Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


kale, my ex, and other things to toss in a blender lisa greenwald

Showing 1 - 12 of 110790 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Kale, My Ex, and Other Things to Toss in a Blender

    A breakup + a food truck + a whole lot of kale = the best recipe for a broken heart! Fans of Jenny Han, Morgan Matson, and Huntley Fitzpatrick will love this hilarious and heartfelt novel.When Mia’s summer starts with an epic breakup, she’s sure the rest of the vacation will be miserable. But her best friend, Justine, would never let that happen. Their plan has two parts. One: use their summer job ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • My Life in Pink & Green

    Pink & Green Book One

    Book 1 - Pink & Green
    Twelve-year-old Lucy Desberg is a natural problem solver. After the local homecoming queen shows up at her family’s struggling drugstore with a beauty disaster that Lucy helps to fix, Lucy has a long line of makeover customers for every school dance and bat mitzvah. But all the makeup tips in the world won’t help save the pharmacy. If only she could find a way to make the pharmacy the center of ... Read more

    $6.49 USD

  • My Summer of Pink & Green

    Pink & Green Book Two

    Book 2 - Pink & Green
    ÂAt the end of My Life in Pink & Green, Lucy Desberg had just won the grant that would save her family’s pharmacy—and turn it into a modern eco-spa. Now it’s summer, and the work has begun in earnest. Lucy figures that with the spa opening and her sister, Claudia, home, she’ll have a great summer. But her sister brings a new boyfriend, and their investor brings his extremely irritating daughter, ... Read more

    $6.49 USD

  • TBH #8: TBH, I Don't Want to Say Good-bye

    Book 8 - TBH
    When summer break brings BIG changes, these BFFs 4EVA may end up saying good-bye 4EVA in the eighth and final book in this popular middle-grade series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and passed notes. Perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries.TBH, Cece, Prianka, and Gabby thought they’d be together forever. But when Gabby’s mom announces she’s moving to Texas and a backyard ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Welcome to Dog Beach (The Seagate Summers #1)

    Book 1 - The Seagate Summers
    Eleven-year-old Remy loves Seagate, the island where her grandmother had a house and where her family spends every summer vacation. But this year’s different. Remy misses her dog, Danish, who recently passed away. The usual Seagate traditions don’t feel the same—and neither does her relationship with her two best friends, Micayla and Bennett. Micayla’s family is moving to Seagate year-round, and ... Read more

    $5.69 USD

  • Audiobook

    Welcome to Dog Beach

    Narrated by Kate Reinders ...
    Audiobook 1 - Seagate Summers

    Unabridged

    6 hours 1 min

    Eleven-year-old Remy loves Seagate, the island where her grandmother had a house and where her family spends every summer vacation. But this year's different. Remy misses her dog, Danish, who recently passed away. The usual Seagate traditions don't feel the same-and neither does her relationship with her two best friends, Micayla and Bennett. Micayla's family is moving to Seagate year-round, and ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Friendship List #3: 13 and Counting

    Book 3 - Friendship List
    Fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's Dork Diaries will adore the third book in this laugh-out-loud series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of thirteen goals they MUST achieve before their first summer apart.With winter break almost over and seventh grade spinning beyond their control, best friends Kaylan and Ari write a new list of 13 resolutions to make the New Year, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Friendship List #4: 13 and 3/4

    Book 4 - Friendship List
    BFFs Ari and Kaylan make a new bucket list as they set out for different summer camps in the fourth and final Friendship List novel. The perfect summer read for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo’s Dork Diaries!Ari and Kaylan aren’t sure how they’re going to survive their first summer apart. No pool. No sleepovers. No emergency late night chats on the porch.So as Ari returns to Camp ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Sweet Treats & Secret Crushes

    When a blizzard threatens to ruin Valentine’s Day, three seventh-grade friends make and distribute fortune cookies to their lonely neighbors—and confront the secrets they’ve been keeping from one another.Confident Kate doesn’t notice much but the latest gossip, and shy Georgia can’t say out loud what’s always on her mind. They’re joined by observant, careful Olivia, whose epic, single-minded crush ... Read more

    $6.49 USD

  • Pink & Green Is the New Black

    Pink & Green Book Three

    Book 3 - Pink & Green
    Lucy Desberg is in eighth grade, and she’s determined to make this year perfect. Over the course of the year, though, her talents for makeup and problem-solving will be put to the test.On the outside, things couldn’t be better: her family’s spa is doing well, and she has a boyfriend, Yamir. But Yamir’s in high school now, and Lucy’s too embarrassed to admit that he hasn’t called her in weeks. To ... Read more

    $6.49 USD

  • Daughters of 1968

    Redefining French Feminism and the Women's Liberation Movement

    Daughters of 1968 is the story of French feminism between 1944 and 1981, when feminism played a central political role in the history of France. The key women during this epoch were often leftists committed to a materialist critique of society and were part of a postwar tradition that produced widespread social change, revamping the workplace and laws governing everything from abortion to marriage ... Read more

    $21.59 USD

  • Audiobook

    Friendship List #3: 13 and Counting

    Audiobook 3 - Friendship List

    Unabridged

    7 hours 23 min

    Fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's Dork Diaries will adore the third book in this laugh-out-loud series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of thirteen goals they MUST achieve before their first summer apart.With winter break almost over and seventh grade spinning beyond their control, best friends Kaylan and Ari write a new list of 13 resolutions to make the New Year, ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or free with audiobook trial