Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


it takes two to tumble (seducing the sedgwicks

Showing 1 - 12 of 33053 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    It Takes Two to Tumble

    Seducing the Sedgwicks

    by Cat Sebastian ...
    Narrated by Joel Leslie ...
    Audiobook 1 - Seducing the Sedgwicks

    Unabridged

    7 hours 38 min

    "Sebastian proves she is a new force to be reckoned with in historical romances.”--BooklistSome of Ben Sedgwick’s favorite things:Helping his poor parishionersBaby animalsShamelessly flirting with the handsome Captain Phillip DacreAfter an unconventional upbringing, Ben is perfectly content with the quiet, predictable life of a country vicar, free of strife or turmoil. When he’s as... ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • It Takes Two to Tumble

    Seducing the Sedgwicks

    by Cat Sebastian ...
    Book 1 - Seducing the Sedgwicks
    "Sebastian proves she is a new force to be reckoned with in historical romances.”--BooklistSome of Ben Sedgwick’s favorite things:Helping his poor parishionersBaby animalsShamelessly flirting with the handsome Captain Phillip DacreAfter an unconventional upbringing, Ben is perfectly content with the quiet, predictable life of a country vicar, free of strife or turmoil. When he’s as... ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Two Rogues Make a Right

    Seducing the Sedgwicks

    by Cat Sebastian ...
    Book 3 - Seducing the Sedgwicks
    Will Sedgwick can’t believe that after months of searching for his oldest friend, Martin Easterbrook is found hiding in an attic like a gothic nightmare. Intent on nursing Martin back to health, Will kindly kidnaps him and takes him to the countryside to recover, well away from the world.Martin doesn’t much care where he is or even how he got there. He’s much more concerned that the man he’s loved ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Two Rogues Make a Right

    Seducing the Sedgwicks

    by Cat Sebastian ...
    Narrated by Joel Leslie ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 59 min

    Will Sedgwick can’t believe that after months of searching for his oldest friend, Martin Easterbrook is found hiding in an attic like a gothic nightmare. Intent on nursing Martin back to health, Will kindly kidnaps him and takes him to the countryside to recover, well away from the world.Martin doesn’t much care where he is or even how he got there. He’s much more concerned that the man he’s loved ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Gentleman Never Keeps Score

    Seducing the Sedgwicks

    by Cat Sebastian ...
    Narrated by Joel Leslie ...
    Audiobook 2 - Seducing the Sedgwicks

    Unabridged

    9 hours 2 min

    If you haven’t read Cat Sebastian, what are you waiting for?”—Lorraine Heath, New York Times bestselling authorOnce beloved by London's fashionable elite, Hartley Sedgwick has become a recluse after a spate of salacious gossip exposed his most-private secrets. Rarely venturing from the house whose inheritance is a daily reminder of his downfall, he’s captivated by the exceedingly handsome man who ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Gentleman Never Keeps Score

    Seducing the Sedgwicks

    by Cat Sebastian ...
    Book 2 - Seducing the Sedgwicks
    If you haven’t read Cat Sebastian, what are you waiting for?”—Lorraine Heath, New York Times bestselling authorOnce beloved by London's fashionable elite, Hartley Sedgwick has become a recluse after a spate of salacious gossip exposed his most-private secrets. Rarely venturing from the house whose inheritance is a daily reminder of his downfall, he’s captivated by the exceedingly handsome man who ... Read more

    $8.49 USD

  • It Takes Two to Heal

    by Marla Monroe ...
    Book 2 - The Wolfen
    [Siren Menage Everlasting: Erotic Contemporary Menage a Quatre Paranormal Romance, shape-shifter, werewolves, M/F/M, HEA] Jeanie's attraction to both Dax and Erik is exhilarating but puzzling. Do they hold the key to her recovery from her past? Leading a life on the dark side of the law has colored the way Jeanie sees herself. Now, with a new chance at life, can she build a new future with Dax and ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • It Takes Two to Tango

    Sayings and Scriptures Helps for the Journey

    Several years ago a friend brought me a book that supposedly contained all the sayings in the English language. I became intrigued. The book told the origin of each saying, its use and its age. Many sayings originated in other countries and were brought by immigrants as they were learning the language. Others were fairly new and came into being on the fronteir or in ethnic conclaves. Their variety ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • It Takes Two to Mango

    by Carrie Doyle ...
    Book 1 - Trouble in Paradise!
    FIRST BOOK IN A BRAND-NEW ISLAND COZY MYSTERY SERIESIt's all fun in the sun until there's a murder in paradiseLooking for an escape to the Caribbean? Check out this new series:Great beach readPerfect for fans of Ellery Adams and Vicki DelanyFor readers of mysteries set in paradiseAfter Plum Lockhart's job as a travel magazine... ... Read more

    $8.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • It Takes Two to Tango (Volume 2)

    Love Lost Series, #2

    Book 2 - Love Lost Series
    IT TAKES TWO TO TANGOUntil Death Us Do PartVolume 2, Book 2 in the Love Lost SeriesTo have and to hold from this day forward, for better or worse, for richer or poorer, in sickness and in health, to love and to cherish UNTIL DEATH US DO PART.It Takes Two to Tango – Volume 2, the newest release of Sidney St. James from the BeeBop Publishing Group, is now available in paperba... ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • It Takes Two to Tango (Volume 1)

    Love Lost Series, #1

    Book 1 - Love Lost Series
    IT TAKES TWO TO TANG0To Love, Cherish and OBEY – Volume 1Book 1 in the Love Lost SeriesTo have and to hold from this day forward, for better or worse, for richer or poorer, in sickness and in health, to LOVE, CHERISH AND OBEY until death us do part. Romance Suspense Novel*.*IT TAKES TWO TO TANGO is the next release of Sidney St. James by BeeBop Publishing Group. The release date is ... ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • One Love, Many Tears

    It Takes Two to Tango!

    Cynthia never knew that love could be free and whole until she came across love in its purest form. Battered and embittered by unfortunate experiences even from a very tender age, she was hardened and lonely, sad and in a shell. Paul and Edmond are men who define their own quality and create their own world. Standing out in their own unique mixes of strength, wealth, and good looks, still they are ... Read more

    $9.99 USD