Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 241 results for “incendiary zoraida cordova

Skip side bar filters
  • Incendiary

    by Zoraida Córdova

    series Hollow Crown #1
    Set in a lushly drawn world inspired by Inquisition Spain, Zoraida Córdova's fantasy is an epic tale of love and revenge perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Sarah J. Maas.As a memory thief, the rarest and most feared of the magical Moria, Renata was used by the crown to carry out the King's Wrath, a siege that resulted in the deaths of thousands of her own people.Now Renata is one of the Whispers, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Incendiary

    by Zoraida Cordova

    Narrated by Frankie Corzo

    series Hollow Crown #1

    Unabridged

    14 hours 27 min

    I AM RENATA CONVIDA. I HAVE LIVED A HUNDRED STOLEN LIVES. NOW I LIVE MY OWN. Renata was only a child when she was kidnapped by the Kings Justice and brought to the luxurious palace of Andalucía. As a memory thief, the rarest and most feared of the magical Moria, Renata was used by the crown to carry out the Kings Wrath, a siege that resulted in the deaths of thousands of her own people. Now Renata ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Bruja Born

    by Zoraida Córdova

    series Brooklyn Brujas #2
    Next in the Brooklyn Brujas series of fantasy novels that follow three witch born sisters as they develop their powers and battle magic in their hometown and the worlds beyond.Lula must let go of the ghosts of her past to face the actual living dead of her present.Lula Mortiz feels like an outsider. Her sister's newfound Encantrix powers have wounded her in ways that Lula's bruja healing powers ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Wayward Witch

    by Zoraida Córdova

    series Brooklyn Brujas #3
    The witches of New York are back! In the epic conclusion to the award-winning series, the final Mortiz sister's story is told. Infused with Latin American tradition—the Brooklyn Brujas series follows three sisters—and brujas—as they develop their powers and battle magic in their hometown and worlds beyond.Rose Mortiz has always been a fixer, but lately she's been feeling lost. She has brand new ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • The Inheritance of Orquídea Divina

    A Novel

    by Zoraida Córdova

    Perfect for fans of Alice Hoffman, Isabel Allende, and Sarah Addison Allen, this is a gorgeously written novel about a family searching for the truth hidden in their past and the power they’ve inherited, from the author of the acclaimed and “giddily exciting” (The New York Times Book Review) Brooklyn Brujas series.The Montoyas are used to a life without explanations. They know better than to ask ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Illusionary

    by Zoraida Córdova

    series Hollow Crown #2
    In this thrilling adventure, our magical heroine embarks on a dangerous journey in order to bring justice to the kingdom—perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Sarah J. Maas.Reeling from betrayal at the hands of the Whispers, Renata Convida is a girl on the run. With few options and fewer allies, she's reluctantly joined forces with none other than Prince Castian, her most infuriating and intriguing ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge: A Crash of Fate

    by Zoraida Cordova

    A YA novel filled with adventure and romance set in the world of Galaxy's Edge, the Star Wars-themed land coming to Disneyland and Walt Disney World tin 2019.Izzy and Jules were childhood friends, climbing the spires of Batuu, inventing silly games, and dreaming of adventures they would share one day. Then, Izzy's family left abruptly, without even a chance to say goodbye. Izzy's life became one ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Way to Rio Luna

    by Zoraida Córdova

    Eleven-year-old Danny Monteverde believes in magic. He knows that pixie dust is real, that wardrobes act as portals, and that rabbit holes lead to Wonderland. Most of all, he believes that his older sister, Pili, is waiting for him somewhere in Rio Luna, the enchanted land in their favorite book of fairy tales.Danny doesn't care what the adults say. He knows that Pili isn't another teen runaway. ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Vampires Never Get Old

    Tales with Fresh Bite

    by Zoraida Cordova and 1 more

    series Untold Legends #1
    "Boundary-pushing... Stories that stake a new claim on old tropes." —Publishers Weekly, **starred reviewEleven fresh vampire stories from young adult fiction’s leading voices in this bestselling anthology!**In this delicious new collection, you’ll find stories about lurking vampires of social media, rebellious vampires hungry for more than just blood, eager vampires coming out—and going out for ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Toil & Trouble

    15 Tales of Women & Witchcraft

    by Tess Sharpe and 14 more

    Scorn the witch. Fear the witch. Burn the witch.History is filled with stories of women accused of witchcraft, of fearsome girls with arcane knowledge. Toil & Trouble features fifteen stories of girls embracing their power, reclaiming their destinies and using their magic to create, to curse, to cure—and to kill.A young witch uses social media to connect with her astrology clients—and with a NASA ... Read more

    $4.49 USD

  • Come On In

    15 Stories about Immigration and Finding Home

    by Adi Alsaid and 14 more

    This exceptional and powerful anthology explores the joys, heartbreaks and triumphs of immigration, with stories by critically acclaimed and bestselling YA authors who are shaped by the journeys they and their families have taken from home—and to find home.WELCOMEFrom some of the most exciting bestselling and up-and-coming YA authors writing today…journey from Ecuador to New York City and ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Star Wars The Clone Wars: Stories of Light and Dark

    by Lou Anders and 10 more

    Narrated by Catherine Taber and 3 more

    Unabridged

    7 hours 5 min

    From Anakin to Yoda, Count Dooku to Darth Maul, this exciting middle grade anthology will recount different explosive events from The Clone Wars from the points of view everyone's favorite characters--with each character written by a different popular author.An epic clash between the forces of light and dark, between the Galactic Republic and the Separatists, between brave heroes and brilliant ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or FREE with audiobook trial