Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Leave No Scone Unturned

    series Chef-to-Go Mysteries #2
    Next in the Chef-To-Go series from New York Times bestselling author Denise Swanson! The back-to-school season can be murder...Have a killer craving for cozy mysteries? Check out this series:Perfect for Fans of Joanne Fluke and Kate CarlisleFor readers of culinary cozy mysteries and college town cozy mysteriesIt's the beginning of the university's fall semester and Dani can't wait for the college ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Audiobook

    Leave No Scone Unturned

    A Chef-to-Go Mystery

    Narrated by Melissa Moran ...
    series The Chef-to-Go Mysteries #2

    Unabridged

    7 hours 18 min

    Another deadly fun Chef-to-Go mystery from New York Times bestselling author Denise Swanson—the back-to-school season can be murder!It’s the beginning of the university’s fall semester and Dani can’t wait for the college students to return to Normalton, Illinois―after all, without them, there is no one to support her Lunch-to-Go service, which is a vital part of her Chef-to-Go business. But ... Read more

    $19.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    No Scone Unturned

    Narrated by Hollis McCarthy ...
    series Lexy Baker Cozy Mystery Series #12

    Unabridged

    5 hours 36 min

    Why did someone kill Olive Pendleton and hide her body?When bakery owner Lexy Baker and her posse of iPad toting grandmas witness a murder remotely through the camera of a drone, they go straight to Lexy's homicide detective husband, Jack, to report the crime. But with no body and no crime reported, Jack can't do a thing, leaving Lexy and her grandmother no alternative than to solve the murder ... Read more

    $8.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Leave No Stone Unturned (A Lexie Starr Mystery, Book 1)

    series A Lexie Starr Mystery #1
    Volunteer Librarian Turns Sleuth in Leave No Stone Unturned, a cozy mystery by Jeanne GlidewellLexie Starr, a widowed library assistant, accidentally discovers her new son-in-law, Clay Pitt, may be guilty of murdering his first wife.Then Lexie's daughter, Wendy, is abducted.Vowing to bring Wendy home and unravel the truth about Clay, Lexie comes face-to-face with Clay’s psychotic mother, a foul ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Dead Blondes Tell No Tales

    A Scumble River Mystery (An eSpecial from New American Library)

    series Scumble River Mystery
    A Novella-Length Mystery from the New York Times bestselling author of the Scumble River Mysteries!Skye’s beau, Simon, asks her to keep an eye on his mischievous mother, Bunny, who is hosting at her bowling alley a Spring Break Bash that will include a talent show, trivia games, and karaoke. As Skye sets up for the event, she’s stunned when a statuesque, scantily clad blonde shows up at Bunny’s ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Murder of a Botoxed Blonde

    A Scumble River Mystery

    series Scumble River Mystery #9
    A health spa complete with tofu turkey and "Dress for Sexcess" lectures is the last place school psychologist Skye Denison wants to spend Thanksgiving. But when her best friend Trixie Frayne convinces her to take a complimentary weekend at the new Scumble River Spa, Skye accepts her fate and prepares to be slathered, wrapped, and roasted-until a murder ruins the good time. ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Murder of a Chocolate-Covered Cherry

    A Scumble River Mystery

    series Scumble River Mystery #10
    Grandma Sal's Soup-To-Nuts Cooking Challenge is coming to town, and Skye Denison is entering. And though she can't solve the mystery of the perfect mousse, murder is another story. Because a cocky contestant has been found delectably drowned in a chocolate fountain... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Murder of a Stacked Librarian

    A Scumble River Mystery

    series Scumble River Mystery #16
    Scumble River's school psychologist Sky Denison might have to put her wedding on hold when the town's sexy new librarian is murdered and list of suspects keeps stacking up.There’s no place like Scumble River at Christmastime, and this year, school psychologist Skye Denison has twice as much to celebrate—and to do. In addition to the usual holiday frenzy, Skye’s wedding to police chief Wally Boyd ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Murder of a Small -Town Honey

    A Scumble River Mystery

    series Scumble River Mystery #1
    Advance praise for Murder of a Small Town Honey:"A delightful mystery that bounces along with gently wry humor and jaunty twists and turns." --Earlene FowlerWhen Skye Denison left Scumble River years ago, she swore she'd never return. But after a bout with her boyfriend and credit card rejection, she's back to home sweet--homicide.... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Murder of a Sleeping Beauty

    series Scumble River Mystery #3
    When school psychologist Skye Denison investigates the death of a popular teenager who was cast as Sleeping Beauty in the school play, she uncovers some shocking revelations about prominent Scumble River citizens. And even ever-optimistic Skye knows that in this case, finding the killer won't end this tale happily-end-after... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Murder of a Barbie and Ken

    A Scumble River Mystery

    series Scumble River Mystery #5
    In search of a social life in Scumble River, Skye Denison has revently joined the GUMBettes-the ladies auxiliary of the men's Grand Union of the Mighty Bulls. Now she and her boyfriend Simon hobnob with the upwardly mobile professionals in town. But when a seemingly perfect couple is murdered, Skye discovers that success doesn't equal survival... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Between a Book and a Hard Place

    series Devereaux's Dime Store Mystery #5
    The New York Times bestselling author of Dying for a Cupcake returns with a new mystery filled with lost family, hidden treasure, and long-buried secrets...Five-and-dime store owner Devereaux “Dev” Sinclair moved to Shadow Bend for her family. But when her long-lost mother shows up in town, she realizes too much kin can be killer...Shadow Bend’s library closed years ago because of budgetary ... Read more

    $7.99 USD