Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Jameson Fox

    by Nina Levine ...
    A standalone enemies-to-lovers, fake marriage, billionaire romance set in the Ashton Scott world of billionaires. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Rev The Engine (An MC Taster Anthology)

    12 extended excerpts by some of the hottest novelists in the MC genre! Containing heart stopping drama, action, passion and suspense, this volume includes:The Diary of Bink Cummings, Volume 1 (MC Chronicles) – Bink CummingsThe Assassin (A Rough Riders MC Companion Novel) – Selene ChardouNobody's Ol Lady – Needa WarrantFierce (Storm MC Book 2) Nina LevineSlow Burn (Lost Kinds ... ... Read more

    Free

  • Audiobook

    Be the One

    An Alpha Bad Boy Novel

    Unabridged

    10 hours 1 min

    Presley I don't care that he's a smooth talker. He can sweet-talk me all he likes, so long as he backs it up with an orgasm or two. But I'm not looking for a relationship. God, no. Not with a rockstar. Jett I don't care that she argues with me and throws up walls like she's building a fucking house. Presley Hart will be mine. I'll make sure of it. Contains mature themes. ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Steal My Breath

    A Hardy Family Novel

    Unabridged

    11 hours 21 min

    This bossy bartender is about to cross a line he knows he shouldn't. But Callie St James isn't a woman he can say no to any longer. Callie Luke Hardy is bossy as fuck. Moody too. But I've had a thing for him since we met. I spend half my time arguing with him, and the other half drooling over him. I'm screwed now, though, because I just slept with him and I've decided I want a whole lot more than ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Practicing the City

    Early Modern London on Stage

    by Nina Levine ...
    In late-sixteenth-century London, the commercial theaters undertook a novel experiment, fueling a fashion for plays that trafficked in the contemporary urban scene. But beyond the stage’s representing the everyday activities of the expanding metropolis, its unprecedented urban turn introduced a new dimension into theatrical experience, opening up a reflexive space within which an increasingly ... Read more

    $26.59 USD

  • A Touch More Rare

    Harry Berger, Jr., and the Arts of Interpretation

    Harry Berger, Jr., has long been one of our most revered and respected literary and cultural critics. Since the late nineties, a stream of remarkable and innovative publications have shown how very broad his interests are, moving from Shakespeare to baroque painting, to Plato, to theories of early culture.In this volume a distinguished group of scholars gathers to celebrate the work of Harry ... Read more

    $67.49 USD

  • King's Wrath

    Book 3 of the Valisar Trilogy

    series Valisar #3
    “Two words on the cover—Fiona McIntosh—always let me know I’m in for a good read.”—Robin Hobb, author of Dragon HavenKing's Wrath concludes Fiona McIntosh’s Valisar Trilogy, a magnificent fantasy saga of heritage, vengeance, and destiny perfect for fans of Raymond E. Feist and Sara Douglass. In King's Wrath, the epic power struggle of the Valisar royal family continues with friends turning to ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Red Kings Wrath

    by R.J. Redmond ...
    The Red Kings Wrath ~ "ALMEKTIG WILL BURN BY MY HAND, SURTENG! AND ITS STREETS SHALL SHINE RED WITH ENESTE MAATEN BLOOD! YOUR CAPITAL, YOUR STATE, AND YOUR CHURCH SHALL FALL BECAUSE OF WHAT YOU HAVE DONE . . . I AM COMING!" The Red King will have justice. Marching toward the Church State, war, and likely death, Erec leads his people into battle against slavery and corruption and Tyg must face his ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Blind King's Wrath

    series The Burnt Empire
    Returning to Ashok K. Banker’s Burnt Empire Saga for the climactic end of a series that the Los Angeles Times called “vividly evocative.”Since the events of Upon a Burning Throne, this story has been climbing towards a climax, leading to Krushni’s plan for vengeance against her father, Jarsun, and culminating in a wedding contest in Gwannland. Guru Dronas, bent on erasing Gwannland from existence, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Nina Hartley’s Guide to Total Sex

    by Nina Hartley ...
    Narrated by Alexandra Shawnee ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 29 min

    Nina Hartley's Guide to Total Sex is for sexual pioneers and enthusiastic novices. Unabashedly erotic, the book covers a lot of territory, allowing listeners to sample the whole smorgasbord or just nibble at what they see as the choicest bits. To start things off, Nina includes explicitly detailed chapters on foreplay, oral sex, masturbation, toys, and games. Sexual adventurers (and voyeurs) will ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • King

    The Soldiers of Wrath: Grit Chapter, #2

    series The Soldiers of Wrath: Grit Chapter #2
    King has always lived his life the way he saw fit and didn’t care what anyone thought. Women were just a passing hobby to waste time and warm his bed. Being the VP of the Soldiers of Wrath Grit Chapter meant he had other responsibilities and priorities besides taking up with an old lady. But then Clara came into town and something shifted in him. For the first time in his life he felt possessive ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Wrath of the King

    The Royals Book 5

    series Latvala Royals #5
    Rocked by an unexpected attack, Latvala and its citizens find themselves at the mercy of a man whose sole intent is to shake up the monarchy. Queen for less than a year, Chey must choose between protecting the man she loves and protecting her unborn child. It's a decision that threatens to tear the fabric of her family apart. Determined to overcome the odds, an embattled Chey proves she can still ... Read more

    $4.99 USD