Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Improper Proposal

    by Cathryn Fox ...
    Book 6 - Dossier
    "Fox delivers sexy, smart stories with a triple dose of sizzle." – Samanthe Beck, USA TODAY bestselling authorHarper Clark is lost. That is, until she's whisked to the castle to meet a welcoming family and is told they weren't expecting her for another week. Evidently, she was meant to be a surprise for someone. Since her friend sent her on a sexy adventure and didn't share the details, Harper ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • An Improper Proposal

    An Improper Proposal is a delicious novel by Meg Cabot, originally writing under the name Patricia Cabot—released as an e-book for the first time!A stormy heart...Adventurous, outspoken, Payton Dixon has two passionate dreams...a clipper ship of her own and the love of Captain Connor Drake. But both seem impossibly out of reach, since her beloved captain is about to marry another, and worse, he's ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • An Improper Proposal

    by Heather Boyd ...
    Book 6 - Distinguished Rogues
    In life there are choices…Spinster Iris Hedley was once the darling of the ton until her father lost his fortune through an illness of the mind. Reduced to living as a penniless guest while her father rots in debtors prison, she’s determined to escape unscrupulous robbers who’ve set her to spy on the ton by the only means possible—by becoming a wealthy mans mistress. Unfortunately for Iris, her ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • A Most Improper Proposal: A heart-racing regency romance, perfect for fans of Netflix’s Bridgerton!

    Isabella Adams has tasted desire—and paid the price.With four scandalous attachments to her name, only the fierce patronage of Lady Watson has kept the doors of fashionable society open. And yet, when a handsome stranger literally sweeps her off her feet, Isabella can’t help but yearn for more…After five long years away from England, Lord James Crawford has returned to find little has changed ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • An Improper Proposal

    series Front Range Brides
    Sweet Historical Western RomanceAn Improper Proposal – First in the Front Range Brides collection of stories about strong women who find and defend love in 1880s Colorado.Love hadn’t brought her to Colorado, but it might be the one thing that keeps her there.Mail order bride Mae Ann Remington won’t let circumstances get in her way. When someone else’s greed costs her everything—including her groom ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Dossier Series Boxed Set (Books 1-4)

    by Cathryn Fox ...
    series Dossier
    Four sexy stories guaranteed to heat up the start to your summer reading…Private ReserveWhen good girl Olivia discovers my dark side, she may run home. She doesn't understand what becoming my wife in every sense of the word might mean. What she doesn't know is she already owns me, and if she leaves, I'll never be the same.House RulesI know Kennedy Lane is hands off, but I want her. I always have. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Complete Pleasure Inn Series

    by Cathryn Fox ...
    series Pleasure Inn
    ALL TIED UP: When you want the job done right, get a handyman. Contains smokin' hot sex with creative use of toys, and a dash of magic.ALL WORKED UP: It's just one little bet, winner takes all. This red-hot story contains graphic sex, frank language, and the use of orgasm-enhancing props and to top it all off, it's all caught on film--just in case you missed anything the first time!ALL LIT UP: ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Hold Me Down Hard

    by Cathryn Fox ...
    Book 1 - Breaking the Rules
    When Eden Carver, Iowa farm girl turned NY actress, decides to seduce the sexy cop next door, she begins to wonder if she's bitten off more than she can chew.The last thing Officer Jay Bennett wants is to cross a line with the sweet and innocent country girl—no matter how much he'd like to help himself to a nibble. Not only are they in the friendship zone, a naïve girl like Eden doesn't belong in ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Tie Me Down Tight

    by Cathryn Fox ...
    Book 2 - Breaking the Rules
    Actress Angie Stanton is done dating actors. Been there done that and has the “dumped fiancée” T-shirt to prove it. Handsome leading men can’t be trusted. Period. But when a hot cowboy shows up at her twenty-sixth birthday party, she’s all about unwrapping her present and playing with it.The last thing Hollywood heavyweight Dylan Brooks wants is to dress up like a cowboy and attend a party for ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Hammered

    by Cathryn Fox ...
    Book 3 - Blue Bay Crew
    From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cathryn Fox comes the scorching Blue Bay Crew series, that follows the sexy, blue collar Owens men who take over their family’s construction business in the small town of Blue Bay, CT.When I walked into Blue Bay’s pub, I sought out the biggest and baddest.The kiss we shared threw him off…just like I was hoping it’d throw off my stalker.My ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Eternal Pleasure Trilogy

    by Cathryn Fox ...
    series Eternal Pleasure
    3 full length books in one boxed set.In Fox's titillating new series we enter Serene, a supernatural playground where sexy shape shifters live behind the white picket fences...Instinctive:Free spirited Jaclyn Vasenty is about to inherit a cosmetics empire, yet her scandalous personal history may ruin her chance for a corporate take-over. Saying goodbye to her naughty ways, she moves into a quaint ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Playmaker

    by Cathryn Fox ...
    Book 1 - Players on Ice
    I didn’t want to ask him for a favor.He was the cockiest hockey player I knew.And my brother’s best friend.But I needed to learn about the game, and he was down with a concussion.I didn’t realize he had an agenda of his own.One that involved showing me his off-ice plays.I should have said no.Should have kept things in the central zone.But one sweet taste was a game changer, and the only words on ... Read more

    Free