Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


keep my heart in san francisco amelia diane coombs

Showing 1 - 12 of 61022 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Keep My Heart in San Francisco

    “An absolute charmer of a book…Delightful!” —Jenn Bennett, author of Alex, Approximately and Starry EyesSparks fly when two ex-best-friends team up to save a family business in this romantic and witty debut perfect for fans of Jenn Bennett and Sarah Dessen.Caroline “Chuck” Wilson has big plans for spring break—hit up estate sales to score vintage fashion finds and tour the fashion school she ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Keep My Heart In San Francisco

    Narrated by Renee Dorian ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 54 min

    Caroline “Chuck” Wilson has big plans for spring break—hit up estate sales to score vintage-fashion finds and tour the fashion school she dreams of attending. But her dad wrecks those plans when he asks her to spend vacation working the counter at Bigmouth’s Bowl, her family’s failing bowling alley. Making things astronomically worse, Chuck finds out her dad is way behind on back rent—meaning they ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Between You, Me, and the Honeybees

    Perfect for fans of Jenn Bennett and Sarah Dessen, this swoon-worthy novel follows a teen girl during her California summer of beekeeping, secrets, and stolen kisses.Josie Hazeldine has just graduated from high school, and she’s ready for a summer full of sunshine, beekeeping, and…lying to her mom.Josie’s mom couldn’t be more proud of her daughter going to college, something she never got to do. ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • I Left My Heart in San Francisco Sheet Music

    (Piano Vocal). This sheet music features an arrangement for piano and voice with guitar chord frames, with the melody presented in the right hand of the piano part, as well as in the vocal line. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • My Heart Belongs in San Francisco, California

    Abby's Prospects

    series My Heart Belongs
    Journey now to San Francisco, California, of 1853 where...An English socialite finds more treasure than expected on her trip to the American West. When Abby Effingham becomes stranded in the middle of the California gold rush, her money depletes quickly even while her prospects for marriage increase daily. But Abby is on a mission to find her mother—not romance. Will a ridiculous scandal keep her ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • The Heart of the Mission

    Latino Art and Politics in San Francisco

    by Cary Cordova ...
    An illustrated, in-depth examintion of the avant-garde and politically radical Latino art of San Francisco's Mission DistrictIn The Heart of the Mission, Cary Cordova combines urban, political, and art history to examine how the Mission District, a longtime bohemian enclave in San Francisco, has served as an important place for an influential and largely ignored Latino arts movement from the 1960s ... Read more

    $26.19 USD

  • Audiobook

    I Left My Tent in San Francisco

    by Emma Kennedy ...
    Narrated by Emma Kennedy ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 31 min

    It's 1989, and Emma and her best friend Dee head to the USA to make their fortune. But completely inept and virtually unemployable, they discover that they can't even get a job in McDonald's.Forced to travel from California to New York with only pennies in their pockets, they bounce from scrape to scrape, surviving on their wits and the kindness of strangers. Bad luck and misfortune throw ... Read more

    $13.84 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Gay Men in the Feminist Revolution: Articles, Pamphlets & Reflections on My Gay Activist Days In San Francisco, 1969-1972

    It’s 50 years since the storied Stonewall Riots in New York, adopted by popular culture as the launch of the modern LGBTQ+ movement. It’s also 50 years from the time this writer was a young LGBTQ+ activist in the San Francisco Bay Area. Nick Benton was arguably the most prolific published writer on issues of the movement in that area in that time, writing regularly for the alternative press, ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • My Church in San Francisco

    This trilogy (with an epilogue) is an abbreviated look at what Juliana and Lina experienced at San Francisco Central Church between 1996 and 2008. ... Read more

    $1.99 USD