Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Iron Heart

    by Nina Varela ...
    Book 2 - Crier's War
    Critically acclaimed author Nina Varela delivers a stunning sequel to the richly imagined queer epic fantasy Crier’s War, which SLJ called “perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass.”For too long, Automae have lorded over the kingdom of Rabu, oppressing its human citizens. But the human revolution has risen, and at its heart is Ayla. Once a handmaiden, now a fugitive, Ayla narrowly ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Iron Heart

    by Nina Varela ...
    Narrated by Kim Mai Guest ...
    Audiobook 2 - Crier’s War

    Unabridged

    12 hours 41 min

    Critically acclaimed author Nina Varela delivers a stunning sequel to the richly imagined queer epic fantasy Crier’s War, which SLJ called “perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass.”For too long, Automae have lorded over the kingdom of Rabu, oppressing its human citizens. But the human revolution has risen, and at its heart is Ayla. Once a handmaiden, now a fugitive, Ayla narrowly ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Crier's War

    by Nina Varela ...
    Book 1 - Crier's War
    From debut author Nina Varela comes the first book in a richly imagined epic fantasy duology about an impossible love between two girls—one human, one Made—whose romance could be the beginning of a revolution.Perfect for fans of Marie Rutkoski’s The Winner’s Curse as well as Game of Thrones and Westworld**.**After the War of Kinds ravaged the kingdom of Rabu, the Automae, designed to be the playth ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Crier's War

    by Nina Varela ...
    Narrated by Kim Mai Guest ...
    Audiobook 1 - Crier’s War

    Unabridged

    13 hours 38 min

    From debut author Nina Varela comes the first book in a richly imagined epic fantasy duology about an impossible love between two girls—one human, one Made—whose romance could be the beginning of a revolution.Perfect for fans of Marie Rutkoski’s The Winner’s Curse as well as Game of Thrones and Westworld**.**After the War of Kinds ravaged the kingdom of Rabu, the Automae, designed to be the playth ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Cold Iron Heart

    A Wicked Lovely Novel

    by Melissa Marr, TBD ...
    In this prequel to the international bestselling WICKED LOVELY series, the Faery Courts collide a century before the mortals in Wicked Lovely are born.Thelma Foy, a jeweler with the Second Sight in iron-bedecked 1890s New Orleans, wasn’t expecting to be caught in a faery conflict. But when the Dark King, Irial, rescues her, Tam must confront everything she thought she knew about faeries, men, and ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Iron Heart & Dirty Santa

    Narrated by Troy Duran, Anastasia Watley ...
    Audiobook 2 - Lords of Carnage: Ironwood MC

    Unabridged

    9 hours 55 min

    Tori: I've been living on borrowed time since I was born. My dreams were big. But my reality cut them down to size. The life I've settled for is small. Safe. Stifling. Until I meet him. He's my forbidden fruit. My guilty pleasure. My greatest danger. He has me dreaming of a life I never thought I could have. He teaches me to hope. To want. To crave. If I'm not careful, Dante D'Agostino will have ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Man with the Iron Heart

    A Novel

    What if V-E Day didn’t end World War II in Europe? What if, instead, the Allies had to face a potent, even fanatical, postwar Nazi resistance? Such a movement, based in the fabled Alpine Redoubt, was in fact a real threat, ultimately neutralized by Germany’s flagging resources and squabbling officials. But had SS Obergruppenführer Reinhard Heydrich, the notorious Man with the Iron Heart, not been ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Cold Iron Heart

    A Wicked Lovely Novel

    by Melissa Marr ...
    How far would you go to escape fate?In this prequel to the internationally & New York Times bestselling Wicked Lovely series (over a million copies sold), the Faery Courts collide a century before the mortals in Wicked Lovely are born.Thelma Foy, a jeweler with the Second Sight in iron-bedecked 1890s New Orleans, wasn’t expecting to be caught in a faery conflict. Tam can see through the glamours ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Iron Heart

    by Leslie Dicken ...
    After the death of her cousin, Ella Wilder is determined to catch whoever is murdering young women in the city. Her biggest challenge? The leader of the districts where the women were killed. He resists her help and thwarts her every move, leading Ella to wonder just what he’s hiding and fearing she might be the next victim.Bennett Pierce, Lord Barrington, must keep the prying Ella away from him ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Robolove 1 - Operation Iron Heart

    Translated by Jenny Jenkins ...
    Book 1 - RoboLOVE
    Chicago 2056. Marci, a young housemaid, is in despair. Her husband has disappeared without a trace and she doesn't know how she and her two boys can get through in the slums.Meanwhile Jack, a two-meter-tall combat robot, has had enough of the war and deserted to the rebels.At first glance, he and Marci have little in common. But both are linked by an unscrupulous enemy with a deadly secret. To ... Read more

    $10.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • The Kraken King Part V

    The Kraken King and the Iron Heart

    by Meljean Brook ...
    Book 5 - A Novel of the Iron Seas
    Experience the incredible adventure and heart-stopping romance of the Iron Seas in this thrilling steampunk tale from New York Times bestselling author Meljean Brook.The Kraken King, Part VThe Kraken King and the Iron HeartWith their lives and the fate of an empire at stake, Ariq is forced to leave Zenobia behind. Held captive by their enemies, Zenobia can only pray that Ariq keeps his promise to ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Man with the Iron Heart

    by Mat Nastos ...
    Book 1 - The Grimm War Series
    In May of 1942, Scottish soldier Ian MacAndrew parachutes into the heart of Nazi-occupied Prague on a mission. His sucess could alter the course of World War 2.MacAndrew and his men are set to kill Reinhart Heydrich, the man best known as The Butcher of Prague. When things go from bad to worse, the veteran soldier finds himself thrust into a battle of myth and legend. With the marble-skinned ... Read more

    $3.99 USD