Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Left

    A Love Story

    by Mary Hogan ...
    In this beautifully crafted novel from the author of the critically-acclaimed Two Sisters, comes the story of a woman who retreats into a fantasy world on New York City’s Upper West Side as she slowly loses her once whip-smart husband to dementia—perfect for fans of Still Alice.When life falls apart, a little fantasy goes a long way…It started as a dream vacation in Spain, with Fay and Paul Agarra ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Left

    A Love Story

    by Mary Hogan ...
    Narrated by Jane Oppenheimer ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 11 min

    In this beautifully crafted novel from the author of the critically-acclaimed Two Sisters, comes the story of a woman who retreats into a fantasy world on New York City’s Upper West Side as she slowly loses her once whip-smart husband to dementia—perfect for fans of Still Alice.When life falls apart, a little fantasy goes a long way…It started as a dream vacation in Spain, with Fay and Paul Agarra ... Read more

    $18.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Woman in the Photo

    A Novel

    by Mary Hogan ...
    In this compulsively-readable historical novel, from the author of the critically-acclaimed Two Sisters, comes the story of two young women—one in America’s Gilded Age, one in scrappy modern-day California—whose lives are linked by a single tragic afternoon in history.1888: Elizabeth Haberlin, of the Pittsburgh Haberlins, spends every summer with her family on a beautiful lake in an exclusive club ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Two Sisters

    A Novel

    by Mary Hogan ...
    Mary Hogan’s powerful and poignant debut novel about two sisters—opposites in every way—plus their mother and the secrets and lies that define them all.One family, two sisters, a lifetime of secrets . . .The third child in a family that wanted only two, Muriel Sullivant has always been an outsider. Short, dark-haired and round, she worships her beautiful blonde sister, Pia, and envies the close ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Pretty Face

    by Mary Hogan ...
    That's what I am. A funny girl. A friend. Nobody's girlfriend. The girl with the pretty face.Hayley wishes she could love living in Santa Monica, blocks from the beach, where every day—and everybody—is beautiful and sunny. But she just doesn't fit in with all the blond, superskinny Southern California girls who have their plastic surgeons on speed dial. Hayley is smart and witty and has such a ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Perfect Girl

    by Mary Hogan ...
    Out of the blue, Ruthie has fallen in love with the boy next door, Perry. He's suddenly grown up and made her heart go thwang, and Ruthie has no idea what to do about it.Then a new girl shows up at school, and Ruthie realizes she has to do something, and fast. Jenna is perfect, from her perfectly straight hair to her perfectly manicured toes. Perry's noticed her, too, and worse, Jenna has noticed ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Perfect Girl

    by Mary Hogan ...
    Narrated by Ann Marie Lee ...

    Unabridged

    4 hours 34 min

    Ruthie Bayer is stuck. Her mom is totally overprotective, her dad is nonexistent, and her best friends can’t help her now when she needs them most: Out of the blue, Ruthie has fallen in love with the boy next door, Perry. Perry has suddenly grown up and made her heart go thwang, and Ruthie has no idea what to do about it.Then a new girl shows up at school, and Ruthie realizes she has to do ... Read more

    $14.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Susanna Sees Stars

    by Mary Hogan ...
    series Susanna
    SUSANNA BARRINGER'S INTERNSHIP at Scene magazine is a dream come true. She'll scoop the latest celebrity stories and be the youngest journalist to rub elbows with the stars.But her first real celebrity sighting is a disaster. And her second. Then her third. Her boss can't remember her name. And her co-workers are mocking her interview skills along with her fashion sense. Is Susanna out of her ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Two Sisters

    by Mary Hogan ...
    Narrated by Randye Kaye ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 40 min

    The third child in a family that wanted only two, Muriel Sullivant has always been an outsider. She worships her beautiful blond sister, Pia, and envies the close bond she shares with their mother, Lidia. Growing up in their shadow, Muriel believes that if she keeps all their secrets-and she knows plenty, outsiders always do-they will love her too. Now an adult, Muriel has accepted the ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Woman in the Photo

    A Novel

    by Mary Hogan ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 57 min

    In this compulsively-readable historical novel, from the author of the critically-acclaimed Two Sisters, comes the story of two young women—one in America’s Gilded Age, one in scrappy modern-day California—whose lives are linked by a single tragic afternoon in history.1888: Elizabeth Haberlin, of the Pittsburgh Haberlins, spends every summer with her family on a beautiful lake in an exclusive club ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Susanna Hits Hollywood

    by Mary Hogan ...
    series Susanna
    Susanna Barringer, celebrity reporter, is off to Hollywood for the Academy Awards. She’ll parade down the red carpet, schmooze with the stars, and land a leading story for Scene magazine. But when her ticket to fame is lost on her first day in Tinseltown, Susanna concocts a high-stakes plan to get back on the inside. And in a sea of celebrity reporters, she is determined to rise to the top. Leave ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Left for Alive

    by Tom Hogan ...
    Northern California in the early 70's. An investigative reporter is on the trail of radical attorney Donna Fairchild, who hasn't been seen for three years. In the course of her investigation, she discovers a group of ex-cons and political refugees (including Fairchild) living in an abandoned lumber camp.As the investigation broadens, a number of questions emerge about the ex-cons and their ... Read more

    $3.99 USD