister

    A Novel

    by Claire Kendal ...
    An obsessive quest to solve the mystery of her older sister’s disappearance puts a young woman in mortal jeopardy in this taut, sophisticated novel of psychological suspense from the author of the “truly riveting”(New York Times) The Book of You. An intoxicating cocktail of loyalty and secrets, lies and betrayal, reminiscent of Rosamund Lupton’s Sister and Kimberly McCreight’s Reconstructing ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Book of You

    A Novel

    by Claire Kendal ...
    Narrated by Orlagh Cassidy ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 44 min

    A mesmerizing tale of psychological suspense about a woman who must fight to escape an expert manipulator determined to possess her, Claire Kendal’s debut novel is a sophisticated and disturbing portrait of compulsion, control, and terror that will appeal to fans of Before I Go to Sleep, The Silent Wife, and Into the Darkest Corner.His name is Rafe, and he is everywhere Clarissa turns. At the ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Second Sister

    A Novel

    by Claire Kendal ...
    Narrated by Emma Gregory ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 25 min

    An obsessive quest to solve the mystery of her older sister’s disappearance puts a young woman in mortal jeopardy in this taut, sophisticated novel of psychological suspense from the author of the “truly riveting”(New York Times) The Book of You. An intoxicating cocktail of loyalty and secrets, lies and betrayal, reminiscent of Rosamund Lupton’s Sister and Kimberly McCreight’s Reconstructing ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • I Spy... Three Novellas

    (The Complete I Spy Series)

    by Josh Lanyon ...
    series I Spy
    The complete I Spy series collected digitally for the first time.I Spy Something BloodyEspionage was always a game, but now British spy Mark Hardwicke wants to retire and settle down with ex-lover Dr. Stephen Thorpe—if Stephen will have him. Unfortunately, Stephen has other plans—and so do the terrorists who want Mark dead.I Spy Something WickedIt's All Hallow's Eve and Mark Hardwicke's past has ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • I Spy Something Bloody: I Spy 1

    by Josh Lanyon ...
    Book 1 - I Spy
    Espionage was always a game, but now British spy Mark Hardwicke wants to retire and settle down with ex-lover Dr. Stephen Thorpe -- if Stephen will have him. Unfortunately, Stephen has other plans -- and so do the terrorists who want Mark dead. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • I Spy a Duke

    by Erica Monroe ...
    Book 1 - Covert Heiresses
    In the first in an adventurous new series, USA Today Bestselling Author Erica Monroe introduces the Covert Heiresses: women who by day are the talk of the ton, and by night England's top spies.SHE WANTS REVENGEWhen bluestocking Vivian Loren becomes the governess for the wealthy Spencer family, she's hunting for clues about the murder of her brother, not romance. But Vivian didn't count on one ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • I Spy Something Wicked

    by Josh Lanyon ...
    Book 2 - I Spy
    It’s All Hallows’ Eve and Mark Hardwicke’s past has come back to haunt him. The Old Man needs Mark to go on one last mission, back to the wild, lonely hills of Afghanistan—a mission Mark knows he can’t survive. Even if he does make it back, Stephen has made it very clear Mark is out of second chances. Should Mark place his lover and his own happiness before duty?Especially when deep down he knows ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • I Spy Something Christmas

    by Josh Lanyon ...
    Book 3 - I Spy
    Nothing says Christmas like a bullet with your name on it. Mark is used to death and danger. Stephen will never be okay with violence--or Mark's attitude toward it.Like the holidays weren't tough enough on a romance. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Let Us Play I Spy Animals!

    A Fun Guessing Game for Kids Aged 2-5| Alphabet picture book for preschoolers & kindergarten

    Book 1 - I Spy Book for Kids
    LET US PLAY I SPY ANIMALS! | 26 LETTERS IN ALPHABET| 40 COLOR PICTURES INCLUDING PUZZLE SOLUTIONS | IDEAL GIFT FOR CHILDREN | USEFUL FOR KEEPING KIDS GAINFULLY OCCUPIEDCan you spot the animal that begins with A? How about the animal that begins with B? You’ll soon discover in this fun game. Each puzzle focuses on a different letter of the alphabet – all you need to do is find the one animal that ... Read more

    $2.99 USD