Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Wild Wolf Chasing

    Bloodrunners, #9

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    Book 9 - Bloodrunners
    Max Doucet is a "turned" Lycan who still longs for the human life stolen from him in his teens. Now a deadly Bloodrunner, Max is too busy looking back to fully embrace who and what he's become. But from the moment he finds himself chasing after the intoxicating Vivian Jackson, his convictions and beliefs about where he belongs no longer hold true. She's everything he needs, and so much more than ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • New York Scandal

    The explosive romantic thriller, filled with passion . . . and murder

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    **'**I was on the edge of my seat from page one all the way to the end. You must read this book!' Susan Stoker, New York Times bestselling author 'A steamy read, with a dash of intriguing suspense and topped off with a swoonworthy hero. What's not to love!' Shana Gray 'A page-turning read of secrets, scandal and seduction' Rhian Cahill 'Wow! That was a great book! . . . suspense, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD $0.99 USD

  • London Affair

    The intriguing romantic thriller, filled with passion...and deadly secrets

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    An intriguing proposition. A web of passion and deception.If you love Melinda Leigh, Laura Griffin and Linda Howard, you'll be gripped by Rhyannon Byrd's passionate and exciting romantic thriller, London Affair.Preorder Rhyannon's next explosive romantic thriller, filled with passion...and murder, New York Scandal, now! Just search: 9781472281333Re... ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • A Little Less Conversation

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    A LITTLE LESS CONVERSATION is a standalone contemporary romance.Travel agent Melanie Green has an unimpressive track record when it comes to relationships with the opposite sex. But when it comes to local bar owner Mark Logan, Melanie knows she could never settle for being a comforting gal pal. He's gorgeous, captivating and far too experienced—but damn it, a girl can dream, right?And then one day ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Weekend: London Affair Part 1

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    Book 1 - London Affair: An International Love Story
    The Weekend begins Rhyannon Byrd's sexy new serial, London Affair, where a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story... Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Jodi Ellen Malpas.American art-history graduate Emmy Reed is in London, hoping to land her dream job by getting an exclusive scoop on a famous reclusive artist. When a dangerous encounter ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Keep Me Closer

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    Book 2 - A Dangerous Tides Novel
    From Rhyannon Byrd, author of Take Me Under, comes yet another sizzling, sensual tale of intrigue, passion, and the most dangerous risk of all…Five years after the end of his marriage and his career as a detective, Alex Hudson wears a permanent suit of armor to keep the world at bay. Now a PI in South Florida, he believes that he’s better off free of romantic complications—even if a certain ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Chase: London Affair Part 2

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    Book 2 - London Affair: An International Love Story
    The Chase continues Rhyannon Byrd's sexy new serial, London Affair, where a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story... Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Jodi Ellen Malpas.When American art-history graduate Emmy Reed arrived in London, she was hoping to land her dream job with an exclusive scoop on a famous reclusive artist. Thrown into the ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Wicked and Dangerous

    There are men—and then there are MEN. Ones who protect and pursue…who demand and desire…who know what they want and unapologetically take it—in life and in love. Now, USA Today bestselling author Shayla Black and Rhyannon Byrd team up to deliver sizzling stories of suspense and seduction, as two women let their longings loose—and go head-to-head and body-to-body with the men who ignite their ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • A Bite of Magick

    McKendrick Warlocks, #2

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    Book 2 - McKendrick Warlocks
    Kieran McKendrick has landed in the worst kind of hell. Thanks to his meddling relatives, the Scottish Warlock has a "mating" curse placed upon his dark head—and he's already suffering from one curse too many. Now he must find his bith-bhuan gra, or soul mate, to break this newest curse…and heaven help her when he does.Té Hayes has heard of a wolf in sheep's clothing before—but never a Warlock's! ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Confession: London Affair Part 3

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    Book 3 - London Affair: An International Love Story
    The Confession concludes Rhyannon Byrd's sexy new serial, London Affair, where a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story... Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Jodi Ellen Malpas.When American art-history graduate Emmy Reed arrived in London, she was looking for an exclusive scoop on a famous reclusive artist. Encountering millionaire playboy ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • A Scent of Magick

    McKendrick Warlocks, #3

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    Book 3 - McKendrick Warlocks
    When the McKendrick elders begin placing "mating" curses upon Blu's cousins, the Warlock knows his turn is coming. Soon he'll be driven to bond with his soul mate—the one woman who can lay claim to his heart and make him crazed with a dark hunger no other can satisfy. Unfortunately for Blu, he already knows who she is—and there's not a chance in hell he can claim her. No, the delectable Kaia ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Make Me Yours

    by Rhyannon Byrd ...
    series A Dangerous Tides Novel
    A sizzling story of suspense and seduction from the national bestselling author of the Dangerous Tides series.After her father is murdered, Lily Heller finds herself next on the kill list—and forced to reconnect with Scott Ryder, the one man who can keep her alive. As danger stalks her, she’ll surrender herself to the lawman whose every touch leaves her breathless and exposed…Make Me Yours ... Read more

    $2.99 USD