Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Best Day Ever

    A Novel

    by Kaira Rouda ...
    “FABULOUS.” —B.A. Paris, New York Times bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors and The BreakdownTHE PERFECT MARRIAGE IS THE PERFECT ILLUSION.Paul Strom has the perfect life: a glittering career as an advertising executive, a beautiful wife, two healthy boys and a big house in a wealthy suburb. And he’s the perfect husband: brea... ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Favorite Daughter

    A Novel

    by Kaira Rouda ...
    “An exceptional psychological thriller.” — Publishers Weekly, STARRED reviewFans of B.A. Paris and Shari Lapena will love this gripping novel of psychological suspense set in an upscale Southern California community by USA Today bestselling author Kaira Rouda.The perfect home. The perfect family. The perfect lie.Jane Harris lives in a sparkling home in an oceanfront gated community in Orange ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • In the Mirror

    by Kaira Rouda ...
    If you knew you may die soon, what choices would you make?From the bestselling author of HERE, HOME, HOPE and ALL THE DIFFERENCE . . .Jennifer Benson has it all: a successful career, a perfect husband, two kids and abundant friendships. The only problem is she may be dying. IN THE MIRROR is the realistic love story about a woman facing a deadly illness, and her loves past and present. It's a story ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • All the Difference

    by Kaira Rouda ...
    From the USA Today bestselling author of HERE, HOME, HOPE, and IN THE MIRROR comes a novel of suspense and choices.Once again, everything isn't what it seems in the suburb of Grandville. ALL THE DIFFERENCE is the story of three women whose lives become entangled by the choices they make and how, ultimately, one of them turns to murder to achieve her goals.Roommates Laura and Angie couldn't be more ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Keep One Eye Open

    A Collection of Chilling Thrillers

    Don’t miss these four unforgettable psychological thrillers, now together in one electrifying e-book package from bestselling masters of suspense Mary Kubica and Heather Gudenkauf, as well as Graeme Cameron and Kaira Rouda. The twists and turns will keep you guessing, and keep you up reading late at night!DON’T YOU CRYIn downtown Chicago, Esther Vaughan disappears from her apartment without a ... Read more

    $18.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Best Day Ever

    by Kaira Rouda ...
    Narrated by Graham Halstead, Amy McFadden ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 56 min

    "As I opened the door and stepped into the humid night, her scream followed me out. But I knew there was still love for me in her heart…I'm unforgettable."Paul Strom has the perfect life: a glittering career as an advertising executive, a beautiful wife, two healthy boys and a big house in a wealthy suburb. And he's the perfect husband: breadwinner, protector, provider. That's why he's planned a ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Here Home Hope

    by Kaira Rouda ...
    Kelly Mills Johnson becomes restless in her thirty-ninth year. An appetite for more forces her to take stock of her middling middle-American existence and her neighbors seemingly perfect lives. Her marriage to a successful attorney has settled into a comfortable routine and being the mother of two adorable sons has been rewarding. But Kellys own passions lie wasted. She eyes with envy the lives of ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • The Goodbye Year

    A Novel

    by Kaira Rouda ...
    As featured in: Working Mother * Woman's Day * Redbook * Chico's * Sunset magazine * Coastal Living * SheKnows * Woman's World * Yahoo! Beauty * Fox 28 * The BerryMelanie, a perfectionist mom who views the approaching end of parenting as a type of death, can’t believe she has only one more year to live vicariously through her slacker senior son, Dane. Gorgeous mom Sarah has just begun to realize ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Favorite Daughter

    by Kaira Rouda ...
    Narrated by Kathleen McInerney ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 31 min

    “Will hit you right in the heart” -- Bustle**A PopSugar Best Book of Spring!“An exceptional psychological thriller.” --** Publishers Weekly **STARRED review“Compulsively readable and deeply satisfying psychological suspense.” -- Christina Alger, USA TODAY betselling author of** The Banker’s Wife“Leaves you wanting more.” -- Liv Constantine, author of the na... ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Mother's Day: A Short Story

    by Kaira Rouda ...
    An original short story, from the celebrated author of Here, Home, Hope, All the Difference and In the Mirror... A tribute to mothers at every stage of life.  Three mothers. Three sons. One day that changes them all forever. ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Book Club Must-Haves: A Graydon House Sampler

    * FREE DIGITAL SAMPLER FEATURING EXTENDED EXCERPTS FROM THE MOST TALENTED VOICES INWOMEN'S FICTION TODAY *Discover the next novel that will take your book club's breathaway! From unconventional love stories to emotional roller coaster rides, from historicalsagas to powerful contemporary voices, Graydon House Books is the new home for all yourwomen's fiction needs. Download this FREE e-sampler and ... Read more

    Free

  • Where We Are

    by Kaira Rouda ...
    From USA Today bestselling author Kaira Rouda, a collection of four of her bestselling, award-winning women's fiction stories all sharing the upscale suburban setting of Grandville, Ohio.Winner! Indie Excellence Book Award Mainstream/Literary FictionWinner! USA Book Awards Women's FictionHonorable Mention! Mainstream/Literary Fiction, Writer's Digest Book AwardsHERE, HOME, HOPE:Kelly Johnson ... Read more

    $14.99 USD