Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • If the Duke Demands

    Book 1 - Capturing the Carlisles
    Fall in love with New York Times bestselling author Grace Burrowes's "favorite kind of historical" where a case of mistaken identity leads to an unexpected love between a duke and debutante.Miranda Hodgkins has only ever wanted one thing: to marry Robert Carlisle. And she simply can't wait a moment longer. During the Carlisle family masquerade ball, Miranda boldly sneaks into his bedchamber with ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    If the Duke Demands

    Narrated by Justine Eyre ...
    Audiobook 1 - Capturing the Carlisles

    Unabridged

    9 hours 59 min

    Fall in love with New York Times bestselling author Grace Burrowes's "favorite kind of historical" where a case of mistaken identity leads to an unexpected love between a duke and debutante.Miranda Hodgkins has only ever wanted one thing: to marry Robert Carlisle. And she simply can't wait a moment longer. During the Carlisle family masquerade ball, Miranda boldly sneaks into his bedchamber with ... Read more

    $22.98 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • How the Duke Saved Christmas

    MERRY CHRISTMAS…Two years ago, Lady Clara Marshall led a fairytale life. She was the toast of the ton, beloved sister to an earl, leading charity patroness, and deeply in love. A bright future lay in her grasp, until a tragic phaeton accident ripped it all away. Now, she’s lost the use of her right leg and never ventures from home. She’s lost all happiness and the love of her life. When she’s ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • DEAR DUKE

    Previously published in Dukes by the Dozen

    YOU’VE GOT MAIL! -- When Cora Bradley finds a lost ring in a lane and pins an anonymous note to a nearby tree in case its owner comes looking for it, she never would have expected the note to be found by John Daniels, the new Duke of Monmouth, the man who wants to close down her family’s gristmill to make way for a new canal…in short, the enemy. Nor does John know when he pins his reply to the ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • An Inconvenient Duke

    Book 1 - Lords of the Armory
    A steamy feminist Regency romance from acclaimed author Anna Harrington. All's fair in war...and in love..."We all make mistakes."His sensuous lips twisted in amusement, and he murmured a bit too huskily for comfort, "Didn't feel like a mistake to me." He kept his gaze locked onto hers as he raised the glass to take a sip. "We kissed last night, and I strongly suspect that we both want to do it ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Audiobook

    An Inconvenient Duke

    Narrated by Justine Eyre ...
    Audiobook 1 - Lords of the Armory

    Unabridged

    8 hours 51 min

    Marcus Braddock, Duke of Hampton and former general, is back from war and faced with mourning the death of his beloved sister, Elise. Marcus believes his sister's death wasn't an accident, and he's determined to learn the truth, starting with investigating Danielle, the beautiful daughter of a baron and his sister's best friend. Danielle is keeping deadly secrets of her own. She has dedicated her ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • If a Lady Lingers

    A Capturing the Carlisles Novella

    Book 7 - Capturing the Carlisles
    WHERE THE HEART IS...Daisy Daring dreams of what she cannot have—a career as an architect like her famous father, yet society will never tolerate a woman architect. When her father falls ill, Daisy takes up his work herself in order to provide for her family. Soon, she isn’t just finishing his old floor plans and designs but creating brand new ones herself—all done secretly under her father’s name ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • As the Devil Dares

    Book 3 - Capturing the Carlisles
    When playing a game of wits, never ever go up against the woman they call the Hellion . . .LOVE IS A BATTLEFIELD...Whether it's business or pleasure, Lord Robert Carlisle never backs down from a dare. But finding a husband for scandalous Mariah Winslow? It's one challenge he instantly regrets accepting. Even with all his connections---and rakish charms---Robert will have to use every trick in the ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • When the Scoundrel Sins

    Book 2 - Capturing the Carlisles
    A MOST INDECENT PROPOSALAnnabelle Green needs a husband-and quickly. To inherit the only home she's ever known, she must be married by her twenty-fifth birthday. But finding a suitor has been next to impossible after a reckless rogue named Quinton Carlisle seduced her into a scandalous midnight tryst. Her reputation in ruins, Belle now needs a rather large favor. And she knows just who to turn to ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • A Relentless Rake

    Book 4 - Lords of the Armory
    "Un-put-downable... This may be Harrington's best yet." —Publisher's Weekly STARRED ReviewFor fans of Grace Burrowes, Sarah Maclean, and Bridgerton, USA Today bestselling author Anna Harrington brings you a sexy feminist historical romance with:An unapologetic rake attempting to cover up his pastA rule-following heroine unafraid to speak her mindThrilling action and mysteryPassionate att... ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • How I Married a Marquess

    Book 3 - The Secret Life of Scoundrels
    A SHOCKING DECEPTION . . .Josephine Carlisle, adopted daughter of a baron, is officially on the shelf. But the silly, marriage-minded misses in the ton can have their frilly dresses and their seasons in London, for all she cares. Josie has her freedom and her family . . . until an encounter with a dark, devilishly handsome stranger leaves her utterly breathless at a house party. His wicked charm ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Dukes Are Forever

    Book 1 - The Secret Life of Scoundrels
    ALL'S FAIR IN LOVEBattlefields and barrooms hold much more interest for Edward Westover, Duke of Strathmore, than a little girl's fondness for dolls and lace. When he takes possession of his enemy's estate, everything that villain held dear-including his daughter-belongs to Edward. Hire a governess, arrange a dowry, give a few reassurances, and be off on his way--that's Edward's plan. But he's in ... Read more

    $4.99 USD