Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • In the Clearing

    by JP Pomare ...
    Set against a ticking clock, this "taut and unpredictable" thriller pits a ruthless cult against a mother's love, revealing that our darkest secrets are the hardest ones to leave behind (Chris Hammer).Four days to goAmy has only ever known life in the Clearing, amidst her brothers and sisters--until a newcomer, a younger girl, joins the "family" and offers a glimpse of the outside world.Three days ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    In the Clearing

    by JP Pomare ...
    Narrated by Eryn Jean Norvil ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 45 min

    Set against a ticking clock, this "taut and unpredictable" thriller pits a ruthless cult against a mother's love, revealing that our darkest secrets are the hardest ones to leave behind (Chris Hammer).Four days to goAmy has only ever known life in the Clearing, amidst her brothers and sisters--until a newcomer, a younger girl, joins the "family" and offers a glimpse of the outside world.Three days ... Read more

    $25.98 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Last Guests

    by JP Pomare ...
    In this "twisty thriller" perfect for fans of Megan Miranda, a wife finds herself racing for answers when the decision to rent out her family vacation home takes a deadly turn (Megan Goldin, author of The Escape Room).Ever have the feeling you’re being watched?Newlyweds Lina and Cain don’t make it out to their property on gorgeous Lake Tarawera as often as they’d like, so when Cain suggests they ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Call Me Evie

    by J. P. Pomare ...
    A seventeen-year-old struggles to remember the tragic night that changed her life forever in this twist-filled debut novel of psychological suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and The Last Time I Lied.Evie and her uncle Jim have just moved to an isolated cabin in a remote beach town--a far cry from their hometown of Melbourne. But Evie isn't her real name. And Jim isn't really her uncle.Jim tells ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Call Me Evie

    by J. P. Pomare ...
    Narrated by Olivia Mackenzie-Smith ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 23 min

    A seventeen-year-old struggles to remember the tragic night that changed her life forever in this twist-filled debut novel of psychological suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and The Last Time I Lied.Evie and her uncle Jim have just moved to an isolated cabin in a remote beach town--a far cry from their hometown of Melbourne. But Evie isn't her real name. And Jim isn't really her uncle.Jim tells ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Bodies in the Clearing

    series Dexxman
    The mysterious death of a seemingly innocent man, in a hit and run;Two people that Margaret Dexxman feels are not who they say they are;The unexpected failure of the brakes and steering on her own car;The attempt on her life, with her hire car;The attempted mugging of her friend, by a knife wielding thug;The poisoning of their client, and the discovery of bleached bones in a clearing.These, and ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Clearing in the Wood

    The Clearing in the Wood is the story about Vera, a middleaged person whose experience of reality has been shattered by tragedy, on a quest to find the meaning of life. Her journey takes her through the world of science, friendship and out into the wood where she ascends a strange mountain and thereby ventures into an unknown world that transforms her life as she interacts with a young Indian boy ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • In The Clearing Stands A Boxer

    A poetry journal by George Aaron Cuddy detailing a five-month training journey to compete as a boxer in Haymakers for Hope, a charity event dedicated to the fight against cancer, at The House of Blues in Boston in May of 2013. Follow @StandsABoxer, @Haymakers4Hope, and @cuddyboston on Twitter. ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Light In The Clearing: A Tale Of The North Country In The Time Of Silas Wright

    Books for All Kinds of ReadersReadHowYouWant offers the widest selection of on-demand accessible format editions on the market today. Our 7 different sizes of EasyRead™ are optimized by increasing the font size and spacing between the words and the letters. We partner with leading publishers around the globe. Our goal is to have accessible editions simultaneously released with publishers' new ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Toni Morrison

    Forty Years in The Clearing

    series The Griot Project Book Series
    Toni Morrison, the only living American Nobel laureate in literature, published her first novel in 1970. In the ensuing forty plus years, Morrison’s work has become synonymous with the most significant literary art and intellectual engagements of our time. The publication of Home (May 2012), as well as her 2011 play Desdemona affirm the range and acuity of Morrison’s imagination. Toni Morrison: ... Read more

    $49.49 USD