Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


juniper lemon's happiness index julie israel

Showing 1 - 12 of 24162 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Juniper Lemon's Happiness Index

    by Julie Israel ...
    Funny, warm, and moving, Juniper Lemon's Happiness Index is a contemporary YA novel about loss, how deeply we can know others, and making our own happiness; perfect for fans of Sara Zarr and Jandy Nelson’s The Sky Is Everywhere.Sixty-five days after the death of her older sister, sixteen-year-old Juniper Lemon discovers the break-up letter addressed to “You” Camilla wrote the day she died. Juni is ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Juniper Lemon's Happiness Index

    by Julie Israel ...
    Narrated by Abigail Revasch ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 25 min

    Funny, warm, and moving, Juniper Lemon's Happiness Index is a contemporary YA novel about loss, how deeply we can know others, and making our own happiness; perfect for fans of Sara Zarr and Jandy Nelson’s The Sky Is Everywhere.Sixty-five days after the death of her older sister, sixteen-year-old Juniper Lemon discovers the break-up letter addressed to “You” Camilla wrote the day she died. Juni is ... Read more

    $23.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Breaking the Ice

    by Julie Cross ...
    Book 2 - Juniper Falls
    Haley Stevenson seems like she's got it all together: cheer captain, "Princess" of Juniper Falls, and voted Most Likely to Get Things Done. But below the surface, she's struggling with a less-than-stellar GPA and still reeling from the loss of her first love. Repeating her Civics class during summer school is her chance to Get Things Done, not angst over boys. In fact, she's sworn them off ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • On Thin Ice

    by Julie Cross ...
    Book 3 - Juniper Falls
    Brooke Parker never expected to find herself in the tiny town of Juniper Falls, Minnesota. Of course, she also never expected to lose her dad. Or for her mom to lose herself. Brooke feels like she’s losing it…until she finds Juniper Falls hockey. Juniper Falls girls’ hockey, that is.Jake Hammond, current prince of Juniper Falls, captain of the hockey team, and player with the best chance of ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Off the Ice

    by Julie Cross ...
    Book 1 - Juniper Falls
    All is fair in love and hockey…Claire O’Connor is back in Juniper Falls, but that doesn’t mean she wants to be. One semester off, that’s what she promised herself. Just long enough to take care of her father and keep the family business—a hockey bar beside the ice rink—afloat. After that, she’s getting the hell out. Again.Enter Tate Tanley. What happened between them the night before she left town ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Kick Ass Girls of Fire & Ice YA Books

    Book 4 - Juniper Sawfeather Trilogy
    From fantasy and steampunk, to mystery and thriller, to contemporary social issue and romance, the authors in this book have all written novels that feature strong girls as protagonists.These girls solve their problems using their brains, skills, reason, courage, and resiliency. In other words, they are kick ass girls, sometimes without literally kicking ass. They are heroines.We wanted to find a ... Read more

    Free

  • WAR IS OBSOLETE – FUTILITY AND HOPE

    series JUNIPER’S DAUGHTER
    This is Nick's new volume of poetry/short stories covering light/dark topics. From horror fiction to Cold War views and love poetry to war in the sky Nick has brought together a varied collection. A dark book with a positive message. WAR IS OBSOLETE – FUTILITY AND HOPE volume 3. The characters are over the age of 18. ... Read more

    $4.16 USD

  • Juniper’s Daughter: Fookin' Weech

    Juniper's Daughter is a character made up by Nick Armbrister. She is a witch. Her main role is fighting evil and the Devil. Join her in a variety of situations and conflicts described in these cutting edge poems. They are multi emotional from satire, serious, sad and left of centre. Subjects include a lamppost that works for the Devil, erotic sex at work, invading a country for its alleged ... Read more

    $2.77 USD

  • Juniper’s Daughter: The Final War with Extra Scenes 20th Anniversary Edition

    Juniper’s Daughter: The Final War with Extra Scenes 20th Anniversary Edition 2000 – 2020 is the 20th anniversary of Nick Armbrister's stunning and epic and controversial first novel. There are several extra scenes included in this special anniversary edition.The original blurb. A novel on war, witchcraft, scifi, fantasy, sex, death and hope. About the conflict between a group of young people who ... Read more

    $4.16 USD

  • Cows in the Pews

    And the Atheists Too

    Depending on the source, the number of Christians who claim affiliation with as many as 33,000 plus denominations across the world ranges from 1.87 to 2.1 billion. That’s 33,000 plus denominations all claiming to be of a “Christian” faith. I mean, for Christ’s sake; how many “Christ’s” are there? Would it surprise you to know that the various denominational doctrines have an ulterior agenda that ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • FRAGMENTED WHOLE/BLACK LENSE

    series JUNIPER’S DAUGHTER
    This is Nick Armbrister's new book, featuring short stories and poetry on a variety of topics, in his Juniper's Daughter series. Juniper's Daughter is a witch with a difference; no flying broom here but a silver flying saucer! She stars in his other novels and her job is to fight evil and save the world. Will she win? Stories like Barren, about a woman banished to a remote island and Fragmented ... Read more

    $4.16 USD

  • Jewish Happiness in Israel

    by Michael Rosen ...
    The digest "Jewish happiness in Israel" consists of three short stories: "Jewish happiness", “Terrorist’s Lover», “Life and death beyond the green line." All these stories are based on real facts of modern Israeli reality. The purpose of these stories is to reflect certain processes taking place in modern Israeli society without myths, miracles and fantasies. The events described in these stories ... Read more

    $2.00 USD