Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • In Want of a Wife

    Pemberley House, #1

    by Noelle Adams ...
    series Pemberley House #1
    He calls her The Annoying One.Liz overheard him say it to his friend, and that's just fine. She doesn't like him anyway. Vince Darcy is cold, arrogant, and detached from genuine feelings, and he's become her closest rival in the local antiques business. He might be her new neighbor, and Liz's sister might be falling for his best friend, but that doesn't mean Liz cares what Vince thinks of her.Yes, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • In Want of a Wife

    by Jo Goodman ...
    series A Bitter Springs Novel #3
    "Dazzling" --Publishers Weekly (starred review)When his mail-order bride arrives from New York, a Wyoming rancher gets more than he bargained for in this first-rate romance from the bestselling Jo Goodman. For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Catherine Anderson.SHE HAS NOWHERE LEFT TO TURNJane Middlebourne needs a way out. In 1891, life in New York is unforgiving for a young woman with no prospects, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A Marquis in Want of a Wife

    by Louise Allen ...
    series Liberated Ladies #3
    A convenient marriageNo inconvenient emotionsRoss Vincent, Marquis of Cranford, with his scarred face and formidable disposition, knows he’s hardly a catch. But he needs a wife to take care of his motherless son. Shy, scholarly Prudence Scott seems ideal: she has no expectation of love or passion. She’ll care for his baby in return for the protection of his name. Yet seeing Prudence on their ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • In Want of a Wife

    A Pride and Prejudice Vagary

    “It is a truth universally acknowledged, that a single man in possession of a good fortune, must be in want of a wife.” - Jane AustenElizabeth Bennet Darcy wakes in an unfamiliar room, attended by a stranger, who claims she is his wife and saying she has suffered an injury to her head. He accuses her of pretending her memory loss, but to Elizabeth, the fear is real.“Surely you know me,” he ... Read more

    $1.49 USD

  • In Want of a Wife

    series Pemberley Ranch #1
    When Charlotte Lee settles for a marriage of convenience, she isn't expecting romance… until she begins to fall in love.It's a truth universally acknowledged that you don't go after your best friend's boyfriend. Charlotte Lee is definitely not breaking that code, not even after her girlhood crush has been unceremoniously dumped by her bestie. Charlotte can't blame Collin for wanting to be a part ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • An Earl in Want of a Wife

    by Laura Martin ...
    series The Eastway Cousins #1
    A marriage of convenience…or desire?The Earl of Burwell needs a wife! The woman who broke Daniel's heart has been blackmailing him, so to protect his son from the horrors of illegitimacy, he must find a rich bride…Temporarily posing as her heiress cousin, plain, poor orphan Lizzie Eastway knows her popularity is due only to her supposed dowry-no one could ever love the real her. And disclosing her ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • In Want of a Wife?

    series The Powerful and the Pure #0
    To Lizzy Sharp, businessman Louis Jumeau is a real-life Mr. Darcy: insufferably proud, infuriatingly prejudiced…and impossibly good-looking!Louis knows exactly what gold-digging families like the Sharps are after-his money. But the universally acknowledged truth is that this billionaire needs a wife.Independent Lizzy might not seem the perfect candidate, but her curves are proving powerfully ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • In Want of a Wife

    series Luella Linley - License to Meddle #2
    The temptation to match-make is too much to resist. Louise has one success already under her belt. Now this handsome, successful lawyer has just admitted he isn't married. Single and in possession of a large fortune, Michael Sullivan must be in want of a wife. Louise's second daughter, Chloe, would be just right for him.There is no way Chloe will let her mother organize a blind date for her as she ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    In Want of a Wife

    by Jo Goodman ...
    Narrated by Talmadge Ragan ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 27 min

    Jane Middlebourne needs a way out. In 1891, life in New York is unforgiving for a young woman with no prospects, especially when her family wants nothing to do with her. So when Jane discovers an ad for a mail-order bride needed in Bitter Springs, Wyoming, she responds with a hopeful heart. Rancher Morgan Longstreet is in want of a wife who will be his partner at Morning Star, someone who will ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Trophy Wife

    A Novel

    by Noelle Adams ...
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Fooling Around comes a steamy novel about a pampered princess who’s starting over—and the hot guy next door who knows exactly how to melt that tiara right off.Alison Davies used to just be a trophy wife. Now she’s just flat broke. Thanks to an ironclad prenup, she’s worse off than she was before the day she rushed down the aisle with a wealthy jerk ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A Princess in Waiting

    Rothman Royals, #3

    by Noelle Adams ...
    series Rothman Royals #3
    I was born the youngest princess of a tiny country in the Alps, but I've never been any good at being a princess. I'm shy and bookish, and I don't know how to flirt. The only man I'm comfortable around is my best friend, Alex. I used to have a crush on him, but I don't anymore.I absolutely don't.Right now, I'm interested in a handsome French millionaire, but I need Alex to help me learn how to be ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • One Night in the Ice Storm

    One Night

    by Noelle Adams ...
    series One Night
    The ice will melt between them...in one hot night.When Rachel returns to her hometown for the Christmas holiday, she doesn't expect to be stranded alone in an ice storm with David Harris. David is her brother's best friend, and she's known him all her life. She lost her virginity to him. And he's the one man she can never forgive.Despite all the reasons she has not to trust him, she finds herself ... Read more

    $1.99 USD