Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Barbara Erskine 3-Book Collection: Lady of Hay, Time’s Legacy, Sands of Time

    A story spanning centuries. A long awaited revenge.In London, journalist Jo Clifford plans to debunk the belief in past-lives in a hard-hitting magazine piece. But her scepticism is shaken when a hypnotist forces her to relive the experiences of Matilda, Lady of Hay, a noblewoman during the reign of King John.She learns of Matilda's unhappy marriage, her love for the handsome Richard de Clare, and ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • River of Destiny

    From the bestselling author of Time’s Legacy and Lady of Hay comes a thrilling new novel, River of Destiny, an epic story that spans Anglo Saxon Britain, Victorian Suffolk and the present day.Perfect for fans of Kate Mosse’s Labyrinth.On the banks of the River Deben in Suffolk are ancient barns dating back to Anglo Saxon times – within these walls lie secrets that have been buried for centuries ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    River of Destiny

    Narrated by Gina Peach ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours 27 min

    From the bestselling author of Time’s Legacy and Lady of Hay comes a thrilling new novel, River of Destiny, an epic story that spans Anglo Saxon Britain, Victorian Suffolk and the present day.Perfect for fans of Kate Mosse’s Labyrinth.On the banks of the River Deben in Suffolk are ancient barns dating back to Anglo Saxon times - within these walls lie secrets that have been buried for centuries ... Read more

    $31.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Barbara Erskine 3-Book Collection: Time’s Legacy, River of Destiny, The Darkest Hour

    Three gripping full-length novels from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Lady of Hay.In Time’s Legacy, Anglican Curate, Abi Rutherford, is forced to flee her parish in search of spiritual sanctuary when she is accused of witchcraft. She soon finds herself experiencing violent visions of a buried two thousand year-old history – one that could plunge her very life into unspeakable peril.In ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Dream Weavers

    The brand-new, gripping historical novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Lady of Hay!‘Warmth, depth, mystery, magic and the supernatural … such a beautiful book!’ bestselling author Santa Montefiore‘A dazzling roller-coaster of a book that will thrill, enchant and intrigue those who love history and the supernatural’ bestselling author Alison WeirA love story that will echo through the ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Sleeper’s Castle

    Narrated by Charlotte Strevens ...

    Unabridged

    19 hours 57 min

    Two women, centuries apart. One endless nightmare tearing Wales apart – and only they can stop it.Sunday Times bestselling author Barbara Erskine returns to Hay in the year that marks the 30th anniversary of her sensational debut bestseller, Lady of Hay.Hay-On-Wye, 1400 – War is brewing in the Welsh borders, Catrin is on the brink of womanhood and falling in love for the first time. Her father is ... Read more

    $38.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Darkest Hour

    Narrated by Sandra Duncan ...

    Unabridged

    20 hours 25 min

    From the Sunday Times bestselling author comes an epic tale of love, passion and heartbreak.In the summer of 1940, eyes are focussed on the skies above the South of England: the Battle for Britain has just begun. But Evie Lucas has eyes for no-one but a dashing young pilot called Tony. Evie has a glittering career as an artist ahead of her but seems only to be fascinated in sketching portraits of ... Read more

    $44.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Time’s Legacy

    Narrated by Janice Mackenzie ...

    Unabridged

    18 hours 19 min

    Barbara Erskine returns with this beautiful and haunting tale of dark forces and mystical powersCambridge, present day: Following the death of her mother, Abi Rutherford receives a mysterious bequest – a misshapen crystal sphere known as the Serpent’s Stone, which gives her glimpses into mysteries long concealed by the church.Western England, 25 AD: A stranger has come to the chilly Somerset ... Read more

    $44.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Time’s Legacy

    A Sunday Times Top 10 bestseller.Ancient secrets buried deep in Glastonbury’s past – and one woman’s quest to finally set them free.Cambridge, present day: Following the death of her mother, Abi Rutherford receives a mysterious bequest – a misshapen crystal sphere known as the Serpent’s Stone, which gives her glimpses into mysteries long concealed by the church.Western England, 25 AD: A str... ... Read more

    $9.49 USD $8.49 USD

  • The Ghost Tree

    Before you follow the path into your family’s history, beware of the secrets you may find…The new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author.Ruth has returned to Edinburgh after many years of exile, left rootless by the end of her marriage, career and now the death of her father, from whom she had long been estranged. She is faced with the daunting task of clearing his house, believing he had ... Read more

    $11.49 USD

  • Sleeper’s Castle

    Two women, centuries apart. Linked in a place haunted by its history . . .Separated by more than six hundred years of history, two women are drawn together by Sleeper’s Castle, a house steeped in memory and magic. This is an epic tale of forbidden love, cruel revenge and a war that time can’t forget.Grieving and lost, Miranda has moved to Hay to escape, and slowly she feels herself coming to life ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Darkest Hour

    From the Sunday Times bestselling author comes an epic tale of love, passion and heartbreak.In the summer of 1940, eyes are focussed on the skies above the South of England: the Battle for Britain has just begun. But Evie Lucas has eyes for no-one but a dashing young pilot called Tony. Evie has a glittering career as an artist ahead of her but seems only to be fascinated in sketching portraits of ... Read more

    $8.49 USD